Mummies in Pasir Ris

Char
tonight i can loh..hahaha..ask LBS come to west plaza..then we can chat lonhger even she goes off lah..cos can walk home mah...hahaha

fyi, last week me n char met up..with sheris...but sheris went back ard 11plus...left me n char..wahlau..we chatted almost 2am...and didnt realised...till we wanna pee..then realised 2am le..hahaha

dsii,
hahaha! ya lor, chatted till so late and yet dun feel sleepy at all. i better not drink tea again else see stars again like last week. onz lah! later we sms each other. me gotta go pack now.

any1 need abbott discount voucher...$3 off when purchase a 900g tin...for Gain IQ..no 3...also hv a pkt of sachet.....just received today in the letterbox....Chloe dun drink FM....

any1 wants..let me know hor..

newmummy,
okies

JTS Mothers & Baby Fair @ Singapore Expo not worth going. Not much discount and not many vendors. Some of the prices that I can remember

J&J wipes 2 for $8.90
Huggies only NB & S for Ultra and Pull-ups all sizes $15 Buy 3 pkts and redeem little Tikes Fishing toy
Drypantz $15.50

No pampers or big brands think Motherhood Fair is more worth going.

Good News
The new redemption centre for Huggies will be opened from 10am to 6pm Mon to Sat as per Huggies representative and they appointed Aprisin which is Little Tikes distributor so not so messy like the last round as lots of people complain.

emoments/nuah, i just pm/emailed the contact for window grilles to you ladies.

mine just completed yesterday, am quite satisfied with it
but of course it looks better w/o grilles la haha...

yami
this scam i beo long ago le..and even sunday straits time oso got featured this scam...CHIN LENG was being interviewed...

Good Morning!

I've 1 giant stamp bearing 054015252 for redemption of cutlery. Free to take over, anyone?

Juxta,
Luckily, you didn't join us, I missed a turn and have to u turn back. hahaha. Whilst driving, your words weigh on my mind. tsk tsk tsk.

Lbs,
Oic. I thought someone had a crush on me. so scared :} My Isa was almost in tears and hug me so tight while I send my gals to CD. She's into seperation blues lately. Wonder why...

Charmaine,
Sorry, didn't get to la milo this week, I'll try to apply Visa this friday when my son HL test over. Phew! Glad to hear that things are going well for your family.

sincerity, long way is fine, just dun want to give u additional stress with 2 extra pairs of eyes staring at you hahah.

lbs, i jealous liao tsk tsk

juxta
u hide in which hole? boh see you online whole morning..hehe

hannar, miss u also lah, when having lunch again?

lbs, hibernating in my comfy cave tsk tsk.

this week wed and fri lunch taken liao. come my house la milo lah, but no air con hor

hello!

dsii : thanks for asking.. tiff dunno got HMFD or we manage to stop in time or its something else.. but conclusion is we manage to stop it intime

nana
u on leave ah? I not sure yet, depending what time, if no meeting/calls I can pop over for a while..hehe

lbs : cos centre close on that day.. so got to take leave lor.. hahaa.. no worries.. i steralise all the toys and my whole hosue liaoz! hahaa

hihi.....

Bao,
tkz for ordering the books

cant wait to get my hands on them.
oh....if Gap got sale, keep me posted ya. wanna buy some tees for Meg.

tis friday got kopi session bo?
before my mum go back to KL, after tis week, i bo visa for at least a mth

today is Meg's first day in sch.
she din cry (finger's crossed) and enjoyed herself very much.
phew! wat a relief....

mbb2,

which sch did u enrol meg in?

mummies and bao,

any1 ordering from ON/gap? got fundamental sales leh...thot of ordering ON PJ for chloe..very nice and tight fitting..Chloes love ON PJ...

saw got spree bt location too far

nuah,
yeah, saw that already. want one in good condition. never mind, no urgency, can wait. now they not into riding in coupe/van anymore. or maybe by the time 1 is available, i dun need it, can save some $

so kek sim. someone won the bid for a LT house & coupe tt i was bidding for. laptop down last night and couldn't keep track, sianz... now gotta keep an eye out again. urrgghhh

Bao
your laptop always need servicing need to scrap liao IT Fair coming soon can keep a lookout. R u organising for ON again?

some of the mummies v suay...kena conned a few hundred to a few thousand dollars... haiz. can buy a lot of milk powder with the money ah.

newmummy,
ya lor, the laptop lao kok kok already. must reboot 3 times before it can work each time. wah, waste my time. but starhub no more such good promos already... hiaz.

ON got sale? today haven't had time to check in office cos too bz. can't view images properly from home laptop, so handicapped. so no idea what's on. if have enough orders, i can help to order.

sincerity,
thnx so much for dropping by that day to pass me those stuff. muck! hee hee....

dsii,
this fri me not going to PR lah cos got gathering with family members at my TPY plc this sat.....aiya.....

morning mommies,
a friend's friend is looking for an office assistant for a start-up. very small team, think only 2 or 3 pax. anyone keen?

Nuah,
i ended up sending Meg to kindy instead of cc.
she is at Riverlife now.

so far so good....if bo aircon, then it is almost purrrrfect.

bao...wahlau..i forgotten leh..haha..paiseh paiseh...me go tt now..hmm..hv to look for the email le...wait ah..