Mummies in Pasir Ris

Lbs,
okey. u order urself.
pass me e breastpad wen we meet for drink la.
no hurry. tank u ya

Juxta,
will call and order later.
if not on promo price $14, $15 ok for you?

hee...next time we order toothpaste together ya.

lbs, no prob!! i can pick up from you also cos I'm hovering nearby your place from mon-fri hahaha

mbb2, can can no prob. Haha sure!! i've to order for 2-3 pax leh, my sil and her sil and my cousin all due soon!

bao, thanks! must save in this bad economy, otherwise i must go Macs to clean table much earlier liao

juxta/mbb,
thanks for the coupons, pls keep for me hor. i've also collected quite a lot liao, think i'll prob go broke in march with the 'buy-2-get-1 free' promo! for some strange reason, now the terrors cut to 2 solid-food meals per day only; rest of the day on milk, siong sia... my helper keeps telling me every few days, need to buy milk powder, need to buy milk powder.

Juxta,
done.
$15 a pkt. will deliver to my plc on friday.
you can collect anytime after tat.
no hurry de. i have space

better get ur hb to collect for you.
diapers are heavy.

bao, no prob, u want me to park the coupons at mbb's place then u dun have to come 2 places? mbb, can hor?

mbb, eh i buay pai sei one hor, will really take my time hahaha. i can pick up after i send my boy to school, let me know when it arrives. thanks!!

mbb
the link for cheap diapers not cheap leh...the huggies pull up she stated $15..but west plaza can get at $13.50...and she hor staying near us too..infact she stated collection at st 71..dunno issit she buy from the shop here n sell at higher price...

bao
my fren one due ard june too...thks ah...hehehe...

juxta
VERY NEAR!!! then you shld drop by my hse one of these days after sending your boy..we can la tea at my hse sia..hahaa

Dsii,
really huh?
i saw so many ppl buying from her, tot must be real cheap.
anyway, i am only interested in MP pullups.
if she can provide delivery and cheaper then wat i normally pay for then i will report here

mbb
mamypoko pull ups..how much she offering? just now saw west plaza selling XXL 24pcs at 10.50 or 10.90...think pull up pants all the same pricing except diff sizes more or less pcs nia

mbb
y let her earn when u cna get cheaper in pasir ris too..ask ur hb to drive here at west plaza..grab n go...easier right....?

Dsii,
can tumpang you to check for me if they got sell the MP pullups value?
i got it at carrefour for $13.90 (32 pcs).
xie xie ni!! no hurry, only wen u pass by n if you remember

i haven got reply from Cindy.

btw, anyone wanna buy Colostrum from www.vitacost.com?

i wanna join BP but all collection pt is out of the way.
i wonder if we can do our own PR BP?

Lbs,
you will be surprised wat ppl sell tis days.

Bao,
haha....lidat, you hafta buy Juxta n me loads of coffee liao.
good thingy we cant drink coffee these days

mbb
so far till now didnt see the value pack yet...ntuc selling 13.90 too...wat other diapers wanna check...i one shot check all prices..hahahaha....

wow...half morning nvr login to check the thread already so many to read...

I hv left over breast pad...Pigeon brand...who else need huh...I need to go back and count leh....just let me know eh...

Dsii,
oh, i juz need pullups.
Meg is almost diaper free now.
she need to wear pullups while in sch coz i dun wanna her to have accident.

too bad Nepia dun have bigger size for pullups.
tats why i need to buy MP.
gave up on Huggies coz from time to time, it will leak.

huh, seliing ah. then i gots loads of them for sale! har har har! i made hubby go downstairs to other blocks to find more. usually at my block they will leave junk mail on top of the dustbin so i wanted to try my luck at others. last night he lagi best, opened up the dustbin top and just pick from inside! wah piang!!!! almost fainted when he came back in 2 mins and announced very proudly lor...

aiyoh, mai la.... hmmm, maybe i exchange with other coupons lor, since i need only the Gain IQ de

oh yah, anyone needs the coupons for the other brands - Similac Mum, Similac and Gain IQ Kids?

mummies.. T down with suspected HFMD.. becos the Mouth not out yet.. he haven confirm..ask me to check every day.. if mouth come out liaoz.. must call him and tell him..

the clinic assistant was telling me tat the few centres in 18++ and 400++ also got HFMD case

nana, tiff suspected of HFMD?! i must be on high alert liao. Poor thing leh, very xinku de, u must take care hor, will spread one leh

yah lor. my SIL's 3 kids all kena after 1 came down with it from school. even the youngest baby also caught, so poor thing. all kena quarantined at home for so long!

juxta : u are the experienced one.. T keep crying in her sleep leh.. she taking nap now.. den when she is awake.. she refuse to leave me alone.. how ar ?

nana, she's got blisters on hand and foot or just rashes?

eh this kind of experience i dun want leh, comes with a high price. Take more liang hor, whatever fluid she likes just make her drink, esp the weather so warm now, most worried thing abt HFMD is dehydration. and u also must take more liang, just in case, the fever is very very uncomfy , chill to the bones and u can barely stay awake! I fed sean via syringe cos his mouth ulcers was very painful and he doesnt drink much.

juxta : actually yesterday morning.. when i wash her backside.. i felt her thighs got rashes.. small small spots.. all on her thighs.. cos my hands also have rashes.. so i tot its the weather .. last nite i still change all the bedsheets and clean the room throughly..

this morning go sch.. nothing.. ok.. everyting fine.. til 11+ A called me.. and tell me.. that got blisters on her hands.. and its really blisters.. fingers also have.. some big.. some small..

nana, i know what u mean lah!! just kidding.

liquid very impt hor, cant help it if she doesnt eat much but must drink. even ice cream goes, whatever she can eat/drink at this stage. And you must constantly wash hands and dun share food so that u dun kena loh! imagine u take care of her already very xinku, and touch wood, biangs really no fun

nana, is the fever that causes drowsiness and discomfort, plus the very uncomfy rashes and lack of proper food/water/sleep, be prepared for cranky days and nights. I just let him watch tv whenever he's awake to sedate him cos there's really nothing else he can do

Bao
I think will give the job a miss my hb says my chinese so lousy later make you lose face. hehehe I'm looking for a safety gate as long still workable as you know my gal cannot tahan liao. Let me know ok. Thanks.

mbb
You back in Singapore liao?

nana
Poor T hope she gets better soon.

Bao
Will keep a lookout for the abbott vouchers for you but up till today still have not received any.