Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii, it's very easy one. this lady selling otah v friendly. just pm her then she will give u hp to arrange self collection. place is just opp west plaza. i still have 2 packs in m fridge, so prob after cny then collect

baobao, i sent u 2 more orders hee hee. if u haven order. u reminded me... i better go create another ID here.... in case they decided to ban me suddenly.... shall create yami2 hahaha

yami/yami2 (heh heh heh)
your new order bo stock liao

Just to share,

The Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) has detected the presence of
foreign matter in "PereOcean" Mineral Water 500 ml with expiry date of 09.12.10.

2106815.jpg

Discard

Just to share,

The Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) has detected the presence of
foreign matter in "PereOcean" Mineral Water 500 ml with expiry date of 09.12.10.

2106815.jpg

Discard

thaks baobao...

dsii.... ur Ian v cute leh... :p no need hang new year deco lah, just print his pic hang canliao... so cute

happy niu year to all too!

thaks baobao...

dsii.... ur Ian v cute leh... :p no need hang new year deco lah, just print his pic hang canliao... so cute

happy niu year to all too!

sincerity,
at my cousin's wedding i squeezed into a corset wor. at my own wedding didnt wear corset cos was on diet so it fitted nicely. after wedding, the dieting stopped and the pounds piled on.....now wear corset also cannot wear the kebaya. think the corset also wanna burst liao...even my wedding ring can't wear till now.

dsii,
i like ian's hairstyle, very trendy.

wishing all mummies here a happy new year! gong xi fa cai!

sincerity,
at my cousin's wedding i squeezed into a corset wor. at my own wedding didnt wear corset cos was on diet so it fitted nicely. after wedding, the dieting stopped and the pounds piled on.....now wear corset also cannot wear the kebaya. think the corset also wanna burst liao...even my wedding ring can't wear till now.

dsii,
i like ian's hairstyle, very trendy.

wishing all mummies here a happy new year! gong xi fa cai!

Have been busy at work and super no mood for this CNY. Hope all sick mummies and kiddos here recover soon enough to enjoy the long break.

dsii, Ian is very cute, no wonder so many mummies here fell in love with him, seeing his picture already make my day.

Here's wishing all a Happy New Year and hope we'll have a great year ahead!

Have been busy at work and super no mood for this CNY. Hope all sick mummies and kiddos here recover soon enough to enjoy the long break.

dsii, Ian is very cute, no wonder so many mummies here fell in love with him, seeing his picture already make my day.

Here's wishing all a Happy New Year and hope we'll have a great year ahead!

huh? i no do big scale one lah
just small small and chin chai do one..hahaha
as long as i see clean can liao...

huh? i no do big scale one lah
just small small and chin chai do one..hahaha
as long as i see clean can liao...

heh heh, dsii, clean living room can liao, then the rubbish all move into the bedrooms and lock the doors. lazy way of making ur place look clean & tidy!

ian so cute leh. on monday must take pix of him wearing CNY clothes and post here hor

heh heh, dsii, clean living room can liao, then the rubbish all move into the bedrooms and lock the doors. lazy way of making ur place look clean & tidy!

ian so cute leh. on monday must take pix of him wearing CNY clothes and post here hor

huh?
hahaa..he not wearing the cina costume this yr leh...waahhaa....but if got nice pix..will post..heheh

i used to do that for the past 2 yrs..but this yr bo extra room to hide the mess le....haiz...

huh?
hahaa..he not wearing the cina costume this yr leh...waahhaa....but if got nice pix..will post..heheh

i used to do that for the past 2 yrs..but this yr bo extra room to hide the mess le....haiz...

i always do tt since bo lang lai to my place, so can tou gong jian liao. hide hide hide! this year i'll just pretend not at home when ppl call to say they're coming! cos din buy any CNY goodies/drinks/deco... then we all hide at home and watch lots of TV. ar har har har

oh yah, ON/GAP got 30% off new collections. anyone keen?

i always do tt since bo lang lai to my place, so can tou gong jian liao. hide hide hide! this year i'll just pretend not at home when ppl call to say they're coming! cos din buy any CNY goodies/drinks/deco... then we all hide at home and watch lots of TV. ar har har har

oh yah, ON/GAP got 30% off new collections. anyone keen?

Ian is so cute!

Sincerity, hope Isa is better now and still look meimei for her chinese new yr!

Today went to my grandma place for a last "reunion dinner" at her house, really touching to see my aunts and uncles making the effort, and my kids had great fun there being entertained by all the adults! Actually intend to stay for a while end up coming home so late!

Here's wishing all a Happy Chinese New Year!

Ian is so cute!

Sincerity, hope Isa is better now and still look meimei for her chinese new yr!

Today went to my grandma place for a last "reunion dinner" at her house, really touching to see my aunts and uncles making the effort, and my kids had great fun there being entertained by all the adults! Actually intend to stay for a while end up coming home so late!

Here's wishing all a Happy Chinese New Year!

Dsii,

Ian's photogenic and adorable. Can sign up for modelling course : )

Charmaine,
This year resolution : to slim down and fit into 1 new gorgeous nyonya kebaya. Let's go tailor together! Don't forget our little ones too : )

YK,
Thank you for your concern. Just when Isa's recovering, Alyssa fell down and hit her lower lips yesterday evening. They are indeed twins to take turns and share the episode (sausage lip)minus the fun.

Wishing all have a Kiong Hee Huat Chye, Xin Jia Ju Yee!!! Huat Ar!!!

Sun Lin Fai Lok, Kong Hei Fatt Choy !!!

Gott Nytt Ar!!!

Dsii,

Ian's photogenic and adorable. Can sign up for modelling course : )

Charmaine,
This year resolution : to slim down and fit into 1 new gorgeous nyonya kebaya. Let's go tailor together! Don't forget our little ones too : )

YK,
Thank you for your concern. Just when Isa's recovering, Alyssa fell down and hit her lower lips yesterday evening. They are indeed twins to take turns and share the episode (sausage lip)minus the fun.

Wishing all have a Kiong Hee Huat Chye, Xin Jia Ju Yee!!! Huat Ar!!!

Sun Lin Fai Lok, Kong Hei Fatt Choy !!!

Gott Nytt Ar!!!

dsii,
tonite tuan yuan fan with them. but tmr morning must still go over to their place to bai nian 1st

now still nuahing at home, no mood to spring -clean!

sincerity/YK,
ur b'days today? happy birthday!