Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao, I'm the one asking about soft toys...how about kiddo bags?
Anyway, I just managed to glance old posts in between work, you still need the similac coupon? I have one at home, if you need, I can drop into your mum's letter box one of the days when I go loyang point for dinner.

when i was still staying at PR, my dad would bring my gal to the open area beside elias cc where ppl are practicing their wushu, taiji etc and L will be running around them. she loves to run in big open space.

so how? tnight got meet up bo?

juxta,
L is recovering but i think there's still phlegm at the back of her nose/throat as she sometimes put her finger at her nostril. i'm thinking of going to PR tnight but if no one meeting then maybe next fri bah. feeling kindda bored.....

char, tonight i cannot, got square table conference liao. Next week can, my sat morning appt is cancelled, so no need to rush back.

PK
Wah, ur princess so big le

Char
Tonite i am not sure if hb will work late or not loh. If meetup will be last minute visa application..

juxta,
i figured u have sq table conference tonight. no prob, next week bah.

dsii,
only u and me...where can we go? we both no car and no driving license, can't go far....haha! think we postpone to next week bah.

lbs, ya lor, that's why when you all discuss about baby/toddler stuff, me got no contribution coz cannot remember liao....like happened to me very long time ago

PK
Not trying for another? hehee

juxta
tell me abt it, that dsii & Char hor still ask me to loot back so many CNY goodies, boh lai help me eat..

Char
tmrow so far i boh program..even got also evening bring the kids out to run run..hehee

Dsii,

yoyoy you remb lynn chiang? out of sudden she called me at my parent's hse...so so shiok...she working at tampines now..can ask her out for lunch loh

nuah
har?
she still got ur mum's place number? ya i think she work in tamp...lunch? can lah..hahaha....fri lah..my hb not working i cna go out..hehehhehee

pk
tonite u at elias ah den mb i drop by see see look look..... anyone wan la kopi at elias? hehehehehe ..... anythg msg me

pk,
aiyoh pai seh, see posts until blur oso! bags aren't necessary but would be appreciated lah, same goes for stationery and such. previously i donated some pencil cases and some kids' small sling bags as well

for the coupon, i need Gain IQ only, kam sia!

Bao
I have donated lots of soft toys even those that your mum gave to me to Timor Orphanage but no mention of they dun need le. Next round will ask him again. hehe

pk
yup went to the elias cc on fri nite saw a lot of ppl learning m brought the 3 there but they like nt very interested except my gal but too many eca for her le

nuah
can..but hor when?? this fri can?i cna only join when my hb on leave loh...so think this fri he not working...so how??i cfm with u tonight or tomolo see he cfm this fri bo work..then u all decide if can take leave on that day...

wowwowow...ok inform me asap leh as need to inform lynn....if take afternoon leave...I need to leave at 6pm leh to fetch my gal ;)......u hv my hp nos right?

nuah
aiyo tat one mozzie bite..and the one beside his right eye..oso mozzie bite..then now both swollen especially the eye one..wah piang..ppl tot he kena punch...whole thing swollen...hahahaa

back from our super long lunch...Had a great time & super full sia..the 3 still have energy to continue walk walk at NTUC..

dsii
ok-ok, next time we la milo during tea break then..

we chat & chat till we are the last! I think the waiters were giving us a big hint, all so busy cleaning up around us

i very sleepy now leh..

dsii,
why everytime ian pose with a "kiss"? haha!! his fav pose is it?

lbs,
u not working today ah? so envy u all get to la kopi just now.