Mummies in Pasir Ris

My pc up again. Now, I must ban my child from downloading games from any source.

Lianrong,
Only managed to glance thru the + post on this page and if correct, you need the abbott coupons? Can pass to juxta tmr. All of them migrate to Grow. In fact, I saw a few flyers lying on the floor but I resisted cos scared of germs. kekeke.

lbs,
I also want to la milo with you and juxta. Where are you residing? near me boh?

Nana,
Gear up even for quarantine period. Take good care of yourself and Tiff. Me on high alert " soak and scrub "

sincerity,

thanks thanks!

think lbs is near u leh. next time if on leave, i can jio u all to la milo, heeeee

heh heh heh, my hubby brought home lots of germs last night liao, also dunno the dustbin got other dirty rubbish bo...

bao, how soon u need the coupons ah? think earliest i can pass to mbb is weekend or most likely early next week.

lbs/sincerity, i think ur a stone throw away leh, what time ur want to la milo?

juxta, no hurry (at least not immediate
) cos the coupon i want is valid for March only, keeee

newmummy,
u wanna order shoes from amazon bo? if u have orders, then i start another spree since i need to get a pair for E. else i just join another spreer

juxta
what time you usually reach to pick up you ah boy?

Basically if I do not have conf calls, I am quite eng lah..

sincerity
u staying st 11 also??

wahlay...lbs..told u liao..come west plaza la kopi with me lah...juxta, sincereity come tooooo....cos i got curfew..hehehhee

nana
actually I do not know how to differentiate too but I guess HFMD always associate with fever?

My friend's gal had Chicken pox without fever.

nuah,
newmummy has a few items worth ard usd23. can consol if u have more. i just saw a few new additions to the sales, so might get a couple more items too. free shipping for > usd50. anyone else wants to join?

newmummy,
for the shoes hor, OOS already, the size dun think N can wear anyways. C outgrew the 18-24mo size a long time ago. u might want to choose something else, and the size perhaps u can consider size 5 or 6 already. C is wearing US5 currently

Bao
just sent email to amend my ON orders if u r ordering. Think most of it OOS liao. Not ordering from Amazon as just bought 4 pairs of shoes for her.

woah, today's posts so numerous! brought L for review today and PD said she's ok, no ulcers in the mouth,thank God!

nana,
poor tiff. hope she doesn't get HFMD and gets well real soon. u take care of yourself too.

juxta/mbb/dsii,
i passed some of L's clothes (mostly hand-me-downs but still wearable) to my cil when she gave birth to her gal. she said she only took some and still got balance so i'll check with her if she still has the clothes. if have i pass to you ladies.

bao,
tell me about it. FM so ex, now hb & i cut cost and downgrade from friso to fernleaf for 1yo+. one of my cousins drank that brand when she was a toddler and is fine (late teens now) so i figured "why not try". so far ok for L.

there will be babycare festival at spore expo hall 6b, 27 feb -1 mar, fri & sat: 11am- 9pm, sun: 11am - 8pm, free admission. plus 1000 free goodie bags will be given out each day. for more info log on to www.family.sg.

newmummy,
the mary janes shoes no more le, can't even find the URL, guess it's already taken off the website. for the socks, all colors have been added to cart except navy, OOS

bao..ok can I give the list to after lunch as i hv a meeting at 10am....more or less i know wat I wnana order liao..can wait?

Char,

phew..chloe dun drink FM....she takes BM and fresh milk or UHT....she dun like FM at all...easier for me....;)

xie xie

juxta/mbb/dsii,
ok, i have the headrest as mentioned yest, plus a BN 3-tier FM powder dispenser in pale yellow, a BN set of Disney Princess long-sleeved PJs (pasar malam type - size 12-24mo) and Ikea corner bumpers.

anyone needs, chope first!

and also, who needs baby boy clothes? size 0-6mo; some in very good condition. yest went to cousin's place again to pick up another bag before she throws them down the chute. waste $$$... she a little sot sot de, anything she doesn't like she just bins them, even BN items. duh........

sincerity
wah you so near me de huh?? hehe

Char
Glad L is well now!

nana
how is Tiff today? You going to bring her for 2nd opinion?

bao,
your cousin really sot de, BN wanna throw...so sayang.

lbs,
thnx, hope she doesn't fall sick again while on her way to recovery.

my cil said she already donated away the balance of the baby clothes liao.

Bao,
can i chop Ikea corner bumpers?
kamsia!

Nana,
how's Tiff?
normally, fever then followed by red dots all ocer body if it is chix pox.
after tat, blister will form.

yah, she a little ding-dong. from young already like that. especially when she's in a bad mood, buay song just dump. heng i managed to salvage some of her recent stuff. so now i very thick-skinned, keep asking my aunty if she has anything to pass on bo! heh heh heh

mbb,
ok, noted
forgot to indicate just now that they are BN but not in full-set of 8. think have 4 or 5 pieces left. my terrors used the others to throw ard the house and at each other. so we din put any bumpers at all for our coffee table. buay kiasee lor

mbb/juxta/dsii,
oh yah, my colleague says she has a baby cot but can only give away at end of the year - i guess her toddler still needs it! anyone keen to have it?

bao, can i chope headrest and FM dispenser? gam sia.

nana, how's tiff today? eh HFMD is only on hands, legs and mouth, if torso dun have, unlikey is chicken pox. But all the symptons may not exhibit at 1 time, thats what my doc says lah. When I kena that time, my mouth ulcers very minimal but blisters on hands/foot was bad.

lbs, i usually send him in 830 and pick up about 5-530

juxta, then evening if u come earlier..we can la milo...or we meet at WP, then I can drop u then i go pick up my boy...lol

sincerity,dsii...how??hehe

Sorry mummies have donated all my gal's outgrown clothings to Timor Orphanage b4 CNY didn't know that you all wants it paiseh anyway mostly pass me down clothes la.

Just found 1 pc Pampers Active Size S and 2 pcs Huggies Ultra Size S. Pls chop here will pass to Bao when I collect my ON orders.

Bao
Issit ok?

newmummy can give me the contact to timour orphanage coz me also a lot of clothes which the terror 4 outgrown le

thks in adv

newmummy,
sure. can pass to me whenever
ON order has been placed for your 7 pairs of socks & 2 bodysuits. free dom shipping

Sheris
Cpt Budi stays near me and I help to collect for eastside maybe can arrange to tombang bao and I go and collect from her for you as I go to her house quite often. hehehe

Bao
can bo? Sorry to suggest that ah if inconvenient then I arrange to go and collect from Sheris. hehehe Y u so fast saw something new today can still add on bo?

newmummy,
ordered liao loh, cos the items going OOS very fast so quick hand quick leg lor :p

there's a mommy in tampines who collects for the PR/TP area. went to her place once only, too lazy! newmummy, if u collecting then i pass to you

Bao
ya I'm collecting anyone wants to donate to Timor Orphanage can consolidate and I collect together at Bao's house. So for ON cannot add on liao?

Lbs,
I need to home by 4pm on both days. Cin de ralla tick tock tick tock. :{} Please go ahead and enjoy the la milo if I can't make it. I'll make dinosaur milo for myself. hiak hiak hiak

baobao: thks ah. i blur lah, keep thinking collect fr ur place, cos i nv go ur mum's place before. u v healthy leh, go for evening jog!

sincerity: i haven had milo dinosaur for ages ! maybe i should make a cup for myself... i been trying to stop drinking sweet stuff/softdrinks for a while now but i miss milo dinosaur.... aww...

emoments/nuah, sorry ah, i keep forgetting to pm the contact for window grilles. i will try my hardest to remember when my hubby comes back tonite.

my installation is next sat morning, u 2 can drop by to look see if u want :p just pm me for my unit number or hp. (emoments i think u already have my hp rite? )

Bao
wah you still got time to go for evening jog ah did you bring the terrors along? My gal alone going to kill me liao and used up all my time.

JTS: NTUC diapers fair...
Mamy Poko Jumbo $21.45
Drypers 3 for $38+
Pampers active baby jumbo pack : 2 for $45.95
(XL ) - 3 for $45.95
Nepia - 2 packs for $28.95 (still cheaper than ordering a carton at $15 each rite? ) but need to lug back lah, no free delivery

there is a mother n baby fair coming up next week at expo...so maybe there will be better deals there. mummies who visited the fair, do share the good buys@!

yami/newmummy,
bo bian ah, really need to slim down liao. got a rude shock in BKK when i weighed myself, almost fell off the weighing scale
. my weight now is almost as high when i was about to give birth hor... imagine the pounds i have yet to lose after 21 months, kekekekekeke

newmummy,
no lah, can't bring them, wun accomplish anything! the terrors at my parents' place. after finishing then go over as usual for dinner & pick them up

yami/sincerity,
mai tempt me with milo dinosaur lah... i oso want!!! slurp slurp