Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii,
maybe u wanna call up swensens to see if they have forms in the restaurant? which part of PR u stay? i can help if i pass by...

dsii, I can help you print and you collect from my gal tmr. Also, if you need I can help you submit also as I'll be at Tampines Mall on saturday. How many copies you need? I hope can submit on behalf as I'll be submitting for my nephew also.

pressuredkid

gam sia u alot alot..hahaha...i want 2 pcs can? i get from her girl tomolo...thks alot...then evenng time i pass to her or nanny..then u submit for me...will attach birth cert too...thks ah

pinkie
im staying near west plaza..but pressuredkid nearer to me. everyday sees her one..hahaha..i mean her girl lah..took same sch bus as my #1...thks for offering ur help!! hehe

dsii
okie, no problem, already printed liao and will put in my gal's bag, you remember to ask her for it hor coz scared my gal forget. Then evening time you pass to the nanny, I'll tell her to put in the bag also...

nuah,
i'm not sure cos its usually from here to overseas. but u can check with them and see if they are able to do it the other way. i thought of them cos from here to overseas, they're the cheapest courier company i know of.

pinkie
hehe..west plaza nearby to whitewater..is at the other end of pr..hmm..nearer to ikea tamp..im staying near the fishfarm/kids kampong..u know??

pressurekid
thks thks...

nuah,
why you not asked them to send it to you and you pay the freight? that is what i am always do. but remember, if the package declare more than S$400 must pay tax.

wah lau pinkie
u lagi jialat than nuah, at least she mixed up West Plaza wih West Mall but you didnt know got West Plaza in PR..

jekartik
Tonight I cannot because hb not in town clipart{sad}

mbb,
list rec'd. will wait till end of today to see if my colleagues are keen too. then order together hor

anyone wants to order GYM, pls email me direct at the office yah, kam sia!

juxta!
aiyoh, shd have asked u to buy for me! har har har!!!

if the items are BN, yes, cheap. cos i remembered some of the similar ones i bought previously were very ex!

bao, okies thanks! theres a 10% for 2 and 15% for 3 books, so even more cheap ba

wah got put MUST BUY sign, even better deal than than the 1 for 1 stick at 7-11. this is the 1st time in my whole pregnancy i crave for something!

lbs, ppl cannot have hot date meh! u date 2 young kids u jealous huh tsk tsk

nuahcouple, should be arriving next few days, will let you know ya!

lbs/juxta
hahaha...im going out with my gfs lah...hmm..2 of them...frens for 16yrs...hahaha...no hunks leh...sianz hor?

wah.... magnum... yumyum....

nuah,
so you found the couriers already? i am not to sure what my company courier can help you.

can First teeth toothpaste continue to use in spore? How come ppl said not selling liao....recently when bought my gal to PD...they still selling also leh...

nuah,
my friend said, they discontinue because their sales not so good.
but i saw in a few online store in US, they don't have it anymore.

me expecting a couple fren and their gal who will be coming to stay at my plc tmrw so not going to PR tonight.

juxta,
how many sticks of magnum in 1 box?

bao,
not to sure either. i think because US so many toothpaste we can choose, not like here.
Lucky still have 5 tubes at home. I bought from drugstore, and yesterday when I want to buy more, they don't have it anymore.

So, not sure I must change with what after this. Any suggestion or good recommendation for toddler toothpaste?

char,
thanks. will try buy 1 first. if he don't like it, i can asked my mom to buy toothpaste from there (Indonesia) cause that toothpaste I use it when I was young.

bao/juxta,
kk, just msn my hb about it and his reaction very great. he said "buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. lim peh wan to eat!!!!!!!" tonight we're going to ntuc to buy liao.

char
wahahaa..ur hb so cute!
hmm...jin sinful, knowing that after buy, most likely will be all whop out by me!!!!

hi ladies...

am on leave today so can 'appear' at this time.

mummies staying near west plaza : be careful hor. my girl kena bitten mosquito or some flyng bugs ...
a lot of big red swelling bites on her face and hands. brought her to see Dr Sim last nite and he gave me some medicine to stop the itch and to apply. do spray those anti bugs sprays or stick those anti bug stickers. I think the construction site near West Plaza is the cause of all these...

i also wanna buy the magnum
hope the ntuc at west plaza has stock !

yami,
my ah girl also had plenty of those bites but we din see any flying bugs ard our place. all of us are quite dumbfounded; dunno what caused those swellings. her limbs, face, neck all kena. so kor lian

ya lor bao bao.... feel so sorry for her. she uses her little booster to rub again the itchy parts cos we forbid her to scratch using her hands.

Dr Sim just say these bugs or mosquitos also bite adults, but adults and babies react different to such bugs.

I am trying to order those anti mosquito patches from the BP threads...will also drop by NTUC to see what's available there. i decided to stick those paches every nite in her room, dun wanna her to kena bitten all over the face again.

or maybe try placing balls of citrollena oil ard the room. smells foul but bugs hate them too

C kena bitten in the day; my mom tot it was her chair cushions tt had bugs and threw them away! war har har!!

can buy citrollena essential oil and put drops of them on cotton balls but keep away from baby. the smell is very strong though. if u dun like it, can try peppermint

bao and yami,

my niece also kena all these bites ... my mom always tell my bro and sil must wash her pillow and bolster and air them under the sun as often as I can....also depends on the kid's skin..some are very sensitive to it....

So mummies, still save to use First teeth and where buy now to stock up?

yeah, we also pour boiling water over C's bedsheets and cases before laundering cos of her lung problem. and we sun their pillows everyday if possible.

but hor surprisingly, after C had her stomach virus and threw up all her phlegm, she doesn't cough anymore now...