Mummies in Pasir Ris

newmummy

today saw mini flashcards in his bag...this week learns HAIR/EYES/FINGERS/EYEBROW/ELBOW

chinese learns 姐姐、妈妈、爸爸、妹妹、弟弟、哥哥

harlow, got miss me bo?
2070601.gif
just came back from a roadshow... now trying to clear my office work before 6pm! heeeee

jshoppers,
send me your orders asap bah. once i hit JPY12000, i'll order le. first come first served hor...

nuah,
thanks for link. i saw tt but not keen cos too ex already. i ship back from US also not tt ex... har har har!!! am still holding out on my next amazon spree, wanna consol more items first before i chiong again, so try locally for now

for doodle...is it cheaper to shop from Amazon then buy locally? hmm, anyway, chloe's one I exchange from Caltax petrol kiosk many many mths back...hehehe....

newmummy
ian is now with Smart Junior Kindergarten..one n only in Sin..hahaha...just a pte kindergarten..not those branded one...hehehe

advise needed

mummies, ian's sch has no fridge but i will like to pack fruits for him as his snacks loh...any advise?

Hi dsii,

can packed banana or grapes loh as no need to put in the fridge btw u can actually give him apples too....remb after peeling the skin...sliced and soak in salt water 1st so that the apple will not turn black..;) goes the same for pear ...u can give him rasins as snack also...

Good Morning! Mummies,

Am looking for height adjustable high chair and walker for my niece. Please let me know if you're clearing them. Thank you.

nuah
i practically a zombie now..didnt sleep a wink since yesterday! then so heartache seeing him so restless..sigh

char
I was like headless chicken since morning..boh eng sia

ibs,

I really understand how u feel as Chloe kanna a few times liao and yes can be really a zombie and heartache too.....I remb chloe vomitted till yellowish things came out and she was so hungry asking for porridge while waiting at A & E bt the nurses said no no food for her...bt then we still give her a bit then after a while...she vomitted all out again
...btw separate Yan and Ray leh as stomach flu is contagious...scare ltr yan get it from her bro..

Char,

ya loh when kids fall sick..all of us will suffer too

nuah
yea..tonite i am camping outside with ray on the bumper mat, also in case he vomitted or laosai ..dont want to change bedsheets again

oh ya ...gd idea...next time..touch wood lah..shld zzzz on the bumper mat...we chg bedsheets for the whole nite the other time.chg hers...till bo bedsheet liao then zzz on our bed then chg till....hb shag...kekeke....

ask ur hb to chg loh...I'm bz chging chloe's clothes and cleaning her etc..hb's task is to chg bedseet or clean the floor if she vomits there...kekkeke....

PR boh..but hor u know sometimes outside my place, the coffeeshop area, got push carts selling de..at the wetmarket there also sometimes got selling socks.

What socks u looking for? price range?

pasir ris seldom have leh. for a long there isn't any. the last time there was 1 in front of whitesands pri school, then the next week it moved to the next street! errr... weird right? so near each other and immediately right after somemore...

bao
hahahaha..at least ur side has leh...my side here at pasir ris west..bo pasar malam one...si beh sianz

lbs
market hv ah?
i want for ian's sch...basically white but can hv some cute pix on it bah...not ex one lah..maybe $2-$2.50 per pair loh...no need too ex one loh

lbs,
huh... like that ah, then next time must announce whenever there's one near my place so u 'west-siders' can come shopping!
2079570.gif

lbs
Hope he gets well soon for CNY. After that shd let him drink Yakult so that can tahan until after CNY. It really helps.

dsii,
i once bought some socks from kiddy palace, white ones for school at $7.90 for 3 pairs. if have you want me to help u buy? kiddy palace just opp my plc nia.

lbs, take care of yourself too. hope ray get well soon.

dsii, tamp pasar malam bo liao. next time u want, i can help buy from tamp... i work there. i can also help buy from kiddy palace

i just bought 3 pairs of socks from Fox... 15% off with Amex, so $7 plus for 3 pairs. A few weeks ago i bought 3 pairs at $4.50 only when it was 50% off

lbs.. hope your kid is feeling better now.

dsii, I was abt to recommend Eunos pasar malam when I saw you complaining abt Tampines too far... :p Anyway, like wat Yami said, Tampines no more
I just bought from Eunos Pasar Malam - 3 for $5. Bought those larger size ones for my boys to wear to sleep.

char/yami
thanks ya...yami if got sales then helpme get hor...like the one u mentioned 3 for $5..hehehe

emoments
hahahhahaa..yaloh..tampines so crowded loh...go there always headaches.....will go n see look the market one of these days...now wanna do spring cleaning...havent start just think i oso headache le,,,,

thks ladies
Ray getting much better though his appetite not back to his usual yet..

am feeding him yakult too as suggested by OD (thks NewMummy)

dsii
yea, market here sometimes got sell or u can look at the shop beside 7-11..

bz bz at work, sigh....

took over a colleague's duties cos she was let go, now bz x 2 lor. go home also no mood to logon too!

oh yah,
anyone has maternity clothes, bb stuff to give away? 1 colleague is looking for stuff but i have given mine away already. anyone wants to pass on their items, do let me know hor. kam sia

dsii
why no mood?

bao
i am getting very busy alos, but keep telling myself busy is better than nothing to do nowadays