Mummies in Pasir Ris

ya loh...tonite meet where??? where are we going 1st?
the coffee club for kopi??

charmaine...bring ur ger along lah...

Darlie,
i have been following the "drama"

ok, i will wait till your twins enjoy wearing shoes la

coz i am a sucker for shoes!

here's some pic from Phuket...

1306543.jpg

my ger enjoying her flt.

1306544.jpg

having fun in the sand.

1306545.jpg

drinking her cocktail.

mbb2, is that u in the 3rd pic? if so, i think i dislike u already, why so slim!!!!
ar har har!!!

ur gal is such a cutie-pie leh, very girly girly. i hope mine will be more girly as she grows older; she looks and behaves too much like a boy now! and kor kor looks prettier than mei mei.... alamak

nuah, welcome welcome, hope we dun frighten u off. we're loud and rowdy in this thread. kekekeke. i have b/g twins, now 10mo. tiring times for us *sigh*

welcome nuahcouple!

i agree with darlie, look at those arms! hahah. Is it genetic? my sil has a daughter but thin like a stick and so is her sister after 2 kids. arghs!!

whats the plan for tonight? who's bringing kids?

darlie
then u must 'love' me very much loh...wahahaha....

mbb2
ya loh....so slim...pengz...cannot tahan manz...jealous jelous

juxta..ask charmaine to bring hers loh...then ur kids got company too...so where are we meeting?

i will pm justa, sheris and charmaine my number..u all sms me back with ur number can bo? like that easier to keep in touch when we are meeting tonight

welcome nuahcouple. we're meeting up tonight, some of us for the 1st time. u wanna join us? meeting at white sands, 7.30-9pm.

ladies, didi i get the time right? so can we settle on meeting at coffee club? k lah, worse case i bring my gal loh. but warning hor, she gets cranky around 8+ so will scream her head off.

yaya, mbb2, "i hate u", so slim.....cant stand slim mummies....:p
and your gal is so cute, pretty gal.

dsii,
will look out for your email & sms u my number.

nuahcouple!
cannot believe is you!!!! hahaa

mbb2
agree with the rest..I decided to "dislike" you liao..kekekee

but i like your gal wor..how old is she?? such a cutie pie!!

too bad i cannot join you all cos I am practically a milkcow from 730pm to 9pm! hey, next week, i onleave 3 days from Wed...who is eng???

lbs
aiyo..nite time u buay sai ah? the afternoon think only a few can like juxta...ok.then we arrange again lah...

wah piang, i dare not show my face anymore then.... every of the mommies i've met also very pretty. PR shd have the honor of having <font color="0000ff">'The Most Number of Chio Mommies'</font> estate.

okay, mbb2, u gotta share with us your secret of staying slim after childbirth

ibs we wait till ur milk cow days over hehe

nite set at 7.30 coffee club i bring my gal she no class today onli boy got

ok..so we meet outside coffeclub? i maybe late leh...if not ua ll go in first..then i call juxta when i reach???

sheris...i pm u my number liao..u received?

darlie..alamak...u chio must come out meet more mummies...

dsii

yup yup got the nimber.....

darile
u meet me b4 u more chio okie... so come ah... u got me to cushion ur back for you heheh

sheris
wah liew..if I bf for 1 year then another 6 months down the road le..

darlie toothpaste
wah liew, you met with most le huh?

lbs, no lah, i'm not so active in meeting up with PR mommies, so far have met 4 or 5. heh heh

sincerity is the first, i remember, and most often cos we're also on 2 other online forums. :) cannot advertise the weblinks here, hiak hiak hiak. one is a swopping forum and the other is for recyling unwanted items. find the latter is more meaningful, can PM me for the link but u have to have a yahoo email account first before registering to view.

so far have managed to give away things but quite pek chek cos some will chope the items then never turn up to collect. :-|

how was the gathering??
so sad tat i cant join

btw,i am not tat thin la.
remember tat i posted i was 21kg heavier before i deliver my ger....
i was very upset with the amount of FATS i "collected" lo.
went on a diet right after confinement and till now, i am still dieting.
nothing to do with good genes.

sooooooo....can "love" me again???

aiyo...i missed out all the fun! i also wanna meet all the pretty PR mommies leh!!
can't wait to get outta "confinement"...

juxta, sheris &amp; charmaine...
nice meeting u gals..hehehehe...we can 'click' so well!!!!! wahahhahaa...

sheris
thks for the ride home!!!! and oso thks for the treat!!!hahaha..cos we got 'no money'..poor us...hehehe..*wink wink, u know what i mean*

alamak I miss out the outing..by the time I read the post already 10pm liao...;)

Ibs,

yes it's me..heheheh....so next week u 3 days leaves...maybe can catch up with u loh and other mummies....except tuesday.....better to meet in the afternoom though.

darlier_toothpaste

wow..u hv tiwns..can close shop liao hor..one girl and one boy....siong?

hi nuah
aiyo...that means u hv to check every now n then..hehehe..so u wont miss out the funz...we had fun just now..lucky coffeeclub not many ppl..if not we sure kena chase out by the staff there..hahahahah..next meetup lah..must join hor

got got, wu lang now..... har har har! everyone tired from ur first meeting ah?

mbb2 / sincerity, finally gotten my statement, will PM u with the details :) almost fainted when i saw the total amt i owe the bank, have been shopping like mad until lost control liao...

nuah, yah, now is the start of the 'siong' period, both of them very active; i old already, find it hard to catch up with them. bend a bit, back ache; crawl after them, knees pain....

yoz! nice meeting ladies! and thanks sheris for the ride and treat

fellow mummies lets meet up soon again! and the rest MUST come! hehe

juxta, dsii &amp; sheris,
nice meeting u ladies. And sheris, many thnx for the treat &amp; the lift home. hope the rest can meet up next time. ya, luckily coffee club not so crowded tonight else people surely look at us when my gal make noise.

juxta, my memory very bad, already forgot your real name liao. jia lat!

charmaine
aiyo....ur ger ok wat???? then maybe i need u to hear my boy's screammm....wherever he goes, he will be the centre attraction...like when we dine at koufu at west plaza...the whole foodcourt knows he is there..cos he scream real loud....

charmaine, my name is very close to dsii. haha change the last letter of her name to E. Your gal noisy?! wait till u see mine. cannot stop moving, cannot stop talking. THen you'll know she's such an angel!

Darlie,

Am here! you gals have fun during the meet up. yesterday, reach home ard 11pm + liao. Felt so drained by 2 whining gals cos it pass their nap time. They are more accurate than the alarm clock. 9pm and my gals says "I want to go home". Dinner have just started : p And Darlie, you're my 1st meet up from recycle forum within Pasir ris estate too : )By the way, I have transferred. Kindly check and confirmed payment received for the Jshopper order. Thank you.

Come on, do join in at the 2 forum that darlie recommended. Agreed with darlie on those reserved then MIA and keep changing appointments. So I pek chek, just gave most items to a lady collecting educational stuff for Phillippines needy children and others who's able to collect soonest. But beware, some ask for photos, request you to meet up at MRT @ their timings. Sometimes, feel like telling them I'm gaving away items, you should meet and collect from me not the other way round. In all, still enjoy de cluttering my stuff and get acquainted with some nice mummies there too. All for Recycle, reuse, reduce.

Okay, times up for me to wake up my piggies liao.

har? wat recycle forum???
me got a bit of toys n bf items n pregnancy n bb items those can recycle?

charmaine, juxta,dsii happy to hv meet all of u...
my pleasure....... next wk wan again hehe me there every wk unless kids no class... hahahahah

wah
sound, looks like you all have great fun yesterday night! how ? how? I cannot meet up if you gals have night outing wor...*sob-sob*

nuah
can, you still have my number?

darlie
I pm you for the link liao..cos I also got recycle/reused utems wor..

mbb2
let me see you first before decides if going to 'love' you again...hahaa...

Hi mummiesSorry for missing in action, I was down with flu, 2 days mc yesterday and today and have been sleeping most of the time, hence did not login.  Too bad i missed the meet up, I cannot make it next wed also as got conference call.  Will surely try to make it as I'll bring my gal to the library about twice a month and will tell her we'll go on wed instead

juxta,
k, got your name liao. i wasn't sure at 1st + bad memory.

darlie/sincerity,
wats the thread for recycled items?

sheris, lbs, charmaine, PMed u ladies. have fun!

yah, mbb2, we'll revise our opinion again when we see u in the flesh! hiak hiak hiak!!!

pressuredkid, hope u're feeling better now. must take care!

my terrors are having colds AGAIN! this time passed from my father. alamak, must really 'bor' them, esp the boy, falls sick easily. can children < 1yo take chinese herbs? if so, which are the ones to strengthen immunity?

i heard of giving chicken essence, but must dilute with water. can?

thnx darlie. not sure wat type of TCM for young babies to take. maybe u can go to EYS &amp; ask. for my gal, once she turns 1yo i wanna give her cod liver oil to strengthen her immune system, hopefully it will work.

pinkie, can cham siong with your mum? as it is 1mth already so long let alone 40days. poor u....

cod liver oil helps w cough n cold prevention... i gave my kids when they are 2yr daily 1 tbs
but nw lazy......

pinkie
do the 40 days lah gd for you to build up ur body