Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii/bao
If the organiser really accident, also jin cham..but again, the whole BP like too good to be true loh

lbs/dsii, i also went to kpo liao, i saw this bp earlier, also sound too good loh, free shipping and no limits how many pcs she can bring back, she owns the plane ah

lbs/juxta
ya loh...then no shipping fee and hor see the exchange rate..now still got 1.52 meh??? then so many bags..how to bring back?? like juxta said..unless his hb the owner loh..if not work under the airline oso no such VIP benefits mah..somemore..the organiser nick so new leh...trusted meh? few post nia..and all chiong to buy...see lah..becos of 30% off..now the amt in full oso dunno cant claim back bo

nuah,
eh....i duno how much those sponges cost actually, happen to scroll thru WTS and saw.

bao,
thnx for letting me know about the wooden toys. saw your post, actually i'm interested in the BN Match It! - Counting by TLJI but it's out of my budget. woah your terrors really terror wor, can count and match the numbers ah....L can only count from 1-10 but duno how to count the number of items that she sees. sometimes got only 4 and she'll count pass 4 and go up to 10. haha!

char,
the 2 terrors can recite up to 14 but recognise numbers by sight up to 12. since we stay on the 12th floor, they will read the numbers on the lift everyday when we bring them over to my parents' place! now trying to get C to learn her alphabets, so far can get her to spell CHLOE only, kekekekekeke

newmummy,
shd be cheap leh. the toothpaste alone already costs SGD13 in watson's

sincerity,
thanks for the info! heng i have been getting my helper to cut out the barcodes! i have 11 pieces of the ultra ones tt match. can mix & match barcodes (I have L and XL) or need to use all same number?

still have 1 more month to start collecting for more barcodes
any extras by then, i can prob pass on

char,
thanks, guess have to list my number down in her thread le... what to do... 94763176. kam sia much much

actually E was the one who could recognise numbers first. was very surprised when we pointed to diff numbers and he identified all. cos he tiam tiam mah, soak up everything quietly then impress us all out of the blue! har har har! this one hor, still water runs deep...

bao..

hahaha...dun mess ard with ur terrors...

My Miss Chloe also surprised me by singing and knowing so mnay songs in Chinese and english...now she yayaya...sings songs to my 10mth nephew eveyday evening at my parent's hse

hi PR mommies,
so long din come in here. I been reading all the post but paiseh to post cos dunno what to contribute.

Hope all the mommies & tods are fine. I already stop sending my boy to his previous cc after CNY. Now going to find a new cc for him. Any one who has a good recomment for CC at tampines can pm me? thanks.

DSII,
Ian so chubby! and his kiss really mi xi ren!

Sincerity,
do you still need the 1pc of XL barcode. I got one extra & going to redempt the guitar.
are you going to ask for delivery? maybe we can share the cost.

jasmine,
how come u switching another CC for your ah boy?

Huggies barcodes,
found 2 more
so i now have 13, can exchange for both toys with 1 more. think shd be able to chalk up more extra barcodes in a month. anyone wants, can chope first, kekekekeke

nuah,
your C also very smart, can sing songs le. very cute sia.

ON and amazon update:
orders have been paid at vpost, scheduled to arrive in SIN next week

Bao
wah your terrors so clever ah mine still talking baby language but at times surprises us by blurting out some words eg. I want. Will collect everything from you when my ON arrives ok?

Any mummies got anything to donate to Timor Orphanage can bring to Bao will pickup from her. Thanks.

lianrongbao,
sigh...long story.

Tat cc he attend with a/con. So, ah boy on and off running nose, cough, fever since he started cc on last Nov. But I m ok with it cos it's a phase which every kids have to go through especially who attend cc, right?
The reason i stop him attend his cc because when he 1st day went to school after cny and he came back with red patch on his body, i thought it's due to dust cos his sensitive skin. din take note on this. Who knows during that midnight (everyone busy praying), he cant sleep & kept scratching, when i on the lights, it's shocked me. his whole body all red patch & itcy. MIL said it's 'hong mo'so we place some calaime lotion on him. on next day, the red patch almost go off. when we bring him to see doc, he just suspect him eating some allergy food. So, we checked with cc as he got this after back frm school but cc told us just some usual food.
on the 3rd day, when I thought he getting better and went to half day work, my SIL called me tat his whole face was red & swollen! I rushed back & send him to KKH. Doc also suspect he eating some wrong foods & gave some strong medicines which included steroid & antibiotic.
He need to take his medicines abt 2 weeks. during his sick period, his cc teacher never call & ask abt him. meanwhile hb thought like give him some break then find another cc which more suitable ba..

I know alot of childs in this thread went to cc. Can i check with you all abt this
1) I saw some parents brought their kids medicine & ask cc teacher feed them. Is that mean their kids still unwell yet?
2) Will cc teacher call you whe your child absent abt 2 days, even you already call to inform them?

sorry for the long post.

Hi Jasmine,

just to share the experience with wat I hv with my gal's cc...

to answer yr qns :
1) yes the kids might not hv fully recover if the parents still bring med to CC asking teacher to feed. Bt pls note that teachers are not allow to feed antibiotics and fever med to kid in CC.....this is wat the teachers told me for my gal's cc.

2) So far, the teacher did not call me if my gal is absent for 2 days or more....bt they will call me or let my dad knows if she fell down and hurt badly or recently she has constipation and bleed a bit etc..the teacher will let us know. Normally, I will let the cc know if my gal is sick and cannot attend school.

3) For my gal's cc...everyday they will take temp twice a day...morning and afternoon. If fever more than 37.5C...they will not let ur kid attend school or call parent to fetch them back. Also if you hv running nose and mucus is greenish or yellowish in color..also hv to go home.

4) Yes, kids tend to fall sick easily when attending CC....

5) If ur boy is allery to certain food...best to let his teacher know.....the teacher will let us know if my gal did not had her full lunch as certain food she does not like.

jasmine,
oh dear. hope he's ok now.

i'm also starting to look out for playgroups/CCs for the terrors. any good recommendations, let me know too!

nuah,
thanks for sharing.

dunno lel. i saw some parents bring medicines to school & told the teacher abt the timing.
actually i also dunno what food he is alleargy to. this is the first time he encounter this problem. he been eating all kind of food even strawberries, prawn, nuts...so far ok.
somemore cc told me they just serve normal food.

Bao,
Most welcomed : ) This is my 1st time redeeming the toys. I missed the last round : p ,so not sure whether can mix and match the barcodes. Better call up and check.

Jasmine,
Yes. I'll pay for your 1 pc of xl barcode. I read the thread that each redemption is $8? is it? Please advise. Am keen on the cool guitar too.

Feeling groggy cos woke up so early to send 1, 2 & 3 to school and CC. Must consume essence of chicken liao. hahaha.

jasmine,
welcome back. nothing to contribute but sounds like he's may be allergic to something. to me, sometimes it may not be wat he consumed but something he touched. like my gal last week or so had rashes after she touched water in an aquarium but the rashes slowly subsided. i also duno why she suddenly had that allergy reaction. hope u can find a cc that has teachers who are more concerned about the kids there and be more informative to the parents.

sincerity,
maybe u need a break! haha!

i'll be going to PR tonight, any mummies wanna meet up bo? how come lately so quiet here....?

Sincerity,
no need to pay for me for the 1pc XL barcode because I just got extra 1 pc nia. actually i switched frm huggies pull up to drypants. Those are barcode i keep after i redempt the huggies tent.
I remember tat time per delivery $5. Now increase liao. me too keen on the cool guitar.
Btw, where you stay? we just keep ourselves update, k?

Char,
thanks for your welcome.
yeah..we also suspected that it's due to hygiene cos he been having rashes after went to cc, on his elbow, thigh..
actually at 1st hb heartpain & wanted to let him stay with IL (that's mean only bring him back on weekend), but now we bu she de to separate with him, so wanted to find another cc.

yo mummies!
busy busy busy with work no time to log in sia...

bao/nuah
wah your baobeis so clever!!

jasmine
u mean Jolene's bday? which one is you??

Char
If meet up tonite, I may be can but have to reach home by 1230, latest to feed my gal medicines

Ibs,
hahaha..saw J talking to you, thought she told you abt me. i should introduce myself.

I am the one who carried my sleeping boy, remember he feed you french fries too?
nice to meet you!

jasmine
haha...ur boy jin active hor? wah, u didnt see my gal is exploring all arnd..can pengz.

my boy act act outside nia..that day he is Jo's hu hua shi ze ma..hahaa

Char
I later asked hb..hope he boh work late..then see if anyone free boh loh..

Ibs,
ya lor..everyone also comment tat.

dunno how to teach him too..he is hyperactive type.
hu hua shi ze..think his eye only got Jo.

jasmine
haha..they practically see each other every week mah..

J never tell u abt the messy r/s between the two sis & Ray?

newmummy and bao,

just curious how much is one tube? is it much much cheaper? I buy from outside and so exp.....anyway, 1 tube can use so long...kekee

wow...yaya..so much cheaper...I bought ard that price $15.....ok next time will order from this mummy..will get the contact fr u when need to order.....

thks ya...btw u managed to find okmum?