Lovely JW Mommies

So tired

Still bz with new home?
I need to help my gal prepare for exam and yet dun want to give her too much pressure. Stress on myself.....haha

I everyday sleep late n eat supper ! Hee ...

Lunch is at Bakerzin wz Jo n Yoko ! Eat so full Till I feel gastric abit pain . Lol

How r u ? Like long time no see . So when is 38 time again?

darlings, i go zzzz le. 999!

chelsi/jopep, really shouldnt have gone to chiong lunch today. 2hrs make alot of difference hiaz........

anyone can share what are the children's day's celebration activities happening around sg this week / weekend?

morning..long time never come in, why jopep leaving?

Took two weeks leave to take care of baby, now i can feel what is it like being a SAHM, i think I will go mad if continue this lifestyle.

sian, now my face and neck really dry and itchy, dunno is it because of weather or stress.. i bought avene skin repair cream.. abit of use.. anyone got good recommendation

Cooking porridge now..

Pease porridge hot
Pease porridge cold
Pease porridge in the pot
9 days old

my version-
dunno porridge hot
dunno porridge cold
dunno porridge in the pot
cook or not

My face sometimes gets v dry too. Itchy is because too dry. Try applying cream hydrating mask once a week too. I use Avene product too. It's good for me. Suits me I mean.

Din use soap, I temp use my mom mild facial wash cos din bring mine over to my mom's place. Maybe will try see mask helps or not. Thanks for the tips.

klite i read your poem i wanna ROFL leh! u damn cute! what happen y need 2 weeks leave?

try PhysioGel CREAM from Guardian/Unity. Very very very moisturising leh.

Jo.......i'm so gonna miss u..........!!!

morning ...
yoko physio cream apply on body right?
mom gone holiday, so i need to babysit my son for 2 weeks lor..

I finally figure out how to use the sarong yesterday.. quite useful when carry baby out to faraway places

Just got this Park Passport where you get chops from all the parks in singapore:
Ang Mo Kio Town Garden West
Bishan Park
East Coast Park
Jurong Central Park
West Coast Park
Fort Canning Park
HortPark
Singapore Botanic Gardens

Good morning gals ;)

Yoko/Chelsi
I also will miss the two of u n our weekly 38 lunch session very much ;(

P/s: I will also miss the rest of you but not as much as them. *quickly run n hide*

afternoon.. haha the point is the fun in collecting the chops and not the rewards mah.. anyway its not much lah... just mcdonalds goodies :p