Lovely JW Mommies

Wendy
wow look so nice. hungry liao
wants to eat how??

PRATA SESSION AT FRONTIER 21/11/08 @ 8PM?

1. PINKY + mal
2. Wendy + kids + helper
3. Cindy
4. loacker
5. atm + nana

Hi Afternoon Ladies,

Pinky,
Sorry to tell u i can't join u all for the prata session. Cause need to stay back for meeting. Have to wait for next time round again. U mummies enjoy.

PRATA SESSION AT FRONTIER 21/11/08 @ 8PM?

1. PINKY + mal
2. Wendy + kids + helper
3. Cindy
4. loacker
5. atm + nana
6. Manda + chloe

atm,u din cum ah?

Keicer,i wanted to collect e clothes fm wendy for u de.bt coz my son say he tired liao so din collect fm her.sorrie coz wendy din cum in e end too.

Manda n baby26,juz nw my boy say he feel giddy.dono is too tired or my drivin bad leh...haha hw do u guyz feel?manda,ur gal gt say she giddy nt. ;p

pink,
i feel ok in yr car. my ger din complain either.
But when in hb's car, i feel uncomfortable. car sick? dun know y. :C

We shd arrange a meet-up again and bring the lil one out to these shows. Got this from a blogger.

Get your calender & organizer ready!

Sesame Street LIVE Show
Marina Square, 22 Nov-7 Dec
Tues-Thurs: 1pm & 7pm
Fri-Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Meet-n-Greet for first 40, no purchase required.

A Very Barney Christmas
ALL showtimes: Tue-Fri: 1pm & 7pm; Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
IMM, 25-30 Nov
Lot 1, 2-7 Dec
Plaza Sing. 9-14 Dec
BT Panjang Plaza, 16-21 Dec
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Mr. Men & Little Misses
ALL showtimes: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Anchorpoint, 21-23 Nov (Meet-n-Greet only)
Centrepoint, 25-30 Nov
Causeway Point, 2-7 Dec
Compass Point, 9-14 Dec
Northpoint, 16-21 Dec
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Winx Club: Enchantix Christmas
United Square, 28 Nov-14 Dec
Showtimes at 2pm, 5pm & 7pm (No shows on Tues)
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Hello Kitty Show
Junction 8, 25 Nov-7 Dec
Tampines Mall (L4), 9-21 Dec
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Meet & Greet with Dora the Explorer
Parkway Parade, 28-30 Nov (Dora & Diego); 2-7 Dec (Dora)
*NO Shows
Tue & Fri: 1pm & 7pm
Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Pooh & Friends
Takashimaya B2, 28 Nov - 8 Dec
1pm, 3pm, 5pm & 7pm
*No show on 2 Dec

Transformers LIVE!
Takashimaya B2, 9 Dec-14 Dec
1pm, 4pm & 7pm

Power Rangers
Bt Panjang Plaza, 2-7 Dec
Junction 8 (L3), 9-14 Dec
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Precious Moments LIVE! Show
Suntec City, 5-14 Dec
Mon-Fri: 1pm & 7pm
Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*No show on 9 Dec
~ Fun with Bubbles - Mon-Thurs: 3pm, 4pm & 5pm

Pink
Nice meeting you. Hope to join in the next gathering again.
Aryanti
To add on to your list
Looney Tunes Christmas Carnival Meet & Greet
AMK Hub B1, Exhibition Hall 5-14 Dec
Mon to Fri 1pm & 7pm (no show on Tues)
Sat & Sun-1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Bubble Blast & Snow Sensations
28Nov to 25 Dec Mon to Thu - 8pm
Fri to Sun & PH - 6pm & 8pm
L1, Main Entrance

I'm back! Tired cos been walking thruout e past few days..until my back & legs r aching..heheh..old oredi..took some photos..but dunno when then can upload to my blog.

RE: Meeting
How was it? Must upload some photos for..aiyah..missed out on the prata session.

mummies, i'm experiencing pain since last night 11plus.
Pain area is between rib and pubic bone, like stomach pain.
No vomiting or diarrhmea, just pain.
Anyone has any idea wat could it be?
If it's still like that later then i'm going a&e le...

how is all ur prata session.... my boy sick so can't stay too long.... plus need to go back n pump.... haiz.... i think i'm really restricted to my outing with this pumping thing... don know how long can i last....

Back at work oredi...was log out of my system cos password error..:p Finally manage to resolve it

Wendy
R u feeling beta now?? What happened?

i'm a bit better now. can walk around but cannot have pressure on abdominal area.

no it's not constipation pain.
i really dunno wat is it.
it's more like cramp now.
but i got no menses lei
and i dun have problem passing urine.
sian.

Gd morning mummies
the thread moves so slowly again...where did all the mummies go to?

Baby76
U can try enquiring at the nearby CCs? Sometimes RC Centres will also conduct abacus course as well..u can look up at e RC noticeboards at ur lift lobby to check whether ur RC conduct

Wendy
Did u check w e doc? Hope u r betta oredi.

Morning mummies....

Feel super sian... my new co just came back to me and told me that I will only start work with them 3rd week of dec. I thot i can start work nxt week leh... they really make me going nuts liao. Kept me waiting for so long.

I think becoz now is employer market and so they take their own sweet time to process my application.

good morning to all,

ivfamily, how was your japan trip??

wendy, u better go see doctor if still not feeling ok... your bread sure looks yummy yummy.. maybe u and don should really open a bakery shop...

have not got much time to surf internet since my boy started his school holidays last week cos everytime i switch on the computer, he will say he wants to play computer :p

Wendy,

Hope u r better now.

Me also hv pelvic pain since after giving birth to my kids. If i sit too long and trying to get up, i will experience pain. Even if i sleep at one position for too long will also be painful.

My hb told me to see chinese doc but i lazy lah.

wendy,do u feel pain wen u lie dwn?is ur menses late?is ur tummy bloated?i experience wind lke pain wen i had eptopic preggy.n wen i lie dwn e pain will go rite to my shoulder.e pain came after i clear my bowels n i felt lke gt sme mre den i tried again den e pain came.i waited till e next day den go c doc.n she sent me to nuh for emergency...

thanks all for the concern
I'm much better today. Not so much pain or cramp but still feel abit bloated
I surf net yesterday also very sacred is it ectopic pregnancy or cyst.
But now no pain shd go see doc or not huh?

Jopep74, Joankum
heheh..i was actually thinking of uploading to my Multiply blog only..but since there r requests for FB as well..bobian, got to figure out how to post e photos in FB..oh yes..I hv never upload photos to FB b4..hee

Wendy
Glad tt u r much beta now..relieve to hear that leh...so u rested e whole day yest?

RE: Japan Trip
It was a great trip..honestly, b4 gg, I was very reluctant to go..but e last day, I was slightly reluctant to come home! heheheh...of cos, if not for my boy, definitely dread coming home! The weather is very cold..lowest was 12 degrees..buay tahan indeed! Basically spent the last few days walking around..until my back ache like hell..hee..of cos, eating & shopping around. On the whole, it was an enjoyable trip..plus my hub & i also celebrated our 10yrs anniversary there as well..^_^

can anyone give me advise
any good childcare centre in our area.
JURONG WEST

I AM NOW VERY STRESSED, MY MUM DO NOT WANT TO TAKE CARE OF MY GIRL, NEED TO FIND HER A CHILD CARE CENTRE ASAP

Any of the mummies here got comment on
1) cape diem (jw st 73)
2) Bright kids (jw st 61)
3) saint elmo (jw st65)

Good Morning to all Lovely,

Is my last day of work today!

Hope good luck will come after i leave this damn company.