Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie, we went to juxta's plc and mess her plc up totally!

sure will get a chance to meet up again, since we all stay in PR mah.. but just dunno when! haha.. hopefully mbb's gathering can last longer, then i can go join u gals again!

nana, i see the before edited version wor! haha.. me tao meh?! haha.. anyway, most people who met me the first time think so! but u hv to see me more to change ur opinion of me!

YK,
your giselle (hope i spelled correctly) is so sweet, so fond of leticia. then like that we must meet up more often b4 i move to TPY.

yk no offence ar.. Said liao i very direct one.. Hehe..

Charmer.. Why u wanna move to tp? Dun move lah!

Zion was there ar? No one told me! How can i missed her? Aiyo.. Haha..

Juxta.. U ar? Erm u look a bit fierce on 1st look.. Hehe.. After tat nice lady.. Hehe..

Dsii.. She sure ask me too.. Wait for her to ask.. Hehe.

Char.. 1st look.. I like her.. Becos she look so demure! Just like her ger.. 1st look i love! Hehe..

haha.. no offence.. me say already, i like direct people! haha

oh no, sekali, next time no one wants to invit me to the gathering anymore cos i tao!

then nana u hv to help liao! haha

YK
hahaha....aiyo..like that u better avoid going to mbb's place..hahaha....if not all siam becos of u...scare of u!!!wahahahaha....
no one wants u??? i wnt u loh...like that can bo?

me fierce ah? think i've to go botox my frown lines liao.

YK, ya next time not inviting u cos u also no time to come liao, u're going to be FTWM, u can have gathering with nana

very sad! haha.. the PR SAHM siam me liao, jia lat, so PR FTWM at RP wants me or not? We can meet for lunch or come home together! haha

seriously, nana, dun worry too much.. think we joke too much liao! haha

piangz! Yk u see those SAHM ! So mei liang xin..

Actually not true lah.. They got xin lei.. Extend til me finish work.. Me really touched wor.. Haha..

Juxta.. Not becos of ur lines lor.. Pls lor.. But u tall lei.. I like.. Hehe..

Dsii.. Erm.. U very joker.. I love.. Our happy fruit! Actually i was really a bit scared off by shirine hehe.. Erm i din spell wrongly right? She lagi fierce at 1st lor.. Haha.. But i know joking lah..

So late all still haven zzz ar? I wanto zzz liao..

nana...haha..lucky gd things abt me...if not i jump down from my win and create earthquake...hehee

haha..sheris oso another joker...dun worry

i already lying on my bed using my hp to surf liao.. Nite... Enjoy ur chat.. I cannot tahan liao..

Darlie.. Call u tomolo take eclairs

morning and afternoon mummies.. wah!

chat til 2am ++ ar??

YK!!! u work in RP??
me too leh.. erm.. are u talking abt the RP in raffles place??

woah nana, u really flatter me leh, i'm not demure lah, just look like only. if really demure then wont laugh so loud in public liao. hahaha!!

jialat, yesterday chat too late.. today whole day blur blur! next time cannot do it liao, not that young anymore! haha..

nana, ya.. going to work in RP soon

me too. wats worse is i itchy backside n went to drink a can of cold nestle coffee after lunch and i couldn't nap at all in the afternoon even tho i'm tired. now feel lagi tired after drinking coffee.

charm, i want the cold nestle coffee! been to sheng siong so many times, but the latte flavour is out of stock! me in serious need of kopi!! haha

darlie.. how u know i nua at home ?? hahaha... me went out just now.. den wanted to call u den i drive by to collect.. but my ger crying .. den sleeping.. den crying again.. dunno wat happen to her so cranky.. den i came home lor..

sorry .. tomolo i take from u ok ?

heh heh heh. alamak, wasted leh, i specially put make up on today neh, tot u coming to see me ....
1427650.gif

tmr okay lah, but most likely going out after lunch. else i meet u raffles place lor! eh, might be easier leh actually hor

YK, me also abit blur today wor, but i'm used to it , my weekend sure got 1 late night session. hiak hiak, see thats how my frown lines come abt. Had fun chatting last night!! dun mind doing again once in awhile at the expense of beauty sleep!

u and nana going to be nearby soon, ur can have plenty of kopi and lunch sessions, and maybe go home together!

YK,
only had one can nia, hee hee. hb brought it home and it has been sitting in there for almost 1mth. if i know it's going to make me feel horrible then i would have given you liao. haha

darlie, thx for the link for crazy8 spree...but meet up points inconvenient cos i dun work in town.
there is lesser east side spree organisers nowadays... "P

long weekend again
how's everyone spending their time ?

heh heh, yami, opt for postage lor! if u go through jxmum, i can collect for u since i meet her at raffles place.

i spent yesterday spring-cleaning my shoe cabinets. back-breaking sia... now got backache!! but managed to clear a lot of shoes, selling on YS and giving away on sgfreecycle.
1428397.gif

darlie.. u giving away dunno how to benefit the PR mummies first ?? ehehehhee..

Just kidding..

darlie.. which building u working in?

pinkie, YS = youswop where ppl sell their items for YS$ and u use those YS$ to buy other items within the portal. no real money is involved except when u need to pay for postage. just need to register, thenstart selling items cos u can't buy w/o YS$ lor
http://www.youswop.com

sgfreecycle is where ppl recycle their unwanted items lor. everything's free. need to sign up for yahoo account first as it's part of a yahoo group
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/SgFreecycle

Darlie n Dsii,
i juz email to check on the status of our Pigeon wipes. wait till neck long long liao

Juxta,
got ur SK2 liao
It's hkd 457.
will be getting the other item on my flt back on wed.

Me not in Republic plaza, but very near!

P1nk1e, where u work? west? wow, everyday the travelling must be very siong!

Me also got lots of things to sell or swop, but too lazy to do it!

Pigeon wipes, i got quite a few packs to sell! Anyone interested?

YK,
yah lor, travel until sianz .. zzz
alexandra... every day traffic jam... argh!

any recommendations for bkk?
shopping/eating/hotel etc.?
thinking of taking a short trip... before my maternity leave ends leh :p

mbb... thanks for the pirgwon wipes, was about to ask oso :)

pinkie, go chiong chatuchak lor... that's what a BKK trip is all about! har har har!!! where u wanna stay? so far i've stayed in different areas, each has it pros and cons. best is suhkumvit soi 9 area, near the skytrain and mrt, but not much shopping there at night lor
aiyah, say so much i oso feel like going liao...

mommies, wanna ask if anyone has large glass bottles with caps? like those nescafe type? i need as many as possible. my aunt made the confinement wine for me and my helper has very 'helpfully' thrown the bottles away along with the wine!! so now i gotta replace the bottles... duh...