Mummies in Pasir Ris

Zion
There are other but is multivits. :)

The one I want is Gummy Vitamin C slices. Orange/white box, RRP $19.95/box.
Can you get for me 2 box?

Kam sia!

juxta
make a guess..Ray or Yan? hehe
2689410.jpg

juxta
haha..now u can tell ah? tot u told me b4 ian looks like me?

lbs...dun look like hor..so different...i was asking my nephew when he showed me this pix...who is this ugly baby

Hihi, morning to all mummies. Nice to log back in here to see so many adorable baby pictures.

Alot of babies/kiddos here have very bright and big eyes ya, unlike my gal.

mbb, your elder gal look like a eurasian, pretty!

I also never shave my gal's hair at all and when she's around 5 mths, can see the side with bald patches from hair drop....very ugly

Juxta,
min order is $80 for FOC delivery. now on promo so it's $9.50 per pkt.
i can spare you 2 pkt if you need.

din slp last nite...go nap nap now.
later i also wanna post pic

Lbs,
Ray rite?

btw dsii
GOSH, look at Ian's hair!! wah lau, ur tummy boh itchy meh? so much hair tickling you inside..hahaaa

dsii, he looks abit like u now, but this pic is totally you loh!!

lbs, i've to say this again, both so alike!!!

mbb, thanks, no need for it now

lbs
hmm..itchy ah?> now u mentioned...yes abit leh..hahahhahaha

juxta...so i look like that de ah
?hahahaha////

juxta
our factory only have one mould hor? no variance de..so boring..hahaaaaaaaa

dsii
juxta hint that you have buay song face

lbs
omg...ya hor....wahlau.....jialat leh u.....i buay song u meh? bo mah hor..i see u always with a smiling face..hahahahah

dsii, i never say buay song face hor, but is a photocopy of u from this pic loh

lbs, 不要托我下水!yalor mine also only 1 mould, so boring

dsii
michelin baby!! aiyo..so cute,

not me hor, juxta is the one hint you..mayb you always see her with buay song face..hahaaa

juxta
I think for shopbug you still gotta add on 7% GST the price stated is before GST thats why I never order from them.

Newmummy,
tis promo price incls GST.
goooooood deal.
55 order

Juxta,
i also dun know le.
last nite hb was down.
A drank milk every 2 hrs then M have nightmare n cant slp.
i was up thw whole nite.
now my mum help me to bbsit A but i cant slp

btw, i need to get a cake for A's first mth celebration.
wanted to get from http://www.thepatissier.com/webtop/
coz i loveeeeee their cakes but the one i wan is $200 odd.
cannot afford!

any other nice cakeshop tat does 3D cakes?

mbb, wah so siong! hmmm maybe too stimulated liao cant sleep, i get that sometimes, supposed to be tired but simply cant zzz.

zion,
your E's hair is so thick!

mbb,
was wondering how come so late u still post. me leh, was feeling nauseas so can't really sleep.

dsii,
ian looks so cute frowning. his hair also stylo milo, sweep to one side.

juxta
bo lah...
i know u wont find me buaysong face de...cos i so cute....hahahaha....*vomit*

mai yuan wang...xiao yi ge....

oh char
think positively, some says MS shows bb growing well..

wah liew dsii..i nearly puke out my tea! haaaa

juxta,
ya lor, nausea since monday. darn it! i thot this time round dun have. when found out i was about 5wks liao and was feeling fine. now should be 6wks liao. L's time my nausea and daily puking started at 2wks.

lbs,
thats wat i heard too. now really dare not have 3rd one liao.