Lovely JW Mommies

we just sent someone to buy mac for us....so hungary now i wanna faint liao.

Read everything but not much time to reply all leh.

Mum said her fishballs are xi dao yu.

bbloh: ya lor, all the schools at our area are very far walking distance and i think all the hses near the school will take up all the vacancy before we do

Yawn..so sleep after lunch !!
I had fish finger & fries fm Long John Silver.
Yum yum....

Just finish preparing some stuff for tonight's dinner.
Hate cooking smell but hubby prefer to eat at home. Sibei sianz....
I hate cooking smell,perfume,even bathing form and many many others.......argh !!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi all,

Anyone miss me? (buay pai sey). Hope Im not being forgotten.

It has been long since i log in here. Was busy with work... more work after semester start. But i like it rather than nothing to do sit, down here "tan tio pok". hehhe...

Hope everyone is good and happy.

See some mummies at cold storage kids run, my two kids are joining too...

babybarney: no issue, think the rest of the mummies also miss u lah, not only me

I miss all mummies too.. so long din have any potluck gathering le. Always so tired after work and weekend never seem to have enuf time to do thing.

Wendy,

Hb will be driving there i suppose. How are you guys going there?

the driver finally came back with the burgers just now at 315. But my burger is not here! I hungry until wanna faint already n waiting for my mac to eat n pump at same time but no burger after 1hr wait?? I screamed at the mac manager n made him deliver to me at site. Imagine he ask me go back queenstown branch to collect my burger when i'm so angry. Then tell me also can collect from harbourfront when i'm hungry n angry. Finally he got his driver to talk to me to find out my location if he can deliver. Lucky the driver talk v nicely n also willing to come find me. So i gotten my way.

But then 20min l8r, the driver called me say kena stopped at sentosa guardhouse dun let him in. Sentosa has a stupid policy - no motorbikes. After speaking to the guard, i realize they have an even more moronic policy! That is, they allow motorbikes doing all sorts of deliveries for eg courier except mac kfc n other food deliveries. Food bikes can only go to sentosa cove the rich man houses. Wat the coconaden! So i tell the mac driver no choice he'll have to take monorail lo. He say he call his manager to ask.

So anyway now since i stole everybody's macnuggets to eat liao n i drank enough coke not to feel so hungary liao, i decided to pan-chance the mac manager. So i called the driver again tell him no need take monorail send to me. Consider money thrown. Then the driver told me that he's going back now to change to a normal car to send to me. I was thinking wow this is really good service! Then i tell him no need come. Just ask pioneer mall branch deliver that burger to my mum's hse can liao. No need come sentosa.

Now i just get a call back. The manager cant arrange PM to deliver to my mum cos he doesnt know that branch manager. He only knows harbourfront and they'll be doing him that favour. Talk talk talk then ask me go back queenstown to collect later. I say no way, then now he say he'll mail voucher to me to redeem. Good also la! Sigh write so long story over a burger!

yoko,

wah... pei fu.. you can use your hp to type such a long story of the mac delivery.

2nd Annivesary?.... which date you all want it? who is going to org it this year?

I need to get something done by 5pm.. still chatting down here. kekekek... for all these lovey mummies, i think is worth...

bb chelsi,
i miss you too leh.. how's pregnancy now?

Babybarney: I got miss u hor.. Msn u n hv post to see u, donmummy, softpillow etc. leh.. I beri gd hor.. If not u still dun wan to go for e run rite after I msn u n beg u leh.. Hahaha..

so headache now....rushing rushing rushing. My work time is all rushing around my pumping time n ko time.

Chopsticks - sure have but now i only interested in getting the best way to ship out my things first. No more bp for the time being.

2nd anni - set a date first!

Yalo. Wanna eat a burger also so xin ku. Lucky my hp nvr crash while i typing just now. It would have killed me with broken artilleries on the spot!

Baby,

1 word - Torture !!!! Lol

Candy,
Where got 好命? My pain u nvr see only.
Now cannot like last time anyhow spend liao...
Hubby alone got to pay for all of us.
Himself,me,my gal,baby tiger,maid...haven't count in car &amp; house... haha

Frankly i prefer my 1st preg even thou i work cause can eat and sleep well.
This one i can't. So tired also can't sleep

And this little fellow inside is making me feel lazy everyday...haha..lazy tiger.

Maid so far so good. Getting better in fact and my girl can play wz her alone esp in the morning while i continue to sleep.
She more or less know how i like things done liao.
Now i more worried 22 more mths later she wants to go back i got to re-train new one !! Crazy right? worry so soon. Haha

U then the 好命 one ..gg everywhere. So envy!

Bb Chelsi: that's how great to be a mummy lor.. Every preggie is different. Maybe u din work that why u feel more tired cos ur concentration is not at work mah.. Maybe u go preggie exercise in hospital to mk u feel at ease, z well n eat well.. But I saw u post in ur fb like u can eat many things leh.. Last time i can't eat much for 1st 3mths n lost abit siah.. U will be beta after 1st trimester ya.. Drive to malacca maybe too stress on ur waist.. I think sentosa, batam, bintan is gd.. After u r stable, u can go for preggie massage. Gd for u

take care ya..

Me buay tahan to multi task so many things so must go short trips leh if not I will die!!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">proposal for anni

Party at centris function room. - $20
- cater food
- games for kids like party
- swimming
- play board games
- play mahjong

Any other suggestions???</font></font>

wendy, when can we meet up at mrt?? hope u din wait for me at the post office cos i proposed to go there and meet u but i din go cos i din receive ur confirmation sms.

doggie - sorry. last night change of schedule. i even brought your things out liao but no choice.
this week i think no chance liao.

next week mon tue wed i also cannot... mayb i see if sat can drop by. we go by sms better ok?

<font color="aa00aa">candybon,
I stay quite close to snowy14, at JW Central 1 (diagonally opp. Shell Petrol station).</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">who can help to book centris function room???
jenie cannot help - thks anyway.

I propose <u>1ST MAY 2010 saturday, 10AM TO 4PM</u>

how??? or u all prefer night time 5-10pm??? </font></font>

wendy, np on last evening....u dun reply sms leh...i was so worried that u will wait for me there.

o there is another post office at pioneer...ahha...i din know.

pioneer got post office ah? Where i also dunno.

1 may looks good! Mummies in party mood again? Can i have baby's fried beehoon pls? Heh

1st of May seem good but i guess it will be a popular day wor.Afraid will be hard to book a venue.

yoko,

Okay, will do bee hoon for you.

I feel like eating the DIY popiah again leh... somehow have craving for it these days but haven got a chance to go buy from the shop.

yea my citibank breaking even. when will it start to climb?

yes popiah too! waahahah talk abt food i wakey liao!

oops...

barney!4gt to tel u i miss u too!!!!

wendy,i don tink anybody else stying in centris liao.hw to book?

but e popiah gt to go self collect de leh.i dono if i cn mke it to self collect not leh.