Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs
i bought S that round for ian..but too big..hahaha...ambitious mummy...so this round getting XS...

XS measurements from armpit to armpit is 38cm..shoulder to shoulder is 35cm..
shoulder to bottom(vertically) is 45cm

huh?
wat talking u? hahaha
only got xs/s/m/L etc mah...numeric i think is the age bah...like size s is 5/6..i assume ard age 5-6 bah

huh?
wat talking u? hahaha
only got xs/s/m/L etc mah...numeric i think is the age bah...like size s is 5/6..i assume ard age 5-6 bah

sincerity, the otah is delicious :p really can taste the fish/prawn. it's not cheap tho, one piece cost $4. (cna split into 2 or 3 portion). I will prob buy again. been having otah bread for breakfast hee hee

mbb, i haven done mani/pedi for nearly 2 years liaoz. since pregnancy till my girl pass 12mths. so must start pampering myself lah.

lbs, i realised i still owe u money for the supper! quick sms me ur acct number leh. cannot owe money past CNY
haha. hope u get well soon !!

sincerity, the otah is delicious :p really can taste the fish/prawn. it's not cheap tho, one piece cost $4. (cna split into 2 or 3 portion). I will prob buy again. been having otah bread for breakfast hee hee

mbb, i haven done mani/pedi for nearly 2 years liaoz. since pregnancy till my girl pass 12mths. so must start pampering myself lah.

lbs, i realised i still owe u money for the supper! quick sms me ur acct number leh. cannot owe money past CNY
haha. hope u get well soon !!

sincerity
we tompang yami's order..hahahaha..yami can bo????

bao
i havent email u leh...can i do it tomolo??? now cant access the site...hb will kill me..hahahaa

sincerity
we tompang yami's order..hahahaha..yami can bo????

bao
i havent email u leh...can i do it tomolo??? now cant access the site...hb will kill me..hahahaa

lbs
Get well soon for CNY!

mbb
wah you MIA because of ironing, mopping and cooking everyday must report your boss to MOM for ill treating a pregnant lady. hehehe

dsii
You are such a dear. Can teach me how to measure the shoe thingy because very blur liao

lbs
Get well soon for CNY!

mbb
wah you MIA because of ironing, mopping and cooking everyday must report your boss to MOM for ill treating a pregnant lady. hehehe

dsii
You are such a dear. Can teach me how to measure the shoe thingy because very blur liao

sincerity/dsii,
yeah, good quality kebaya is very ex like wat u mentioned, sincerity. the one i was wearing cost about $180, i actually wore it on my wedding. that pic was taken b4 i was preggie so now can't wear liao. still haven't shed off the baby fats, instead gain weight. sigh!!

nuah,
L is also down with fever since wed. brght her for her 18mo jab (she's 22mo liao) cos during that period she kept getting sick so couldn't take the jab until tues. she also vomited out her milk twice today while drinking due to phlegm.

lbs,
aiyo, poor thing. feeling better bo? can't go tmrw also good right? :p

sincerity/dsii,
yeah, good quality kebaya is very ex like wat u mentioned, sincerity. the one i was wearing cost about $180, i actually wore it on my wedding. that pic was taken b4 i was preggie so now can't wear liao. still haven't shed off the baby fats, instead gain weight. sigh!!

nuah,
L is also down with fever since wed. brght her for her 18mo jab (she's 22mo liao) cos during that period she kept getting sick so couldn't take the jab until tues. she also vomited out her milk twice today while drinking due to phlegm.

lbs,
aiyo, poor thing. feeling better bo? can't go tmrw also good right? :p

Here wishing you all in advance
"Happy Chinese New Year!"

I am going to miss you you..see you in a week time hor!!

Here wishing you all in advance
"Happy Chinese New Year!"

I am going to miss you you..see you in a week time hor!!

goodie morning!

newmummy/dsii,
if still not able to access hor, can send to my office email during the day? try to order before i leave office tonite

yami,
har har har, yah lor, easy to remember mah, trying to act cute oso lor. i still have a couple more foodie nicks and email addys i created just in case kena suspended again (choi choi!)

goodie morning!

newmummy/dsii,
if still not able to access hor, can send to my office email during the day? try to order before i leave office tonite

yami,
har har har, yah lor, easy to remember mah, trying to act cute oso lor. i still have a couple more foodie nicks and email addys i created just in case kena suspended again (choi choi!)

Good Morning! Ladies,

Juxta,
Both my gals are delighted and have chosen to put on their new hair accessories from you today. Thanks so much! Smuack!

Sy, Thanks for the meet up. $ transferred. Kindly check and confirm payment received.

Yami,
Noted with thanks. Can't order much cos my fridge overloaded le.

Dsii,
Thank you. If it's convenient, can I tompang your order? : )

Charmaine,
You look perfectly alright with the right curves. Qian tu hou qiao, hor? Last resort, engage massage lady or wear corsette to fit in. heeheehee.

Good Morning! Ladies,

Juxta,
Both my gals are delighted and have chosen to put on their new hair accessories from you today. Thanks so much! Smuack!

Sy, Thanks for the meet up. $ transferred. Kindly check and confirm payment received.

Yami,
Noted with thanks. Can't order much cos my fridge overloaded le.

Dsii,
Thank you. If it's convenient, can I tompang your order? : )

Charmaine,
You look perfectly alright with the right curves. Qian tu hou qiao, hor? Last resort, engage massage lady or wear corsette to fit in. heeheehee.

newmummy
ahhhhh.....i didnt buy shoes b4 thru webbie leh...cannot advise u on that? mainly on the length of ur kiddio's feet? measure from toe to heel then see the chart?

newmummy
ahhhhh.....i didnt buy shoes b4 thru webbie leh...cannot advise u on that? mainly on the length of ur kiddio's feet? measure from toe to heel then see the chart?

Ibs....disappeared liao?

Hi Char,

ya loh out of sudden she has fever middle of the nite....hence, yesterday and today no school for her....told chloe must get well soon as CNY is just rd the conrner...ltr cannot take ang pow or play with kor kor, di di etc...kekekek

Wishing all a Happy CNY eh ;)

Ibs....disappeared liao?

Hi Char,

ya loh out of sudden she has fever middle of the nite....hence, yesterday and today no school for her....told chloe must get well soon as CNY is just rd the conrner...ltr cannot take ang pow or play with kor kor, di di etc...kekekek

Wishing all a Happy CNY eh ;)

dsii, it's very easy one. this lady selling otah v friendly. just pm her then she will give u hp to arrange self collection. place is just opp west plaza. i still have 2 packs in m fridge, so prob after cny then collect