Mummies in Pasir Ris

i'm here too....but feeling ok lah...cheer up everyone, CNY coming liao....maybe thats y all sian, kena give out angbao soon....haha!

haiz... my whole family kena stomach flu wor... well, almost... except mil... so jialat... boy boy seems to be the worst... hope it doesnt turn into anything serious... *touch wood*

anyway, cny coming so enjoy everyone!!! though it might be boring.. hee... think u all better ignore me wor... me not myself today... toking rubbish liao...

aiyo Zion
i hate stomach flu, my boy just recover nia..HATE IT! HATE IT!!

u take care hor.

Char
probably loh..but to me, i super sian thinking next friday got to go "back" & see "someone" for entire week liao..haiz

ibs,

oh ya...I forgot that you dun really looking forward to CNY eh or looking forward to seeing "someone" eh...kekekek...whole wk? wow piang...

zion,
hope all of u get well soon b4 cny. poor ethan.....

lbs,
cheer up, 1wk will pass by very fast wan. and yeah, like wat dsii said, bring back the goodies and share with us, haha!!

lbs,
hahaha, agree with dsii that remember the shou xin becos remember you. aiyo, mai stress leh.....think of us then no stress.;)

hi gals.. me been sick for the pass few days, cannot eat anything, keep vomiting, today fianlly can eat a bit.. still a bit weak all over.. doc also dunno wat's wrong with me.. and my grandma just passed away.. looks like we dun need to celebrate CNY liao..

bao, i hv a preloved bath tub, and some preloved baby gals clothes with me, and i hv 2 bouncers with my friend at CCK, ur friend keen?

yk,
i'm so sorry to hear u're sick. my condolences to your family too. do take care hor

for the baby stuff, lemme check with my colleague where she's staying and whether she can collect from CCK. i dun even know her, har har har! just that an acquaintance in the office referred her to our floor, asking for preloved stuff. but she sounded very appreciative when she emailed me back

Hi all! YK : my condolences..

All other mummies and families.. please get well soon.. and remmeber to take medicine!

I miss meeting u all leh mummies! that nite.. when u all have meeting right? i so tempted to leave my sick fever baby at home and meet u all.. hahaha.. bad mummy right??

U all wanna come my house lou hei? interested ?

ah lian : ya lor.. den me.. stil now still sick.. today is the start of the 2nd week i am sick liaoz..

just came back from the doc.. she said maybe stomach flu.. maybe its the antibodic that i took earlier was not suitable for me.. den after that i took the medi.. more painful leh!

bao,

collected the ON items from ur mom's hse liao...thks eh..ur mom so nice to let chloe in to play the slide and push the baby stroller..kekeke...oh ya, bought the chair from loyang point liao...ur mom told me to get there...tks eh ;)

now hb said will buy slide for chloe for her bday since she likes to play ;)

Today, shall begin the daunting task of spring cleaning + iron lady : p

YK,
My condolenses to your family. Take good care.

Yami,
Do share with us the ratings of the muah otah hor. Saliva drooling...I love spicy food.

Just to share, please read

Police has recently received reports of unknown person using counterfeit money
as mode of payment. To date more than 30 cases were reported and as we approach
the period of festive sales, we would like to reiterate the importance for being vigilant.
Modus Operandi
Please take note that the culprit will normally use a fake currency note of S$50/-
note (commonly bearing the serial number: 2EY322725) at pubs, restaurants, petrol
kiosks, convenient stores and 4D outlets for purchases.
The scam can also take in other forms ie culprit may also seek assistance in
changing loose notes using counterfeit money, on the pretext of urgent need.

YK :my condolences to your family , u take care

hi all me mia very long le.... sianz got unwelcome guest at my place putting up till dun know when... then at wk boss hinting wan to axe le sobzzzzz. bad bad cny .... sigh n me 4th day still nid to take leave (opps more chance to axe me) to pei my mum to ttsh to see bone specialist .... sigh.... bad bad cny...... later no $$ no wk sobzzz... nw wk so hard to find

nuah,
chloe is most welcome to play at my mom's place. the slide very dangerous, we're gonna dismantle it soon. many a times we've caught eytan climbing up the stairs on his own and standing at the top of the slide, trying to jump down, not slide hor... can faint. he's very reckless so more worried abt his safety.

dsii,
me too! also no mood to spring-clean. did 1 round when we had the mini-reno, so just leave everything as they are! hide behind the curtains *ostrich attitude* hopefully no one will visit! har har har!!!

bao
hahaha..ya loh...damn sianz..when to think of it..windows lah..wardrobe...cabinets...wah piang...i simply HATE it..hahaha

Hope everyone is all gear up for the CNY!

I was down with flu, having bad sorethroat over the weekend & was on MC yesterday.

Now getting better except my voice still a bit hoarse

Happy CNY! Have been very busy spring cleaning and sick also. Recovering from flu. My gal also kana virus. So so tired.

YK
Condolences to your family. Take care.

lbs

dsii
You so funny le! hehehe

hope all the sick mummies and kiddos get well soon! my monster is also having his bout of flu, 1 week b4 CNY, aiyo what a big present for me, just dun get me sick can le!! haha

char, been busy with spring cleaning and baking, my stamina down to minimal can only do abit a day, like a real old woman manz!

sheris, who's the unwelcomed guest? hehe very kpo

bao,

oh ya, I heard fr ur mom that eythan actually wanna jump down fr the slide eh...must really look out leh if they are playing the slide...told chloe that I wanna sell away her rocking horse so that can buy slide for her..she said cannot sell...and told her no space to put the slide..she can tell me hv and show me where to put it...pengz.....

yami/dsii,
my cousin bought some too but duno if its from the same spree-er. she said not bad. let me know if nice bo.

sincerity,
thnx for sharing with us the article.

sheris,
hang in there bah. keep fingers crossed thatu wont kena axe.

re: spring cleaning
altho mine is new flat but so dusty. last thur & fri i actually got off my butt and cleaned the cabinets in the hall and my room as well as the main door and gate, sooooo dusty, black black wan!! felt a sense of achievement. i dun like ironing so have not touched the iron ever since moved here, very lazy! poor hb have been going to work in creased polo t-shirts. tsk tsk!!

eytan also just had fever again. yest cough and cough, then cry like mad cos very uncomfortable. sim tia. seems like everyone's down with something!

sent chloe to see EYS physician, was asked not to switch on the fan even during the day cos she's too liang. can see the difference, at least she doesn't cough so much now le.

bao
aiyo, hope eytan recovers soon..Yea, my gal also running nose. sian man..

Hmm, how do we know if our child is liang or hot?

bao,
hope your eytan gets well soon. but wat if weather is hot, wont it be warm for chloe? whc EYS physician did u go to?

Thank you all for the condolences.. finally back.. been a super depressing weekend with the funeral and being so sick.. i thought i had contracted some incurable dieases! haha.. cos the doc also dunno wat's wrong with me, and i keep having a persistent headache that just won't go away even after taking so much medicine, and keep puking out all the food that I had taken.. am so glad that all's over.. trying to look forward to Chinese New Year..

Hope all those who are sick will get well soon and enjoy the CNY!

char/dsii/sincerity: I just collected the otah today. tomorrow will try and post my 'review' hee hee. will be having otah bread for breakfast :p

sheris: hope everything turns out well for u. this CNY may be a little more gloomy due to the recession. but try to cheer up

YK: glad to hear that you are feeling better. hope the preparations of CNY will cheer u up!

char/dsii/sincerity: I just collected the otah today. tomorrow will try and post my 'review' hee hee. will be having otah bread for breakfast :p

sheris: hope everything turns out well for u. this CNY may be a little more gloomy due to the recession. but try to cheer up

YK: glad to hear that you are feeling better. hope the preparations of CNY will cheer u up!

one more thing...anyone work near concorde hotel (outram area). i have 2 free movie tics to Bride wars but no time to collect.. can give for free. :p Just need an email from me. PM me if interested k