Mummies in Pasir Ris

one more thing...anyone work near concorde hotel (outram area). i have 2 free movie tics to Bride wars but no time to collect.. can give for free. :p Just need an email from me. PM me if interested k

bao
aiyo handsome also sick ah you also must take care le CNY around the corner. Without fan if hot weather how ah? Even now so windy my gal also need the fan le if not cannot sleep should I off the fan also?

bao
aiyo handsome also sick ah you also must take care le CNY around the corner. Without fan if hot weather how ah? Even now so windy my gal also need the fan le if not cannot sleep should I off the fan also?

heee, we suffer while chloe gets better lor. but ok lah, after w while get used to it. but i still switch on when she's not in my immediate area, then quickly turn off again when i see her coming! har har har! si beh bo eng lor

char, i go to the one at tampines st 21. there are 2 physicians there, the male one is better.

yest brought eytan to Raffles Hosp instead of KKH. hubby insisted on a blood test to be done on him, wah, my heart broke when he was pleading with me to release/help him him when they stuck the needle into his arm

heee, we suffer while chloe gets better lor. but ok lah, after w while get used to it. but i still switch on when she's not in my immediate area, then quickly turn off again when i see her coming! har har har! si beh bo eng lor

char, i go to the one at tampines st 21. there are 2 physicians there, the male one is better.

yest brought eytan to Raffles Hosp instead of KKH. hubby insisted on a blood test to be done on him, wah, my heart broke when he was pleading with me to release/help him him when they stuck the needle into his arm

bao,

oh no...hope eytan gets better...I undertsand how u feel when they poke the needle on the kid..when chloe was hospitalised for the 1st time and need to be on drip..I cried leh...plus I cannot go in with her...then 2nd time when she was hospitalised again...she knows wat's going on liao hence, I managed not to cry ;)...heart beri pain one .....

bao,

oh no...hope eytan gets better...I undertsand how u feel when they poke the needle on the kid..when chloe was hospitalised for the 1st time and need to be on drip..I cried leh...plus I cannot go in with her...then 2nd time when she was hospitalised again...she knows wat's going on liao hence, I managed not to cry ;)...heart beri pain one .....

bao,
thnx. there a EYS clinic jus downstairs my plc. went there once for myself. ok lah. aiyo, poor eytan! yeah, me too had that heartpain exp when L had to be on drip when she was 1.5mo. eyes wet wet when saw her hand bandaged with plank at her wrist....

bao,
thnx. there a EYS clinic jus downstairs my plc. went there once for myself. ok lah. aiyo, poor eytan! yeah, me too had that heartpain exp when L had to be on drip when she was 1.5mo. eyes wet wet when saw her hand bandaged with plank at her wrist....

harlow,

YK: pat pat. may the CNY celebration cheer you up.

Yami: wow, pedicure. since i became "temp sahm".
i cant afford medi/pedi or facial. sob sob sob.....my skin is turning yellow liao!!!

Char: hi5! i HATE ironing!!!
but i cant escape
every monday nite, i will sulk n iron the basket of wrinkle lundry.

besides ironing, i hate mopping the floor, cooking everyday and the list goes on. kee kee keee....really not fit to be a sahm!

Bao: ya, young child kena draw blood is very heartpain. hee...even old cow like me kena draw blood also pain pain.

Sheris: where have you been? details of the unwelcome guest le
i super kpo.
wah...hope you dun kena axe!!! wonder when will the market picks up.
everyday, only bad news

LBS: still keeping your sexy voice?

harlow,

YK: pat pat. may the CNY celebration cheer you up.

Yami: wow, pedicure. since i became "temp sahm".
i cant afford medi/pedi or facial. sob sob sob.....my skin is turning yellow liao!!!

Char: hi5! i HATE ironing!!!
but i cant escape
every monday nite, i will sulk n iron the basket of wrinkle lundry.

besides ironing, i hate mopping the floor, cooking everyday and the list goes on. kee kee keee....really not fit to be a sahm!

Bao: ya, young child kena draw blood is very heartpain. hee...even old cow like me kena draw blood also pain pain.

Sheris: where have you been? details of the unwelcome guest le
i super kpo.
wah...hope you dun kena axe!!! wonder when will the market picks up.
everyday, only bad news

LBS: still keeping your sexy voice?

thanks everyone! am back at work liao, wasted, company give 3 days CL but I took only 2, shld hv rested at home today! haha.. anyway, better to be busy

poor eytan, hope he is better now. bao, for us, we still on the fan but put it facing the wall, so at least the air in the room is circulating but not directly on the kids, maybe u can try?

char, i saw ur FB pic, u look so good in kebaya!

thanks everyone! am back at work liao, wasted, company give 3 days CL but I took only 2, shld hv rested at home today! haha.. anyway, better to be busy

poor eytan, hope he is better now. bao, for us, we still on the fan but put it facing the wall, so at least the air in the room is circulating but not directly on the kids, maybe u can try?

char, i saw ur FB pic, u look so good in kebaya!

sincerity, today's ur gals birthday? I just saw the balloon! Thank you, it is very pretty! And happy birthday to you beautiful darlings!

yk,
physician say can't even circulate air, har har har! that's why we all hot lor. natural breeze more than enough for her, cos she's very liang. never mind lah, think of it as saving electricity lor! go green for a while

sincerity,
ur princesses' b'days ah? happy birthday to them!

yk,
physician say can't even circulate air, har har har! that's why we all hot lor. natural breeze more than enough for her, cos she's very liang. never mind lah, think of it as saving electricity lor! go green for a while

sincerity,
ur princesses' b'days ah? happy birthday to them!

mbb,
mia for quite a while, miss u leh...wat have u been bz with?

YK,
that pic was taken b4 i was preggie, i can't fit into that kebaya now. so sad...sob sob....

bao,
can't even circulate the air?! jing cham leh!

sincerity,
happy belated birthday to your twins!

mbb,
mia for quite a while, miss u leh...wat have u been bz with?

YK,
that pic was taken b4 i was preggie, i can't fit into that kebaya now. so sad...sob sob....

bao,
can't even circulate the air?! jing cham leh!

sincerity,
happy belated birthday to your twins!

Hi YK/Lianrong/Dsii/Charmaine,

YK,
You're most welcome. Glad your gg likes it. Isa fell on the ground while running and now her upper lip bruise and tear on the inner lining. so heartache.

Thank you for all the advance b'day greetings. Actually, their b'day falls on Friday : ) I've brought forward the celebration in cc cos they are having other programmes and CNY celebrations this week.

Charmaine,
Know it's too late to tailor kebaya, did you get it done by locals or from overseas? The classic top can easily cost $150, intricate designs $300!!! In all, it's a very beautiful pc to own and keep.

SY,
Have email you.

Yami,
Otah bagus bo? Tempted to get them. Feedback leh.

Hi YK/Lianrong/Dsii/Charmaine,

YK,
You're most welcome. Glad your gg likes it. Isa fell on the ground while running and now her upper lip bruise and tear on the inner lining. so heartache.

Thank you for all the advance b'day greetings. Actually, their b'day falls on Friday : ) I've brought forward the celebration in cc cos they are having other programmes and CNY celebrations this week.

Charmaine,
Know it's too late to tailor kebaya, did you get it done by locals or from overseas? The classic top can easily cost $150, intricate designs $300!!! In all, it's a very beautiful pc to own and keep.

SY,
Have email you.

Yami,
Otah bagus bo? Tempted to get them. Feedback leh.

sincerity
aiyo.....so heartpain leh....sayang sayang....

char...the kebaya pix..taken recently??? hehehe...wondering me so bui can war kebaya bo? sekali like bao bachang....hahahaha...hmm.can buy readymade one and cheap one bo?

sincerity
aiyo.....so heartpain leh....sayang sayang....

char...the kebaya pix..taken recently??? hehehe...wondering me so bui can war kebaya bo? sekali like bao bachang....hahahaha...hmm.can buy readymade one and cheap one bo?

any1 got spare used phones that are willing to sell cheap cheap?no need any special functions...just call n receive can le

i think i very suay..just recovering from my sorethroat, yesterday tio STOMACH FLU!!! vomitted like I was having my MS during preggie with my kids that time..piang!

bao
the sizes very confusing, cant seem to find info on that. What is the different between xs4, s5/6, m7/8..so if my boy usually wear size 5 or size M for other brands, then wonder which one to choose leh..

bao
the sizes very confusing, cant seem to find info on that. What is the different between xs4, s5/6, m7/8..so if my boy usually wear size 5 or size M for other brands, then wonder which one to choose leh..

sigh sigh...chloe is down with fever middle of the nite last nite......sigh sigh/..CNY is coming and she is sick...aiyo...hopefully can recover soon....

dsii
i got the strongest medicine to stop the vomitting - super duber painful jab loh...now better leh, vommitting stop but still a bit giddy..think by tomorrow shld be much better.

so, Ian wear si mi size?

dsii
i got the strongest medicine to stop the vomitting - super duber painful jab loh...now better leh, vommitting stop but still a bit giddy..think by tomorrow shld be much better.

so, Ian wear si mi size?

lbs
i bought S that round for ian..but too big..hahaha...ambitious mummy...so this round getting XS...

XS measurements from armpit to armpit is 38cm..shoulder to shoulder is 35cm..
shoulder to bottom(vertically) is 45cm