Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii,
the dresses so cute!!
wahahaha...i also ask hb the same question. he just answer me 'yiak'

jasmine
wahahhaa..think they feel disgusted loh...wahaha...once i ask him to taste..he said wahlau..how can babies drink this..so fishy...

dsii,

my hb and me also added to coffee..hehehehe..... ;)

Ah bao...now then u sell the stroller..they can't even fit into the carrier car seat liao....kekkeek..nowsaday Miss Chloe dun even want to sit in the stroller....!!!

hshahah...ya indeed beri fishy till cannot take it anymore...hv to throw all away....

Ibs, how much is yan drinking? chloe at the most 100ml or less leh even now....she only drink COLD Fresh milk....

bao...oh pai sei thot ppl buy for u as gift....then u wanna sell...kekke

jas, yup added to my kopi bt I dare not drink like that...yucks...kekekek

zion,
not sure eh
heeeeee. but i suspect cannot bah, cos it needs to be pretty 'solid' for the infant carrier to rest on it

u wanna check it out at my mom's place? if agreeable, just cart it away! har har har!!

mummies.. i can't believe it!!

there is no 24 hours in PASIR RIS ??!?!??!?! I WANNA COMPLAIN TO MP LIAOZ!!!!

tues nite.. i need to send my hubby to 24 hours clinic.. wah lau!! pasir ris dun have eh?

by the way.. where is the PD in pasir ris ar ?? not GP leh..

haha... 2 weeks ago mil juz bot 1 without front bar... hee... if i know u giving away then no need to buy loh... hee... nvm lah... see when i free i drop by k? will let u know in advance...

hmm... wondering if there is any bb with as much stroller as ethan wor... think he got 3 liao... hee...

bao, if zion not taking the stroller can put me on waiting list?

zion, sean had 4 at his peak! we gave it away

nana
hey, i saw you with your DD boarding taxi one morning, i think was Tues? wanted to sms you but realise I boh your hp# lol

PD at PR is at Elias Mall..pasir ris baby & child, Dr Sim

har har har! i have tons of strollers at home. after giving away still have 7 left, now really need to keep the bare minimum only since they can walk, so giving away / passing down whatever we dun need

nana,
i tot there's one 24/hr one near the 7-11? where the wet market is? or maybe bo liao! har har har! ages since i've been to one in PR, chio chio!!!

nuah
Yan the most one shot 120ml EBM..but now since we switching her to FM, she can take more, around 150ml+ bah

bao..u are the WINNER liao...so many strollers...hahaha

Ibs,

wow a lot to me leh...hahahhaha chloe's style...pour ard 50 or more then she slowly drink and if she wants more then we pour again...the most I pour 1 shot is 100ml..kekeke

She is more of fan tong then milk drinker

nana..u got car rite> can go tampines ..think tamp shld hv 24hrs bah...

juxta..just now i was thinking maybe u interested in the stroller..cos infant carrier mah..hahahaha...

no lah...just came across the BP for gers mah...so envy...boys nothing loh...

want to keep them for my brothers-in-law lor, then 1 of them say no need, the other still dun want to have bb... fed up, give away and save me the hassle!

i also have some bb clothes to give away. think sizes shd be 9-18mo bah, for both sexes. not for fussies cos preloved, mainly for home wear. anyone wants, just let me know hor, before i open to the WTG section
really need to be more on the ball wrt my spring-cleaning liao... heh heh heh

dsii, ya i gave most of stuff away. now i'm waiting to know the gender so i can cart/keep sean's stuff, alot of 2yo onwards clothes, taking up so much space. But bo bb clothes, happily pass to all frens and relatives liao.

bao, yaya me me! sell me also can.

wah juxta, i can exchange clothes with you liao!!! got tons of bb clothes and barang, heh heh

okie zion, if u dun mind then i'll reserve the stroller for juxta le

mbb/nuah
ON/GAP shipped the order partially already, some items still being packed

for mine ebm, like got goat smell leh... hahaha.... once i tasted it, i vomit... cannot take the goat smell... wondering why my younger gal can drink leh.... so funny.... hahahaha...

lbs.. u are back!!! haha.. am beside CPF building now..

dun have my hp?? den check GG lor.. heh.. where were u when u saw me ? u stay near me meh?

darlie/Ah lian bao.. I like that kind of stroller!! hehe.. ya.. but i dun need it now too .. just like zion.. juxta would need it more..

dsii .. ya.. after rounding in pasir ris.. realise dun have den go to tampines lor..

bao/zion, thanks thanks!!

bao, u into denim/bermudas? i'm a sucker for those. And so lasting, cant even tell is worn hahah

nuah
You looking for those covered in full type of swimming costume can buy in JL. Saw my friend bought it in JL Sale the last time she say less than $10.

juxta,
yah, prefer berms or shorts for our weather. up till now eytan hasn't even worn a pair of long pants out before! scared too hot...

nuah, lbs
can use your expired EBM to wash your hands and legs like spa leh after soaking for a while feel very smooth and skin also turn whiter. That's what I did so dun waste mah! hehehe

NewMummy,

is it..when was the sale? Wanna buy leh....ya my mom did that loh with my ebm..bt not me...

Ah bao,

how come they dun ship all at one shot man? Anyway gd lah...as running out of bottom to wear liao

Just now went to Forum again to jalan during lunch time...nothing to buy leh bt saw the doll house at ELC...running out fast leh...the small "mushroom" left one pcs...

Xmas presents HB and me were saying each of us buy 2 presents each for Chloe...if not she dun hv any presents from anyone..my brothers and SIls..will not buy for her one lah......so we gonna tell her santa clause gives u presents too...kekekeke

anyone getting Xmas tree? We threw away when we moved back to my parent's hse..anywhere that was passed down to us from auntie who has used for many many many yrs...!! so wanna get a new one

huh?? dun wan lah...now not like last time..anyhow osocan hv 10 over kids...then all still can anyhow grow upn survive....now?? cannot...must send to enrichment classess..then the FM every month maciam up n up...standard not the same liao...then mist buy insurance...must plan for their future...not like last time 天生,天养。。。