can trouble you all to vote for my niece? my cil entered her pic in contest and she's in the top 3 votes. her name is Roisin Cho, the baby in a metal pail, just click on her pic 1st then inter your email addy. closing date is this friday. thnx ah!!
dsii
u have anything else to add on for OB? If not then my friend she will instruct to ship after her preorder items come in which will be mid Mar leh..ok for you?
hi mummy123,
ya lor, haven't seen u face-to-face yet neh! would very much appreciate if u happen to be passing my block to slot into my letterbox; else am also happy to stop by ur place to collect
nuah,
yep, looking for that. waiting for the seller to send me actual pix before i decide, if really in good condition as described, then 160 is quite worth it. actually another mommy in the forum also selling, not sure is the same person bo. tt's why want to see the pix they send me sama sama or not!
char,
usually i just get from toysrus (Melissa & Doug), ELC or The Better Toy Store; range is pretty good. some cheaper ones (chinese brands?) have rough edges and sometimes there're splinters as they aren't sanded properly.
bao/nuah/juxta,
thnx for your input. yeah i checked out sy'sbplast night and noted that it's closed liao. will ask her when is her next bp. am looking around for preloved ones too.
I've forward her blog to you for browsing. Too late, I've sold or exchanged most of those wooden toys from M&D, Growing Fun like sound puzzles, lacing. I think I should have a box of dressing up teddy bears puzzles for you. Let me search thru their boxes. Bao should have lots for you to select too : )