Lovely JW Mommies

My company set up a room for mums need to express milk, got fridge, mags, mirror, tables and chairs.. thumbs up for that effort.

morning,
Come in to post before work gets busy later.

<font color="ff0000">Eileen/candy n HELLO KITTY lovers..</font>
Mac happy meal got hello kitty collectables leh. my hb just got her one last night at pioneer mall outlet.

nvm serene can start to eat now ah.

An Arab student sends an e-mail to his dad, saying:

Dear Dad

Berlin is wonderful, people are nice and I really like it here, but Dad, I
am a bit ashamed to arrive at my college with my pure-gold Ferrari 599GTB
when all my teachers and many fellow students travel by train.

Your son, Nasser

==================================

The next day, Nasser gets a reply to his e-mail from his dad:

My dear loving son

Twenty million US Dollar has just been transferred to your account. Please
stop embarrassing us. Go and get yourself a train too.

Love, your Dad

wendy,
does it mean u also hv to ballot?

btw, any1 knows where can see the star ratings of the pri schs? my collg told me last yr he did some research for his son's P1 and he came across a website but cant remember now.

wa... Topic all on pri enrollment now. All u mummies must be v kan chiong now. I got a few more yrs to go. Sweat !!

Any of your kids like Barney?
Barney is coming in Sep at Expo. I'm taking my girl there

Another joke for all mummies

唐僧师徒经历了九九八十一难,终于见到了如来佛祖求真经

如来问:你们带hard disc来吗?...
唐僧师徒:..........……...

如来又问 :有带pen drive吗?
唐僧师徒 :....................……...

如来 :那我要怎样copy经文给你们?如来叹了口气说:你们回去吧,我 email给你们好了~
悟空 :鱼虾你的螃蟹^%$&amp;#*(&amp;#@%^&amp;$@,早知道老子大闹天宫时直接把msn给你算了!害老子走那么远!
唐僧...:悟空你真是的,把蜘蛛精打死了~你看!!现在上不了网了吧?

如来问 :你们有带ipod吗?
唐僧师徒 :......

如来:psp呢?
唐僧师徒 :........

如来 :......那你们路上怎么娱乐的?不就闷死?
唐僧师徒 :打妖怪up level咯...

pink: wah.. u so happening siah.. heard women between 30 - 40 yrs old very horny one leh.. hehe.. guess u're one of them ya?? hehe..

may: thanks.. i will definitely eat mcdonald liao.. hehe..

no la...oni tis time nia la...oso nt so horny la.juz dat i miss him beri much tis time round.sex drive abit higher tis mth nia la.else usually seldom lor.i'm tendering my letter on monday!no mood to wrk liao.tis wk wrk 1day on monday nia...keke my hb tel me don waste time to wait liao.den stil have to suffer longer period if i wait til aft bonus den tender.

Wendy,

Candy also say that leh? Y ask me only?
Y u stay u need to know the ans yourself leh?
I only say pink hb sayang her leh

Yoko,
Can try ... Who knows the result is gd. Haha! But if go thru u got to think of space storage issue

baby76,
How come u choose nan hua? I got the intention of putting my gal there leh. Cos my old sch. But distance abit far leh. is it single session?

the best choice is jurong west pri cos my mum just stay opposite. Can help me pick my gal. So now still thinking.

baby76,
How come u choose nan hua? I got the intention of putting my gal there leh. Cos my old sch. But distance abit far leh. is it single session?

the best choice is jurong west pri cos my mum just stay opposite. Can help me pick my gal. So now still thinking. I got 2 more yrs to go.

Hi May,
'Old gal' have priority lei. Think is phase 2a.
Yes, its a single session sch.
Was considering b/w Rulang or NH.

may, my fren teaching in jwps. She say the kids v difficult to discipline. Alot of PRC n other ethnic groups. Rebellious compared to many yrs ago. If a yr later your best choice prob will be the pri sch below my block liao.

My pri demolished liao. My hubby's pri sch is rosyth he says v good sch BUT its so damn far i would have to relocate! Somehow i have a feeling of having to make another big decision in life again.

kristy now koalabear sleep in my arms. Didi sleeping in car seat. My hubby went n joined his frens at bday party. I inside the car and i'm the Tree. Haha

chelsi, when i set up my bp tomolo i show u how crazy i m. Haha. Baby has already seen it though.

did u guyz heard fm laz nite news dat e water fm pool will cause cancer?i dono y coz i missed it wen they're reportin it.oni noe dat it causes cancer.i'm interested in pte swimmin.hw long is a lesson?den at ware?actually i hope to find a class done in condo pools.cleaner leh.bt difficult la.coz nobody stay in condo.

got classes at Arena or not? 3yo can or not? We signed up for kristy in school but 1 month already also can't start class due to hfmd in school. By the time all clear, prob sept oct? Then nov another round starts.

Kristy, 3yo, prefer sat 5pm, next choice sun 5pm.

Pink, dun jealous la. I chat with baby sometimes on msn de.

I bring didi to doc now see his flu. Mucus thick n green. N cough also. Nothing too bad at the time being.

Sat-Tues i go KL genting leh! But lazy to pack bags. Everytime is packed by hb de. Now i suddenly dunno how to pack luggages anymore.

just heard a bomb killed a boy in BKK Big C shopping centre bus stop last night......tink i better cancel or postpone my trip in oct rite? Supposed to bring kids. Tmd dunno got refund de or not leh. Free tix but i paid for hotel n airport taxes all these already. All under air asia.