Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao,
erm... i email acma abt my damaged book hor, den they going to send me a replacment foc wor..
den also like no nid to return the damaged book... kekeke

nuah,
ur books (from my #2 batch) should be coming this week - fyi

bao,
i also say... acherli i din complain lah, i juz say damaged lor...
i tot juz say say and see what happens.
he say usually they'll check before the delivery - then he keep apologizing...

pinkie,
oh, the guy who usually answers the phone at acma is very very nice & accomodating. guess it's the same person! hehehehe.

been MIA for 1day. my couple fren and their gal stayed over for the weekend and was quite busy. we brought the gals to the zoo last sat afternoon and i suffered from food poisoning in the evening, felt sooo sick. thank goodness there was a clinic nearby that closed at 10pm on sat and got a jab to stop the vomiting and diarrhea.

JTS: Did you know that you can't collect or pass any item to anyone at the MRT gantry? can be fined $2000 if caught by the MRT staff. have to tap your card to pass the gantry and meet the person or vice versa. my hb recently told me about this. it's to prevent any terrorist activities from happening like passing out explosives, etc.

Dsii,
you have been busy with "terrorist activities" huh?????
keee keee keeee

Char,
aiyoooo, your food poisoning sounded serious!
you coming back to PR tis friday?
my mum is back in SG tmr......i get to go kai kai!

mbb
Ur curfew over huh? this friday I tak boleh as hb already told me he needs to go for his 'men outing' !

nuah/bao,
me sure order one lor..my colligs still sending me orders :p
super tempting me.... how how how?
muahahahahahah

bao,

I ordered liao hehehe...no need to go look for kitchen set etc liao in WTB...hehehe....the vacum cleaner is passed down from my niece hehehe...C likes to play with the vacumm cleaner....think gonna passed back to my mom's hse....heehehee..... now wanna look for washer in the same range dun know if they hv....

nuah,
she's letting mommies who can trf asap to her account take precedence first. u also use OCBC? then we both cham lor...

bao..no i just saw her post...I am using POSB....think it's urs...alamak..why dun I help u tt to her 1st and asked her to pay u back when she received..as think urs take 3 days to clear right?

yah man. if u can trf to her first? thanks. i just left a note on her thread to see if got slot or not. will be very pissed off i get kicked off her list - not everyone uses POSB/DBS mah. grrrrrrrrrrrrr

Pinkie,
hee....i am tempted too but tink i better tie my hands.
juz tally up my internet shopping bill.....not healthy liao

Nuah,
due in July.
now happily putting on the kilos!

Lbs,
lidat, next week la.
see Sincerity can get visa bo.

hee....i am also abit paisay coz my mum arrive tonite n i 55 make plans to go out.

nana, oh ya morning time is late, not a prob for me but i dun like the idea if he's going to be late for sch, today testing route, he got to sch only at 915am

yeah got it, sians half liao hahahah

nana, yup, pick up at 845, but he did a detour to tampines to pick up 2 kids then back to st 11 to pick up another to send to zoophonics by 930am. i'm not comfy with being late for sch, asked him if he can make arrangements to send S in first anot, see how his route works out, if he's constantly going to be late for assembly, then i'll have to seek other options.

Yup they're in N2

mbb2,
hehe... yah lor - muz control a bit...
i probably buy 1 or 2 more books nia, the rest is help frens/colligs consolidate/buy

ur EDD july ah... boy or girl ah?

Pinkie,
ger ger's name is Alysia

Juxta,
the bus route abit weird wor....from PR go to Tampines then back.
kpo....how much is the bus fee?

mbb2,
ooh... so fast settle name liao ah...
nice nice, 1 boy 1 ger can close shop liaoz :p

nuah,
eh... lemme check my list now...
ur new booklist total how much?
if hit $80 i can submit order 1st

nuah,
i only have $12.32 confirmed (haven't got time to sift thru my list)... u send your list on den i order lor

btw last round ur nature book still oos.

mbbs
your 2 books from last batch also still oos, so i'll proceed with nuah's new list 1st

Pinkie,
tkz

actually, wat book is oos huh?

hee....both are gers but i still close shop.

Juxta,
can sms me ur addy? i popby tmr ard 1130 can?

Nuah,
the best is make cupackes.
juz get the instant mix.
after tat, can do the decorating together.

for me, i juz do normal cakes/pastries.
i let Meg use a roller to play with/juz let her stir here n there.
at this age, they mess up more them helping
but it's good to let them atart early.