Mummies in Pasir Ris

jocelyn,
yes, those in the first icon are available, heh heh heh. cannot spell out too obviously, sekali kena suspended again

1833296.gif

nuah,
1 and only PD is PR lor... the infamous Dr Sim! muah har har!!! i dun go to him so dun know his 'pattern'

hahaha...lianrong, okie, will look thru..

nuah, i realise that if u want to visit Dr Sim, must go in the morning, if not sat morning. he will be in v good mood. if u go evening, better keep your mouth shut & dun ask too many questions. he will scold you. i gonna b4...

joc

my gal attending The Nurture Cottage...affiated with Pat school hse at Mountbatten road...near fort rd

Dsii,

not me lah....

wow..how come the PDs are PR got attitude ones...so scary....

Last sat chloe has stomach flu and brought her to this 24 hrs clinic at Tampines as we are ard there....wow piang...my mom and me went in and was not happy with her attitude leh.....she is just a normal doc and not PD bt she like not happy to see patients one!!!

har har har!!! mine very standard, just go straight to KKH, open 24/7, pay $80, out in 2 hours
still can go jalan ard the shops somemore to pass time! lalalalalala

zion...ya i know..hahaha...thermal point as in magic pot lah...but got 1 mummy asking abt the thermal flask for porridge...

ah bao...wow all the way to KKH....a bit far right...like tat I better go back to original PD located now at East shore...nearer...I went KKH once and got appt somemore hor and we waited so damn long...so so fed up.....

found the mummy,,,is YAMI...hahaha....yami asking abt the flask for keeping the porridge warm and can bring porridge out for her ger...

Hi yami and dsii,

I bought mine from Giant or those normal shophouse ...same range as we hv 1 small one and bought another big one when we went travelling...beri gd and not bulky.....slim and tall like water bottle size....and really keep the food warm and hot....

ooo... its dat time ar... ya lor... dat time bz looking for the card... hee... ya... got for mbb oso... cheap wor... oso got for mil... haha... end up like everyone oso wans... hee...

nuah..maybe u can show yami hows ur flask looks like..hhehehe..me passed the stage that needs to bring food out lloh.. now he eats anything we buy for him....

now we also hardly used liao as Chloe is also eating food like us...can easily buy fried rice for her to eat or just rice as she is a fan tong ;)

hehehe....

Thanks for all the warm welcome. still trying to cope with the newborn so not much time online. the only free time is when baby sleep and i will also try to sleep... cos bf baby and baby wakes every 1hr or so.... tiring man!!

oh dear vonlan, hope u aren't too tired and stressed out!

nuah,
my chloe is oso a fan tong, muah har har!!! her tummy round round leh, wat abt yours?

vonlan,

i still bfeeding chloe leh for nite feed b4 she zzz and middle of the nites too bt am used to it liao.....

ah bao.....ya chloe tummy also round round bt she dun really looks fat...like her daddy...eat eat eat bt not fat....gd huh...bt she do feels heavy when u carry her ;)

dsii: ya I am the one wanting to buy thermal flask. Will need one soon cos baby loves her porriage. Thanks for the link, but i rather buy direct from Isetan cos only $6 diff, plus ihave lots of Isetan vouchers. :p When mbb and zion was talking abt the thermal POT, i tot it's the same hahaha.... until they mentioned cooking using the pot then i realised i got it wrong hee

Nuah: What is the brand you mentioned? Bought from Giant?

jocelyn: gd observation that that DR Sim is in better mood in the morning... haha. so far i only met him in the morning and his mood was ok. not extremely friendly but nv scold me haha. Like dsii, as long as his medicine is effective and is near for us.

vonlan, hang in there !
jia you jia you ...

SY, those toy boxes must be from me.
got my helper to bring to the chute area. those are not all, cos i didnt open all the presents. got a few duplicates/similar gifts. and got some not suitable for her cos she is stll young la

nuah
i go to dr sim. thikn he's ok lah. so far ok for me. there's 2 GP at west plaza. the one at healthmark got good reviews so far.

dr sim very funny one. everytime he see my gal he always say she's cute. but last time he never said that for my #1.

vonlan
can emphatise with u. my gal is 4 months and nightmare at night! can't sleep and i end up latching her and sleeping at the same time

dun worry things will get better...

Yami,
Isetan have limited thermal flask.
CK Tang is better.

Bao,
i have been to the DPAM in SG. not bad but exxxxxxx.
now got the Simply Her discount card so i tot what the heck

no need to hunt hi n low in Paris for now.

ya la...i also kept telling myself.
buy now coz after resign bo chance.
but i doubt i will ever resign la. still dun enjoy the idea of asking hubby for spending money

Vonlan,
jiayou.
very soon you will have more time to yourself.
blink blink blink eyes a few times and then bb is 2 yr old liao (like me!!).

Dsii,
Zion got the pot for me too!!
love all my neighbours in PR thread.

how's everyone?? didnt get in for the past one week, cos initially busy clearing works before going for my short break over the Deepavali weekend. Then who knows my gal tio stomach flu from last Friday, loose stools with high fever...
both hb & I were sooo drained out....

nuah
You thinking to go back Dr Ho? Her queue still super long hor...Actually hor outside clinic hrs, you can go East Shore, no need KKH loh...for Yan, Dr Ho gave us an emergency number to call, which will reach her & if needed she will go down to East Shore to see the child loh..

Hi Yami,

Aiyo forgot to see the brand..ya the bigger litre we got fr Giant and the smaller litre we bought from the normal shophouse...same brand...I will try to remb to chk huh....dun buy from NTUC those thermal flask or pot....dun keep the food hot at all...my sil and mom bought from NTUC and no use at all....

Hi SY,

there is one "new" clinic at west plaza...is that the one u talking abt...need to know and standby mah when we return to PR this friday...yippy hurray

Hi Ibs,

kill me I also dun wanna go back to Dr Ho...after the very 1st visit since chloe's birth...we nvr go there anymore...We been going to Kinderclinic at Siglap ctr and we like the PDs there...they hv moved to East Shore liao....if we are near mom's plc then we will go East shore loh

Mummies, btw...no more injection liao after 15 or 18mths..is it....till when then injection again? Primary 6?

Vonlan,

ya loh...blink blink blink and ur child will be 2 yrs liao....Chloe is aready 20mths +..... btw breastfeeding is fun even though tiring...I enjoy bfeeding

nuah
hahaha...actually Dr Ho not bad..but the queue..aiyo headache..

lianrongbao
Rae Yan is recovering already, thks..

<font color="ff0000">PD</font>
yeah...tampines have more choices. if clinic hrs, i will go tampines Raffles, Dr Lim or SBCC Dr. ho.
but if outside clinic, especially sunday nite, i will go to Karri family clinic at tampines central cc.

Secret Recipe will extend their promotion till 31/10/2008

I only can remember T3 one will be 31/10/08 cos it's nearer to us.

i will be running a bp for toys again. can check out for xmas

nuah
yes that's the new clinic. heard not bad

char, yami,
the desitin n first teeth is here.)

mummies who ebm...can bm be thaw n split into 2 portion then keep the other portion in chiller after thawing?

dsii
After thaw, better to consume within an hr or so..even if you chill it back, it could turn bad as bacterias grow pretty fast in BM..

Maybe when you keep you ebm, keep in smaller portion, so you just thaw what you need..wont be wasted too much.

talking abt ebm...aiyo last time I expressed out so so much then all throw away so wasted leh as Miss Chloe dun drink from bottle!!! Wants to direct latch on......heartache to throw away leh...my auntie and mom used some to wash hand, feet, face etc....hehee

nuah,
can't even think of what to buy for x'mas, just give them something from my 'stash' lor

mommies,
anyone needs a 3-wheeler travel system? it was given to us but we dun use it as it's very heavy &amp; cumbersome. need to get rid of it cos my mom nagging... kekekekeke. can expect scuffings but overall still in pretty good condition. haven't opened it in a while though.

looks like this, giraffe prints. complete with infant carrier car seat

http://www.mothercare.com/gp/product/B000R3UN48

1835204.jpg

hahaha..nuah..thats a gd one...then skin got smoother???hehehe...i teased my hb by adding bm into his coffee...wahahaha

Chua, agreed.. everytime i bring my younger girl to c him, he sure said "cute baby"... i can't remember whether he said that to my older girl a not.

Yami, thk once my girl finish her 6 in 1 jab with him, thk will probably not c him anymore.. c him need to depend on his mood..hubby was saying i paid money for him to scold me... hahaha.... his idea is c gp also can.... not necessary PD. then he saw there's this clinic near our place. the gp got cert in children's medicine 1.. then we go to her..realise that the medicine given by her &amp; polyclinic same... hahaha...

Vonlan, same same here. my baby is 5mths+. initially also wake up every hr drink milk. now she's better. maybe she on ceral liao. so milk drinking is lesser.. at nite i still feed her. most of the time she will wake up 2 times to drink, then i hug her, lie down to feed her and sleep at the same time. my older girl is 2 yrs old. now she c the sis latching, she also wants to latch. so i juz latch her on when the sis is asleep lor... i enjoy feeding them though sometimes feel like a cow... hahaha...

nuah
me too, not that Yan doesnt drink from bottle but she is such a little drinker, i ended up throwing away 100+ packets bah..so heartache hor