Mummies in Pasir Ris

Bao
The baby boys clothes 0-6M can chope for me if noone wants it. My aunt just asked me if I hv any baby clothings as her relative just gave birth to twins boys very budgeted because both still very young.

So now you very on liao lah but I thought you are slimmer from the last time I saw you.

newmummy,
okies, the boy clothes are at my mum's place. will ask her to sort and pack up.

errr, i just started jogging on monday, today only 2nd time
shouldn't have lost weight yet leh...

hello!!

tiff is still ok.. active.. eating.. talkative.. except that she diahorrea til her bottom red and pain..

and only 2 more blisters found on her feet today.. nothing much lor..

now i wonder if it is measles... just wat is happening to her??

shold i see a 2nd doctor?

nana
if u cant cfm anything..just go see doc lah...if not how to cerify she is having measles or chicken pox or even hfmd...then need to certify from doc to go back sch mah

bao,

am also getting fatter leh...i hv no time to go exercise...after work go mom's hse to makan and fetch chloe's home and when get home has to entertain her or educate her..then must make her ZZZZZzzzzzzz.....by then already 10 plus liao..Gym also closed liao....sigh sigh sigh....

Dsii,

wat happeened? ur font so big...u wanna let Ian or Issac learn wu shu?

sincerity
u also like dsii got curfew de huh? hehehe
juxta said will plan plan with you then sms me next Monday..ok?

dsii, wah ur myopia got more serious ah?

nana, go see doc or another doc to get a 2nd opinion. CD wont let you back unless got clearance letter leh.

lbs, u eyeing all preg woman ard CD ah? hahahaha

juxta
wah liew, say I until like that..the preggy mum walk towards from CD then her tummy size like around your weeks also loh

U also do marketing at the wet market here?

nuah,
10+ is considered early for me ah. i can only go to bed after midnight! har har har. i always say no time no time that's why keep getting fatter lor, until hubby also buay tahan, insisted we leave office on time and go jogging. else i sure nuah ard one

lbs, kidding lah! next time i must comb my hair properly, duno who else will spot me, btw i very hard to miss one. hahahha

marketing at wet market sometimes only lah, i'm very blur with the different fish, i need labels like in supermarket hahah, i'm a half past 6 sahm ok.

juxta
if you buying fish from the wet market here hor, buy from the 1st stall, the one beside the stall selling roasted chicken/duck. Their seafood selection is not much,slightly more ex but very very fresh loh.

lbs, oh is it? i always wonder which one to buy from leh cos i'm very fussy abt fish so i ended up asking my mom to buy from her market or i'll buy from there cos too used to it. ok, next day i go and bio bio.

bao....10 + is for Chloe to zzz...i only get to zzz ard 12 plus also...I hv to force her to zzz latest by 10 on wkdays...if not she will tell me to give her 5 more mins to zzzz in the morning..pengz....sigh sigh..think I shld do skipping at home or sit up liao....

lbs
rude meh? u siao issit? hahaha

im trying to get pressuredkid's attn mah...she seldom chat here mah...so if font big then she will see mah

lbs, beside roasted chicken is the end near to the shoe/bag shop is it? btw, mbb will be joining us for lunch on monday. Anyone else free to join our very leisure long lunch from 11am onwards?

U intend to let the kids learn wushu? I have been thinking also leh for Ray. Then when he older learn calligraphy...Wen Wu Shuang Chuan! hahaa

yah lah, i know. my terrors usually sleep ard 11pm. that's why no time to do own things mah. so have to squeeze out time before even picking them up to exercise. cos the alternative is in the morning before work (which i used to do but now too lazy to get up so early!). lunctimes no-no cos after sweating must shower and then redo makeup, urrggghhh!

lbs
ya..tot of loh...so am asking pressurekid cos her ger attending 1 class mah...so wanna see issit within my budget loh..hahahhaa

juxta
YES! the fish stall small small de. in between the roasted chicken stall & the chicken stall. I just went to stock up fish supply for sat, sun & Monday. hehehe

lbs, i usually buy chicken from that stall cos she's the 1st i see and she's friendly hahah, never give me that you know what u buying look

i also plan to let my boy do wushu, where is pressuredkid's gal doing hers?

juxta
The fish stall owner & his wife also very friendly de. I usually wont walk inside , will buy fish, chicken, pork & vege all at that corner

Monday lunch, what time & decide on where le mah?

Bao
ya lah I also told my hb you slim down liao after that. Or maybe its your clothes but you always wear the same thing at home rite? hehehe

dsii
Wah really caught my attention le.

newmummy,
sounds like i dun change my clothes! har har har har!!! yah, standard uniform - white tee + shorts nia. maybe that day my shorts sexier issit? drew ur attention away from my buldging tums
2177448.gif

okies! any other mummies free join us for monday lunch at downtown east????

dsii, how to increase font size ah? hahaha

dsii, wow, no wonder my ears itch since morning leh. Aiyo I may be old but not yet lao hua la, dun need to write so big one. If I don't log in here, you can ask amanda to tell me check forum, then I'll come in ya.

I pay $148 (passion card) for 10 lessons, once a week for 2 hrs, from 7.45 to 9.45 pm. Non passion card holder is $158. But you need to pay for the uniform (Tshirt, pants and shoes), think it's $52 one time payment. You can go for trial lesson, just let the coach know, dun need go thru cc to see if isaac really likes it before you commit. After that then you pay the fees at the cc. They have lessons every Wed to Fri but got to wait for the next term to start. You can check out this link for more details
http://one.pa.gov.sg/CRMSPortal/CRMSPortal.portal?_nfpb=true&_windowLabel=CRMSPortal_1&_urlType=render&_mode=view&CRMSPortal_1_action=CMFShowClasses&_pageLabel=CRMSPortal_page_1&actionIndex=searchClassList&idProduct=11063423&CWT=

My experience is that the cc won't explain much as it's conducted by external party - Wufang set up by Vincent Ng. Their website is here -
http://www.wufangsingapore.com/index.html

You can speak to the main coach in charge to understand more of the process and how the grading works as they'll progress to weapons if they continue for a few terms.

I feel the training is good for discipline and posture of the kids but have not seen any improvement in terms of discipline for amanda. She's into the 2nd term now.

Ibs,

nope parking is not free!!!

Bao,

morning exercise is totall out for me..by the time Chloe and me get ready and leave the hse and reach my office....already 9.30am!! in May when we shift office boss told us by 9am must reached liao as 3Cs will be sitting in our level...currently we hv 2 or more offices..gonna consoildate most of us into 1 office..sigh sigh...I will sure to be late!!!

Dsii,

Ian go where learn swimming huh? wanna let Chloe learn leh bt the water at our hse is too too cold....

NewMummy,
oh ya when I went to bao's hse..she is also in white Ts and short...kekekkee ;)

PressuredKid, oh i've check out at elias cc b4, is the same one, they only take from age 5/6 onwards right? my boy is 1 year short of that

lbs, parking at downtown east used to be free from 12-2 pm except Friday to Sunday and all days during school hols. Have not been there for a long time during weekdays so not sure if they removed that or not

juxta, they are actually not very strict with regards to age. When amanda joined for the first term last nov/dec, there's a boy think only 3 plus, very small in size also in the class. Of course he will not be able to follow most of the steps la but he still enjoyed himself, heard him announcing proudly to his mummy after one lesson that he finished his class wor. Your boy is 5 this year? Maybe you can go for a trial lesson first or wait till end of the year.

Hmm, then I think I will park at E Hub then walk over cos E Hub confirm is free parking during lunch time.

PK
Vincent Ng as in the ex Mediacorp artiste? How many kids in a class?

Nuah
dsii hasnt send ian for swimming but thinking to. Ray is the one having swiming lesson..hehe

mbb/juxta/dsii,
my colleague passed me some clothes earlier. will consol with other stuff that u have choped and bag them for you hor. pls give me the weekend to organise
anyone wants to drop off bb stuff can bring to my place too, har har har! become collection centre

nuah
ian is not attending swimming class leh..hahaha

lbs
swim class..but me lazy to bring isaac to far away swim class leh..hahahaha..so still see look here in PR got bo...

juxta
ya loh..tot of letting iz learn some 'skills' hahahaha...

pressuredkid
hmm..can go for trial ah? then after trial must pay immediately or can go hm consider one?

juxta
big font...u type \ 2 {text)...no spacing inbetween hor...

lbs, yep the ex Mediacorp artiste. I didn't realise he left mediacorp though. But he's not the one teaching at the cc la, some other instructors.

newmummy, do they accept soft toys for donation?

mummies, I've some outgrown fox jeans, size 5/6 and some covered shoes for 5 or 6 year olds, anyone interested? Think can fit girls around 4 or 5 yrs as my gal quite small in size.