Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii,
tonite tuan yuan fan with them. but tmr morning must still go over to their place to bai nian 1st

now still nuahing at home, no mood to spring -clean!

sincerity/YK,
ur b'days today? happy birthday!

Lianrong,

Thanks! You're so funny to mia at home. Mine sure will give away cos they make so much noise. They haven't master hide and seek yet. My gals will usually come out of their hiding place b4 seeker comes after them. hahaha.

YK,
Your b'day falls on 27 Jan? or coincides with mine. Aquarius power neh! Happy Advance Birthday!!!

Lianrong,

Thanks! You're so funny to mia at home. Mine sure will give away cos they make so much noise. They haven't master hide and seek yet. My gals will usually come out of their hiding place b4 seeker comes after them. hahaha.

YK,
Your b'day falls on 27 Jan? or coincides with mine. Aquarius power neh! Happy Advance Birthday!!!

Sincerity, mine's on 27, urs today? your family a lot of Aquarius? Happy birthday to u! And thanks for the greeting!

We just had steamboat at my place, so full!

Sincerity, mine's on 27, urs today? your family a lot of Aquarius? Happy birthday to u! And thanks for the greeting!

We just had steamboat at my place, so full!

happy moo yr to all eh

Dsii,

alamak...no fate to meet ian leh..so sad

Bao,

wait for me I wanna order from ON/GAP...when u need to place order? can wait till CNY? Pls sms me if u in hurry to order leh so that can ton pang u...thks ya...eyeing one dress for chloe bt no sale....

happy moo yr to all eh

Dsii,

alamak...no fate to meet ian leh..so sad

Bao,

wait for me I wanna order from ON/GAP...when u need to place order? can wait till CNY? Pls sms me if u in hurry to order leh so that can ton pang u...thks ya...eyeing one dress for chloe bt no sale....

Wishing all Mummies here and all your loved ones A very Happy and Prosperous CNY with Good Health.

Happy Birthdays to Sincerity and YK! Hope I'm still in time. hehehe

Wishing all Mummies here and all your loved ones A very Happy and Prosperous CNY with Good Health.

Happy Birthdays to Sincerity and YK! Hope I'm still in time. hehehe

happy birthday to sincerity n YK!!!!

nuah
hahaha..ya loh...aiya wasted...see pix 1st..next time then see real person...

2109746.jpg

happy birthday to sincerity n YK!!!!

nuah
hahaha..ya loh...aiya wasted...see pix 1st..next time then see real person...

2109746.jpg

good morning mommies. enjoyed ur CNY celebrations?
2110924.gif

my colleague and i have items to buy from amazon; anyone wants to order anything, pls lemme know (only open to free shipping items

good morning mommies. enjoyed ur CNY celebrations?
2110924.gif

my colleague and i have items to buy from amazon; anyone wants to order anything, pls lemme know (only open to free shipping items

Tiffany and Mummy wishing all Aunties and Kor Kor, Jie Jie, Di Di, Mei Mei .. Happy Moo Moo Year!

2111145.jpg

Happy birthday YK and Sincerity Girls.. i forgot to wish u the other day I saw u becos u busy with the teachers la..

Tiffany and Mummy wishing all Aunties and Kor Kor, Jie Jie, Di Di, Mei Mei .. Happy Moo Moo Year!

2111145.jpg

Happy birthday YK and Sincerity Girls.. i forgot to wish u the other day I saw u becos u busy with the teachers la..

u looking for the infantino matching puzzles ah? i bot mine at Isetan parkway, think better off buying from there since the mommy selling 20 for preloved, so ex...

bao,

ya loh...bt I did not tell her directly that I rather buy at isetan since I know how much they selling...hehehe...ya most likely will buy on monday as will be on leave to do some errands...been eyeing for a long time liao bt just no time to go buy hehehehe

btw...if u ordering anything fr liz lange...let me know hor...as wanna try their bottom..kekeke

bao,

ya loh...bt I did not tell her directly that I rather buy at isetan since I know how much they selling...hehehe...ya most likely will buy on monday as will be on leave to do some errands...been eyeing for a long time liao bt just no time to go buy hehehehe

btw...if u ordering anything fr liz lange...let me know hor...as wanna try their bottom..kekeke

how was your the new year holidays? me and L were sick and are still recovering....aiyo...wat a CNY.

sincerity/YK,
happy belated birthday to the both of u!

all the kids pics posted here, they look so cute!

how was your the new year holidays? me and L were sick and are still recovering....aiyo...wat a CNY.

sincerity/YK,
happy belated birthday to the both of u!

all the kids pics posted here, they look so cute!

Thank you so much for the birthday greetings.

YK,
Saw G in cute korean inspired dress on their newsletter. Heard that they will be enjoying lion dance performance today too.

Char,
Oh dear. Take good care and get well soon. Like that, cannot la teh liao :p Been stuffing myself with tarts. How to lose weight??? I also scald my hand on my birthday whilst scooping cooked food from the steamboat, so memorable, right? It's nice to meet up with my cousins and inlaw. Think next year, will have lunch at restaurant cos my auntie house can't fit in the entire clan.

Agrees with Char, the kiddos looks adorable and handsome. Post more leh...

Thank you so much for the birthday greetings.

YK,
Saw G in cute korean inspired dress on their newsletter. Heard that they will be enjoying lion dance performance today too.

Char,
Oh dear. Take good care and get well soon. Like that, cannot la teh liao :p Been stuffing myself with tarts. How to lose weight??? I also scald my hand on my birthday whilst scooping cooked food from the steamboat, so memorable, right? It's nice to meet up with my cousins and inlaw. Think next year, will have lunch at restaurant cos my auntie house can't fit in the entire clan.

Agrees with Char, the kiddos looks adorable and handsome. Post more leh...

bao,

for gap..I wear size 8 or 10 leh...u hv long pants from liz lange? or wat bottoms u hv huh?

Char,

take good care and get well soon eh...

YK/sincerity,

oh...ur birthday huh...HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY

bao,

for gap..I wear size 8 or 10 leh...u hv long pants from liz lange? or wat bottoms u hv huh?

Char,

take good care and get well soon eh...

YK/sincerity,

oh...ur birthday huh...HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY

nuah,
i bot their shorts only. size S lah (US 4 & 6). think have an M also, in cold storage cos too big, need to go dig dig 1st

nuah,
i bot their shorts only. size S lah (US 4 & 6). think have an M also, in cold storage cos too big, need to go dig dig 1st

thank u ladies for the bday greetings

today and monday me on leave! hehe.. anyone free to la kopi on mon afternoon?! hehe..

sincerity, i hv not seen the newsletter yet. Actually that day i forgot to let G wear her home clothes, and when my maid reached the school, she was so shock to see all children dressed up, so she quickly rush home to bring her the korean dress! haha

today got lion dance ah.. aiya, wat time is it? dunno can make it there in time or not

thank u ladies for the bday greetings

today and monday me on leave! hehe.. anyone free to la kopi on mon afternoon?! hehe..

sincerity, i hv not seen the newsletter yet. Actually that day i forgot to let G wear her home clothes, and when my maid reached the school, she was so shock to see all children dressed up, so she quickly rush home to bring her the korean dress! haha

today got lion dance ah.. aiya, wat time is it? dunno can make it there in time or not

yk
im free on monday from 2-4pm..hehehe..cos after that fetching ian from sch...so u dun mind can la kopi at west plaza bo???hehhehe

yk
im free on monday from 2-4pm..hehehe..cos after that fetching ian from sch...so u dun mind can la kopi at west plaza bo???hehhehe

opening spree for amazon. limited to items with free shipping

update on TCP order: there is a delay on the merchant side due to high volume. delay will be an additional 5-7 days

Oh I saw the newsletter liao, all the children look so cute!

nana, check with A if u hv not receive the email one.. I got mine today

dsii, cannot west plaza, cos I dunno how to go! haha.. white sand, loyang pt, ehub ..etc can?

Just brought my 3 baobeis to Vivo, they had so much fun and were so tired,fell asleep almost immediately in the car, now still sleeping! haha..