Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb2,

oh cupcakes...why I nvr think of that...blur liao....okok...let C do the decorative works..ya I know at this age they will make a mess bt ok lah just wanna her to hv fun ;) as am gonna fix up my oven so thot it's time for her to mess up...hehehehe....

nuah,
wah long list - ok i order tonite liao drop u a note

so nature one dowan to monitor/try liaoz? ok i del...

mbb2,
paiseh me mistaken... hehe
2 juz nice bah... i hope for 3 but dun think can cope...
firefly & ladybug (eric carle) OOS lor...

Pink...can try lah bt if dun hv also nvr mind lah...u can help me try till end of the HSBC promo....kekeke...the list I gave u help me save so much $$ if buy from outside as I saw one book cost $10 more than acma RRP.!!!

nana,
wah... looks good!
is it nice? i only tried popeyes... :p

nuah,
ok ok! i leave it in my KIV list then

dun worry me super systematic one - let's try until end of HSBC promo lor... i can juz bring forward the oos list

mbb2,
u still wan mi to kiv ur 2 books for u?

Char,
Take good care and replenish your fluid intake. Next time, shall look for you to "Yum Cha" por back : )

Nana,
Jim jialat, man. You're sure the doc cleared your dd the last time round? Just teasing : ) It could happen to anyone, anytime and anywhere.
So I'll be santising their bags and footwear again. Where's my gloves? hahaha.

Foldable toilet seats
So proud of my gals using it today while at shopping mall. At least, they can tell me, hold up and empty their bladders. I still put on pull up for them just in case. Taking 1 step at a time.

Mbb,
Am booked on 10 April (Good Friday) for family gathering : ) unless it's during my duty off, you know right? Cin de ralla. tick tock, tick tock heeheehee.

nana....hv can get from mothercare...very good to use for travelling...my niece can even use it in my dad's car when we went genting...hehehehe........

Pinkie,
kiv the book till i send u my other list k?
i hafta lie low for abit.
since the promo is till June.....i am sure i'll be ordering another round. keee keee keee.

Sincerity,
ya hor....i forgot tat next week is easter.
lidat, i also cannot.

tis friday, i cant ala kopi liao.
i tink i catch the fly bug

Mbb,
Moz luvs preggy blood. Sweeter mah! oops.

Nana,
I bought it from the first few years boutique. Foam filled for comfort and fold and store in a drawstring bag. Mothercare sells those for portable like nuah mentioned. Simply works like a stool except there's a hole in the middle with a disposable trash to clear each time. I think long time ago, there were bp for those with cartoon like dora or princess foldable toilet seats in plastic.

Sweet bao,
I've forward the redemption form. Hope it helps.

oh Pinkie,,
i wan tis book!
i was looking for it the other time n was oos

can order for me together with Nuah's batch?

Where the Wild Things Are (Hardcover)
Sendak, Maurice sgd22.70.

muck muck muck

batch#4 loaded for nuah & mbb2

mbb2,
heng u scream in time - i placed 1 for u and 1 for myself ... kekeke

bao,
din wait for you cos scared oos; next round ok?

thnx for your concern. after the jab i went to rest (so tired after all the vomiting even thought stomach was empty) and after taking medicine, was feeling much better the next day. now 100% ok liao!

this fri i wont be going back to PR and next fri also can't. the week after bah.

nana,
did u go to the zoo last sat?

Pinkie,
thank you!!!
hee.....you have mail

Char,
good good....100% ok liao then must eat more to replenish ya

we shall arrange to meet b4 Apr ends k?

bao,
oorrh... no wonder u boh response :p
send on your list hor.... if not i load mbb2's list 1st liaoz :p

mbb2,
hehehe, we "great minds think alike"! it's some kinda topseller somewhere, some 40th anniv version so i tot shud be good book

tat time got once 40% i missed it, now come back again~
got your list.... long long mail

jasmine,
cool, den i shud try it someday!

char, hope ur all well!

whats with the fried chicken?! now i got fried chicken craving hiak hiak

I think i wont be able to join in the la kopi session on fri nights for awhile liao....zzzzzz

nuah/pressuredkid/mbb, have smsed/emailed you my addy

mommies,
need your professional opinion

how do you let your kids snack?

i bought pigeon snacks for my boy, but find like no "chance" to let him snack leh...
he's either zzz or playing or having meals or sneaking bites from us during our mealtime...
acherli he eat quite a lot of "trash" from our sneak bites liao... veri tam jiak boy
so shud i might as well dun let him snack?

nuah,
hahaha... me "threaten" bao nia... joking oni :p
jialatz, the more i order the more i like...
i think i dun be ftwm be spree-er betta lah... muahahahahah

pinkie, you've a happy problem leh! most would find it hard to stop them from snacking and urs the other way round. I dun really let my boy snack habitually, personally i feel why start something when is not absolutely necessary and end up having to control/stop him later esp when he's sick and he'll be craving for it hahahaha

heee pinkie, i scared.... *shaking* later send u the list hor. yest on leave so now paying the price, gotta clear up outstanding stuff 1st

snacking ah, C is like the most tam jiak person i know. she eats all the time! used to buy the pigeon brand snacks. the taste quite light and they like. also gerber's star shaped snacks in a tube, got diff flavours, those also a hit in our household (they're still eating). and i also used to buy organics biscuits for them to chew on too. Marks & Spencer has 1 organic one with cheese in the shape of mice
quite yummy. other alternatives i give them are organic raisins, organic dried fruits and sliced cheese

since your ah boy dun have time to snack then better dun start him on it bah! else like what juxta says, cannot stop!

ok, too bad for my boy then.... no tidbits :p
tks for the good advice, juzta & bao

bao,
no scared lah... take your time

me also quite busy today 'cos later got prezo...argh

nuah,
u looking for a trike? i lend u one first if u dun mind. i have a slightly larger one than what the terrors are using now. was a pass-me down so am keeping for future use. it's metal with no basket. nothing fancy, just a very basic trike

dangdang,
pai seh ah, still figuring what how to make payment. i almost tore my hair out last night cos the connection was very slow and in the end, took me an hour just trying to pay the bl**dy test order. and it failed just before the payment page... grrrrr... later ask hubby to tolong tolong

Bao,

the trike that u wanna lend me can your C peddle? my C beri short that's why the current FP trike she still can't reach the peddle...so thot of getting a smaller one for her to peddle 1st loh...where is the trike..ur plc or ur mummy's hse? Maybe this wkends I bring C go try..can? Also can use for outdoor?

Pink...ya dun start the snacking habits..hehehe...My C aiyo remb when we brought her to jacob ballas....she rather sit in her stoller and finshed up her packet of snack then to walk ard and play!! In school also if I put her favourite biscuits etc in her tibits box...sure finished up everything so at time I mix some of her favourite and non favourite biscuits in the box....then come home...u will see her favourite biscuits gone!! kekekeke bt left with those she dun like...sigh sigh....gd to let them snack cheese and fruits...

paiseh, lazy to switch nick again, heeee

this trike is even larger than the ones they are currently using. the current size is just nice for them now. u can come by and try the larger one if u have the time
it's very sturdy with large wheels, can be used for outdoors

hmmm u said even larger than the current one...dun think C can reach the peddle...My c is shorter than E leh....which trike are they using now? Those that I posted in WTB it's selling ard $120 onwards for BN......

oh, their current ones are also pass-me downs! can't find in singapore de, all the way from malaysia, kekekekeke

i have another one at my place - the FP rock & ride trike. this one C shd be able to reach. at least my C can reach lah

bao..the one that u hv...can find in spore...the blue and yellow one u talking abt right..I find the supplier liao....they only supply to school bt if I want can buy from them..they are either made in Shanghai or Denmark...made in Shanghai cost $120..made in Denmark cost ard $150 onwards...slightly diff design......

the blue / yellow is the larger one lor
got some chinese characters on the seat i think. prolly made in china then, har har har!

kidsurplus has 10% off purchases over USD49 & free shipping above USD89

char : yes i did go.. u saw me ?? we were there from 11am - 5.30pm..

sincereity .. I got kids toliet bowl cover i bought from toy R us.. so she can sit directly on tolietbowl.. but not foldable one leh.. there is a foldable one?

goodness!! i cannot finish watching the video

the maid should be jailed n canned man!!!!

how can she kick n step on top of the poor child???

Juzta,
all the craving come knocking liao?

Pinkie,
ya. dun start if your boi boi is not too keen to snack yet.
if you read the labels, most bb cookies have salt contents. eat too much is not good.

Sincerity,
i am still clueless abt your foldable seat toilet.
any pic to share?

i am looking for a sch for my girl n i appreciate any feedbacks on childcare sch in pasir ris such as :
1.star learners near pasir ris park.
2.character montessori
3.treasure box
4.learning vision
5.island playhouse
6.jude childcare
7.carpe diem first yrs
8.my little campus at west plaza

i might have missed out some, pls feel free to comment. btw, is there any pcf in pasir ris?
i am hoping to find one that is non aircon n maybe wif school bus.

i am a sahm wif no2 coming, thus thinking of enrolling my gal who will be 2yrs plus beginning next yr.
appreciate any comments. thks thks

eva
u looking for childcare or kindy? Some PR kindy i heard is quite nice also.

I went 'shop' arnd some of those you have mentioned but that was like coming to 3 years liao during no#1. So my comment buay zhun..

pinkie
CD at st 11

tks lbs - later i go check directory where is st 11

mayb i also shud start looking for like a 2~4hrs playgroup or something...
when do you start sending ur kids in?

pinkie
i sent Ray when he was 2.5 years because Yan due like two months later. Wanted to enrol him before little sister came along loh.

Gymboree orders are on their way SING

================

am gonna order some organic puffs for the terrors, anyone wants to share? got free dom shipping, that's why dun min ordering. but i have not tried these before so not sure nicer than gerber's

Happy Baby:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B001NXM3I0/ref=ord_cart_shr?%5Fencoding=UTF8&m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&v=glance
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B001NXHY8Y/ref=ord_cart_shr?%5Fencoding=UTF8&m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&v=glance

Earth's Best:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B001O2DE1U/ref=ord_cart_shr?%5Fencoding=UTF8&m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&v=glance

else i keep all for the terrors also can, har har har! C can finish all on her own :p