Mummies in Pasir Ris

pull hair liao... suddenly admin wk increase... darile i wan to charge u for adminstrative fee liao.... hehehe.... update tml ya.... nw too lazy

warm welcomes to all new n re-join mummies......

darile ah
u really our shopping lobang queen

re: la kopi session
mw juz asking lah if all not free i find program liao heheheheh

Hi darlie_toothpaste,

wow..really wanna thank you eh for letting me know...hv aleady email the person...

btw u seen the puzzles anywhere? went toy's r us...dun hv leh...

can i join? finally found the thread again..

sheris
can add me into the table?

staying at st 72, one boy, born in 2006 Jan and another one on the way.

me may not be joining the la kopi session this week, very tired as my gal is teething & has been keeping me up every night for the past week. 4 of her teeth are erupting including her molars, poor thing but good in a way cos early come out early her agony ends, and mine too. now can't wait for all of her teeth to erupt then hopefully can get to sleep well again.

hi nuah, i saw the puzzle at my friend's place (she has triplets so also has tons of toys at home!). she told me it was also a gift and not bought locally.

yah lor, i'm the unofficial lobang queen of the PR thread, hiak hiak hiak. found another wonderful shop at marina sq this afternoon. selling educational toys from lesser known brands, pretty interesting; great as gifts.

Sheris,

Many thanks for the update..my 2 kiddos, boy is 23mths, gal 3mth..2006 , 2007..pai sey to trouble u 2 update.

Would like to meet up..i try n see if i can..else will have to lugg my troops ( maid + boy + gal) along..haha

Pinkie,
Will u be going to the meet up? if so, i can pass u the bottles then..btw, it's quite alot,quite heavy leh.. Sorry abt not able to pass to ur hb 2day..too last min, next time call me earlier..then i'll b a good gal n stay @ home..

Sheris,
my ger is 15 mths now.

haiz....cant meet tis time again coz my ger is sick

all the new mummies,
kao_welcome2.gif

Ibs,
i think your timing n mine suit....maybe we can meet up some afternoon (incld Juxta too).

charmaine
thanks. i m due in july.

darlie
i went to the mothercare sale. some of the clothes got 50% off. hee, spent a bomb on gal clothes but think mothercare still not cheap

Hi hi, welcome all new mummies.

Sheris, I cannot make it for the meet up this week and also, I've PM you regarding the part time accounting job.

Wah piang so many posts to catch up on!! Din even realise got gathering... Hee...
When and where is the next gathering? These 2 days prob more difficult, cos I have food poisoning. Though today better liao.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Location </TD><TD>ftwm/sahm</TD><TD>Kids</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>year born </TD></TR><TR><TD>gerrykhoo/ darile</TD><TD>st 12</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>b/g twin</TD><TD>8m,8m</TD><TD>2007, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>juxta</TD><TD>dr 1</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>boy </TD><TD>3yr </TD><TD>2004 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>st 11</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>boi,gal</TD><TD>3yr, 6m</TD><TD>2005, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mom2nat</TD><TD>dr 4</TD><TD></TD><TD>gal,boi</TD><TD>4yr, 2m</TD><TD>2004, 2008 </TD></TR><TR><TD>p1nk1e</TD><TD>dr 4</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>boi</TD><TD>1m</TD><TD>2008 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pii pii</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>gal , boi</TD><TD>4yr,8m</TD><TD>2004, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD>elias road</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>boi,gal,boi,gal </TD><TD>6yr,5yr, 30m, 11m</TD><TD>2002, 2003, 2005, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sincerity</TD><TD>st11</TD><TD></TD><TD>boi, gal/gal twin</TD><TD>6yr, 3yr,3yr</TD><TD>2002, 2005,2005 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xWpInGxW/zion</TD><TD>st 11</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>boi </TD><TD>13m</TD><TD>2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yami</TD><TD>st 72</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>gal </TD><TD>2m</TD><TD>2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>charmaine</TD><TD>dr 3 </TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>gal</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dsii</TD><TD>st 72</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>boi,boi</TD><TD>7yr, 19m</TD><TD>2001, 2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pressuredkid</TD><TD>st 71</TD><TD></TD><TD>gal</TD><TD>6yr, </TD><TD>2002 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>dr 4 </TD><TD>partial sahm</TD><TD>gal</TD><TD>15m</TD><TD>2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>icy</TD><TD>st 11</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>boy </TD><TD>2m</TD><TD>2008 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach </TD><TD>Flora Road</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>boi,gal</TD><TD>23m, 3m</TD><TD>2006, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dainel</TD><TD>st 71</TD><TD></TD><TD>gal, gal</TD><TD>4yr, 2yr </TD><TD>2004, 2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nuahcouple </TD><TD>tanjong rhu rd</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>gal </TD><TD>13m</TD><TD>2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jade eight </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>gal </TD><TD>17m </TD><TD>2004 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummy2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>boy , gal </TD><TD>3yr , 17m</TD><TD>2004, 2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yk</TD><TD>st 21</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>gal, twin boi</TD><TD>2.5yr, 6m, 6m</TD><TD>2005, 2007, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maruolin</TD><TD>blk 637 dr 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>didi</TD><TD>Flora Road</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>b/b twins</TD><TD>13m, 13m</TD><TD>2007, 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>magd</TD><TD>st 21</TD><TD>ftwm </TD><TD>boi,gal,boi</TD><TD>4.5yr, 3yr+, 1yr </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sy</TD><TD>st 72</TD><TD>sahm</TD><TD>boi, gal on the way</TD><TD>2yr +, edd jul 08</TD><TD>2006, 2008 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bcmummy</TD><TD>st 11</TD><TD></TD><TD>boi,boi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elitemom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>near west plaza</TD><TD></TD><TD>boi,boi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fluffy</TD><TD>st 72</TD><TD></TD><TD>gal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>gal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mashimaru08</TD><TD>dr 3 </TD><TD></TD><TD>boi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mom of 2 angels</TD><TD>dr 6</TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>boi,gal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>muaw muaw</TD><TD>dr 1 </TD><TD>ftwm</TD><TD>gal </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>taitai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>boi,?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wishes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>gal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sheris,
my boy is now 15mths... i have a suggestion... y not u put down the month and yr born (eg. Jan08) instead of the age so u can reduce a lot of updating... juz a suggestion...

hi ppe, can i join.last time saw this thread but forgot to bookmark it so nvr chk for solong...
me not staying in pasir ris..but in loyang...
going to be SAHM again in 1st apr..
i've got 1 boy..2.5yrs:)
actually met 2 mum before..if they can rem me..hahaha
magd &amp; darlie toothpaste:)

wow...i not in for few days....soooooo many post liao...

icy
i go to dr sim at elias mall...so far i dun hv to wait very long ....

juxta..so u decide liao ah???

sheris..this wed ah??? me not cfm yet...i sms u if i can make it..

mom2nat, ur baby is so cute!!!

yoz dsii! u finally back ah, hows ur chalet? tired anot? the last time went chalet so tired cos is so humid!!

ya i confirm liao, leaving tmr morning for macau and shenzhen!

juxta
hehe..miss me bo?? aiyo..tired lah...and the thign is we not even staying there leh...came back ard 12 plus everynite... then my sil n bil came over to play Mj till morning..and i slept ard 3plus 4 am and woke up at 8 plus...then got ready the boys...went to chalet again....haha..old liao manz...

happy holiday hor...hehehe...enjoy urself.!!!! how i wish i can go for a short trip too...ewhen u coming back???

yalar, u MIA so lonnggggg!!! i also think old liao, last time can play 3 days flat with minimal sleep also nothing, now 1 night dun sleep enough already like zombie! and still have to wait on the prince and u've got 2!!! hahah

plan for a weekend trip lah. but hor travelling with kids like moving house, gotta bring so many things!! i'll be back on sunday

juxta
aiyo..i dare not still with ian..i think i will go crazy..hahaha...bring him out in sin..i alnost ki siao liao..go overseas...CMI lah...my sil jio me go genting on 29th..then 1st apr come back...only $88..i oso dun wan..

i also think babies are cute when botak! when i took it all off for my boy, had an earful from my mil! hahah

y? i tote old people believe that babies shld shave when they are either 1 mth or 4 mth? actually i was rather reluntant to do it, cos i find my babies hair very cute, but my IL keep asking abt it, so i told my FIL to do it for them, and he actually did it using a disposbile razor! haha.. end up i like it so much, will consider letting them keep this "hairstyle" for long! haha..

anyone know where can get cheap electric razor for cutting baby hair?

YK (bear27)
I also see Dr Tan at Loyang, in fact whole of my hb family go to him, I agree that he is very good but his waiting time also very long. Same as you, I dun like Dr Sim's sttitude.

darlie
I am looking at seeing doc without appt like when BB fall sick.. really agonising to wait when we want BB to get treated asap.

dsii
u stay near me? hee, maybe we neighbours??

re bb shaving head
for me i refuse to shave my boy's hair when he was one month. cos his hair very nice and i couldn't bear to part with it...hee

YK/icy
hahaha...besides his attitude lah...me oso dun really like him...but he is near and as long as my boy get trated...im fine with it...

dr tan at loyang pt...hehehe...used to go to him..but i moved to st 72 so quite far away liao...

<font color="aa00aa">LOBANG OF THE DAY</font>

Body Shop Warehouse Sale
* 27-30 March
* up to 70% off
* 11am-8pm
* Suntec Convention Centre, Gallery East, Level 3

welcome jasmine &amp; priscilla.

me no time to post whole afternoon cos every time my gal see me on comp she'll come to me and want me to carry her. lately she's been a bit clingy. sigh!

hi dsii, yup long time no chat. i dun really like to stay at chalet cos wont be able to sleep in another plc. your boys quite grown up, shd be ok to travel ma. i went to genting when i was about 6mths preg and now give me free trip i oso dun wan. becos preggie, can't play the exciting rides, cant go into casino cos ppl smoke inside there. no room service, si mi pun bo some more the food there so ex. hb &amp; i almost go siao bcos so bored. ended up we bght bus ticket to KL &amp; had more fun there. shopping &amp; eating there is much cheaper.

sheris,
i agree with zion, better to put the month &amp; year.

dsii
i stay at whitewater. so very near right?

darlie
i also saw the bodyshop warehouse sale but cannot go cos these few days changing maid..

anyway share my lobang

for my bday month i get discounts at the following places. since we all stay pasir ris, if anyone needs anything, let me know k?

body shop - 20%
crabtree - 20%
G2000 - 50%

i shd have aussino as well but let me check it out. if have, shd be 50% as well.

hi SY,

we used to stay at whitewater too till recently...which tower are u huh? we are at tower 1...;)

Hi darlie_toothpaste,

u mean the puzzles cannot buy in spore?....hmm, still pending for the seller to revert back.

Hi Ibs,

thot can meet u tomolo leh...been almost a yr liao..nvr see u guys...

the nuah couple
u mean u can sell your ww place already? i stay tower 7

dsii
so near, hee, next time when free, can walk over the meet up

mbb2
my bday in April.
i waiting to get the voucher from them. can buy up to $500 nett (after discount) so i always ask ard to see who got items to buy. dun waste mah...

u let me know what items u wan. give me the code which includes the size and color.

Anyone has kids in pre nursery at riverlife kindergarten or bethesda pasir ris kindergarten?

Care to share your feedback and experience with the kindergartens?

Planning to send my gal next year to one of the above. It seems registration starts already and ends this month.

jade
i visited riverlife before. i think it is not too bad. i may send my boy there next time. currently my boy is at a monte pre sch at siglap. but hb wants to shift him to a cheaper one so we may go to riverlife.

Hi all.. reading Jade Eight's questions make me curious.. which school or childcare are u sending ur kids to? Is it good? Wld u recommend others to send their kids there?