Mummies in Pasir Ris

vonlan, welcome!
1829568.gif

dsii, miss ah? can always go for #3 mah! *wink wink*

lain
huh? dun scare me hor..see and play for a while can lah...ask me to hv #3? can diez..nevermind i can go to juxta and help her...hahaha...if sianz liao then stop...waahhahaa

nana, the other shoes reserve found new owner liao..

welcome vonlan!

dsii, me miss those times too! but cannot ever imagine no. 4! haha..

nuah, same here.. after looking ard, ikea one is the cheapest!

welcome vonlan!

did i hear part time baby sitters?! i hold your to that hor!! tsk tsk got alot of witnesses here

okies nuah, later i add hor
just got home from parents' place, now chionging to trf $$ to other mommies before they decide to hang pig's head on my gate! har har har

darlie...hahahah....hang pig's head on ur gate no lah...now they will just emailed u the pig head picture when u are using ur PC....Pig head pop up every 3 mins..hehhehe

vonlan
hihi, welcome

these few days, jx is a nightmare. kept crying and refuse to sleep...sigh

nanabear
can order the teddy puff also. i m going to place order liao. pm me so i dun miss what u wan.

YK,
how much is the easel in IKEA?
me also hunting for one.....

Bao,
i am very impressed with you le.
how do you keep track of all the spree tats going on huh?
share your sceret.
kee kee keee....then i no need to pay you agent fees mah

Vonlan,
hihi...welcome.
you like shopping??? keee kee keee

Juxta,
i can be standby nanny too.
need extra pocket money.....hiak, hiak, hiak.

mbb/nuah
order placed le, keep fingers crossed no more OOS upon packing for delivery!

mbb,
i can seriously forget abt the sprees i've joined leh. always need reminder for the organisers to collect! ar har har!!! like today lor, kena asked by 1 to collect asap...oops!

thanks char, actually my baby actual birthday is today. just celebrated in advance.

emoments: the girl in red might be my baby

at nite no one bbq ah??? %$R^*&*&()(*_) someone booked faster than me then in the end didnt use the pit.

Vonlan,welcome welcome
have fun with ur newborn baby!

baobao: u realli shopping queen, and ur shopping virus is infectious one! anyway, u dun look like u cant fit in shorts la. :p but its a good excuse to explain to hubby why must buy overseas hahaha

SY, my baby also not sleeping well these few days... maybe played too much. i took leave ma, so whole day play with her non stop.... plus she has so many toys as birthday gifts, so cant stop playing. bo bian, i sometimes sleep in a semi sit position cos she keeps waking up

dsii,
ya lor, not too late to have bb #3....who knows will be ger ger.....

vonlan,
welcome to the thread. my cil gave birth to her bb gal 4 days after u. it is exciting to have another bb in the family.

SY,
it could be a phase that your boy is going thru or maybe he may be having blocked nose or something. i remember when my gal used to cry few times at night for months and realised that it could be due to respiratory problem or a phase she was going thru. thank goodness it's over....knock on wood!!!

yami,happy birthday to yr ger ger

char, har? guaranteed gal bo? hehehe...now not like last time leh...now with 2 kids...already hei hei chuan liao....

vonlan,
welcome! & congrats to your newborn baby..

dsii,
tot of order thru spree..$38+ included shipping charges. how much you bought last time?

Lian,
ya lal..men are like tat. he kepts ask his sisters dun buy toys for A liao. siao!

maybe can consider buying the Ikea easel.

morning ladies...

was on leave yest n nuah whole day at hm... hee... cos got hb to bbsit ethan... haha... end up both father n son nuah-ing on the bed whole day... at night went have dinner at lerk thai, ethan was so excited he was screaming the whole time... omg... cos whole day din go out mah (thanks to daddy lor)... luckily he din lose sleep at night... hee...

juxta,
oso dun forget me if u need pt bbsitter hor... hee...

mbb,
ehh... wanna ask u how to use the thermal pot ar??? read the instructions n realise it only use max 1/2 hr to cook n max 4 hrs to keep warm??? then which means if i put it to cook in the morning, then by the time i come back at night cold liao ar??? dun understand wor...

jasmine
i paid $30 including shipping...i didnt get it thru spree..was thru mu fren..so maybe the exchange rate differs...

darlie,

thks eh
roughly when are we able to collect the items huh?

thot only chloe late;y has difficulty in sleeping..so some of the kids here also huh...sigh sigh...she is not sleeping well lately...btw up to now she is ard 20 mths plus and still hv no zzzzzzzzz thru the nite leh....

zion/yk/dsii, haha! thanks for the offer

bao, is ok, next time! i had prob accessing smh and my mailbox last night

bao....can I pay u the hair clips 1st and u send by postage? as for the Gap and ON..I pay u when collect the items so u can calculate the shipping also?

thks eh....

Vonlan
Congrats on your NB and welcome to this very active PR thread. hehehe

lianrongbao
aiyo miss lah still can add on boh if can I email you? Plsssssss

newmummy,
unless u & juxta dun mind sharing the USD7 dom shipping costs lah. i chin chai, can order for you all. lemme know bah

lianrongbao
just go thru the website same thing leh for clearance thought got different items. Its ok lah I will give it a miss this round. Thanks ah.

newmummy,
har har, har nor, nothing much, still the same old items this time too
luckily i stocked up on their summer clothes for next year liao!

hmmmm, anyone knows where i can get authentic elmo singlets (for toddlers)?

nuah,
just rec'd email from ON, your chloe's blouse OOS liao

darlie,

OOS liao nvr mind lah....stock up till 4 yrs..wow u better than me....bought chloe's clothes for her till ard 3 yrs or so...bt not stock up lah...u really gd huh

Zion,
wat i do is i boil my soup for 30 mins (open fire) then i leave it inside the thermal till dinner time.
it will not be hot anymore (just warm). so you will need to reheat if you want it to be real hot.

YK,
tkz. it's kinda bulky rite?
my place is very small

dun know if it's a good idea to buy such an easel bo.

Bao,
wow!!!! till 4yrs old???
hey, the clothes may turn yellow le and the shoes may crack hor.

i cant find DPAM when i was in Paris le.
can ask your relative the location?
i actually prefer european brand for clothes.
tats why i stock up alot when i am there.
but not till 4 yr old......keee keee keee.

mbb,
DPAM also in singapore mah
but of course buy fr there cheap cheap nia. i haven't checked out the local store yet, hiak hiak, must pop over one day to recee. the place she stayed in is very remote, also dun know what town! maybe i can ask her

heeee, yah, i have gone off the bend already! stock up on sleeveless tops, spags, dresses & nice shorts for the kiddies. esp when ON/Gap have sales lor; GYM clothes are worth buying too. so i kee seow when i see sales going on. well, at least if i dun work, then i'd have bought the stuff already! if i become SAHM, then no more chance to splurge! bo lui mah...
1832491.gif

vonton, congrats.

Yami, happy birthday to yr baby.

lianrong, r u selling the hair clips? can i take a look?

btw, anyone noe where to learn phoenic (thk wrong spelling)for kids?

jocelyn
using those RC..committee centre..or education centre got classes for phonics...can check from them...

any1 knows where to buy cheap and nice wetsuit....one piece swim suit for 2 yrs old huh...those that I saw cost ard $30 onwards and design not nice leh...

Wanna buy one for chloe since she has been wearing passed down one and a bit small for her liao.

Thanks, dsii and nuah. Actually at what age can start them with phonics. i heard a lot of schs start with only 4 yrs old. ever tried them before?

lianrong, the clips are so pretty... wanna get some for my girls. when r u taking orders?

nuah, my sil brought one 3 pcs swimwear for my girl. is like bikini type very cute. but i dun noe how much? i can ask for u where she brought.

Hi jocelyn,

for zoophonics...can start at 18mths bt I did not let my gal attend as in her CC she is learning that

As for swimsuit...I dun want bikini for her leh as the water at WW is beri cold hence, wanna get those 1 pc swimsuit for her

mbb
easel in ikea only 39 but the quality dun seem so good

yami
i saw a lot of toy boxes at the rubbish chute..your contribution??

char
i hope my bb can sleep better soon man...really terrible

any1 know which PD is gd near st 72? Wanna to know 1st b4 we move back in case Chloe needs to see doc no need for us go all the way to siglap...touch wood lah....