Lovely JW Mommies

hi all mammies,

can u comment on montessori lakeside if you have sent your kids there?

i stay at jw and am thinking of sending my 2-year old boy for enrichment class (weekend).

tks alot

Lim,

Hair Salon/HomeBased
=====================
I have been patronizing this lady behind Gek Poh for my hair service. Hair Cut only $8, hair perm starts from $50, rebonding starts from $70. Saw many young ladies go to her or service. Men cut $7 (need lady's company cos her house got 2 kids and a maid). Hairdo e.g. DND, parties, functions, events starts from $7.

Joke of e day:

Was browsing thru LV webby and mom commented LV clutches which is $500-$800 range is not EXPENSIVE. huh?! ok in tat case mommy, u will buy me one 4 my birthday - hah!

FENGSHUI
Any mummies here ever get Fengshui ppl to come your house before? If u did, how do u feel? how much u pay(ur house how many rooms?)? Do u think it works?
I went to a fengshui guy... Isaac's name was suggested to change, I am still seriously considering. He say afew things on his names... I got alittle worried BUT... I don noe leh. anyone got links on internet that I can check for free on chinese names?

oh ya... do PM me also cos I am worry I don get much chance to check forum these days...

Liyun > Not really aunty like, maybe in her early 40s...medium built. If you wanna try her service can Pm me. =) Weekdays less ppl so can conc on you only. Need appt still.

Cheers~!

mrng mummies! How's the wkend? I slept n slept n slept.

Anyone saw paper advertisement on sat - Mindchamps going to have another 20 cc coming up nxt yr. I hope there's one coming up near us.

Gd morning mummies
weekend huh..ok lah, hv to work yest..didn't got a gd chance to rest over e weekend..woke up today feeling tired..but got to drag myself to work :p Anyway..tomo will b on leave..so can look forward

Priscilla
unable to help u on that..but think i read gd comments abt that enrichment centre..

Loacker
think some of the mummies hv kiddos at Qdees..also pretty gd comments..think quite academic..

Liyun
We had a feng shui master to look at our house, b4 reno & he gave some comments on how the house should b done etc..didn't employ any ever since..heheh..as for my boy's name, we didn't even consult anyone..hee..what did that feng shui guy said abt Issac's name??

Yokogi
U gd lah..can sleep so much over e weekend. So u intending to sign ur kid for Mindchamps?

ivfamily
i havn't enrolled my gal into any CC yet, but getting abit desperate liao. On waitlist for the current NTUC and new NTUC @ JP and new Little Skool House @ SAFRA. but donno when they'll be ready.

Any good CC that comes up now will be good news for us FTWM.

My maid going back in Mar liao. Still donno wanna employ new one or not cos my mama can't cope leh.

Sianz.......i sleep until 10am yest, sleep at 2-3.30pm again, then sleep at 1030pm until dis morning. Shiok!

Softpillow: no, she is not rich la - tat is why wen she told me "not expensive" i replied since nt exp then next year u buy 4 me for birthday. Guess wat she replied???

hahahaha SHE Kept Quiet!

hi margaret, welcome.

maybe u wanna do some self intro?

btw, poshies has a contact list which she can send to u

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">any one got transport lobang between jurong west &amp; depot road pls let me know.
thks!</font></font>

hi wendy...

nice to know u...i m a FTWM...staying at st 61 Blk 653A....

hi poshies
u nid my email n contact number etc? let me know ya

2{<font color="ff0000"><u>20 Dec - X'Mas Party</u></font>}

Date - 20 Dec (Sat) <font color="ff0000">had change to Sat, should be better - Garfield please advise if u have any concern) </font>
Time - 2pm - 5pm
Venue - Garfield's House

Attend:-
1. Poshies + 2 kids

margie
i stay at Blk 641 Jw st.61

wendy
so u got a job at depot road huh? when starting work? not bad ah u...now recession,still manage to secure a job. Thumb up!!

re:xmas party
sorry, 20 dec i can't. got co. D&amp;D ...

Softpillow: Oh ya hor maybe she hinting me... LOL! I didnt tot of tat.

Margaret: Welcome!!!

Wendy: Sry cant help u on tat...

Poshies: So we r doin at G's place?

{20 Dec - X'Mas Party}

Date - 20 Dec (Sat) had change to Sat, should be better - Garfield please advise if u have any concern)
Time - 2pm - 5pm
Venue - Garfield's House

Attend:-
1. Poshies + 2 kids
2. Aryanti + Arumi (TBC)

Lim > I din receive any PM from you leh.

Think should be alright to indicate her address here bah. Liyun > for you too (if interested)k.

Jeslynn Ng
Blk 759 JW St 74
#12-100
Tel: 97716692

Pls fix appt with her by calling cos she dun use sms. She will return call if she cant pick up ya call.

Hope it helps.

Margie> Welcome too~ =)