Lei Ziman Strikes Again!

Bell> save the vid?? Whatever for?? It's 7th month now, right, I don't even want to watch it!

But IIRC, the vids are uploaded by David, right?

yeap the videos are upload by David.. interesting that he was even listed in Pioneer booklet too.. a small portion... Why huh??

Also got a Magazine abt Hotel thing.. Saw his picture at the outside of a hotel or something.. All the books that I saw him IS at my MUM'S place.. dont know she throw away the books a not....!!!!! Now very perplex want to prove also hard...

If reporters ever INTERVIEW picard's wife,
Will picard able to be features in press?
Damn such DISGRACE !!

Recall reading that her daughter was filming some ad? Not sour grapes or what, but from the youtube vids, her daughter only average looking...many other babies in this forum are much cuter!

And why does Lei Ziman speak in a phoney Taiwanese accent??

THANKS GOD tokg with taiwanese accent ...... wonder if she tokg with beijing accent ????

her gal was " selected " by dutch lady milk ......

my son oso got " girly looks " then wasn't selected even he's on Friso milk since birth !

Friso milk & Dutch Lady milk same same company !!

Maggie> tt is old news...i assumed he wasnt singaporean, so why should he appear on Pioneer magazine? If he is local, then Ziman really one-kind lor. Still can claim to be an 'expat' and use all this fake ang moh names??? Giving expats and ang mohs a bad rep.

Littlebudot> yes supposedly the baby appeared in a dutch lady ad. Has anyone seen any dutch lady ads with the baby?

The woman lies about everything. Why, I don't know.

Think that lei ziman is either a Taiwanese or 'Cheena' turned PR (migrated here since young)? Her surname is not very common here. And what so great about Mr Picard? Thot he's a true French? C'mon he is a born Indonesian adopted by French parents.

never knw her baby gal selected in an adv. i am shocked!!! such boyish face and not cute looking also can shortlist.

he appear in Pionner mag, saying if he could he would do ns too.. this and that bla bla etc lor... to create news for himself too. I think . He says it is good if he had a child to do NS too...

he &amp; his LEI ZIMAN " f+++++ " <font size="+1">DESPERADO WISHING</font> to have SON so his comments <font size="+1"><font color="119911"> " if he had a <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">child</font></font> to do NS too " </font></font>

Lei ZIMAN had do ... <font size="+1">did</font> ... <font size="+2">done</font> so many <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">UNCOUNTABLE PITYFUL</font></font> acts, wondering if GOD will <font color="0000ff">grant</font> them their <font color="0077aa">WISH ???</font>

aiyo, the baby looks like boy lei, not cute at all, square face, probably the advertisement needs a boy and they dresssed her up as a boy lah!!

btw, anyone saw the advert? if no one see, then probably Ziman was telling lies, just to make us jealous

she from china is it? so chinna looking? wow lau, her home got so many branded toys lei, she even used 'stokki' prams, expansive ones

anyone can post comments in Youtube ??

btw, the person who dig out ziman's Youtube video, kikimoon, only have 1 post, probably is Ziman herself, to show us how 'Xin Fu' she is ?????

What is xin fu?

Anyways, if kikimoon is who I think she is, she is not Ziman.

Re: dutch lady ad
Ziman also tried to pass off a free photoshoot at Botanic Gardens as a "professional advertorial" photoshoot, so when she said that her baby appeared for dutch lady, maybe is calefare or just-happen to be in the background type.

In any case, baby models are not always v cute but just hv really good temperament for the camera..

Ziman is 100% born and bred Singaporean, I believe. But her girl doesn't even have a chinese name?

Roz, I don't think she is local bred. Saw e vid on her baby eating ice cream, e one who fed the bb muz b e con woman's mom. She n her mom didn't sound local woh (more towards Taiwanese), plus her mom's brown lizard printed top ... omg!

Check out mr P's latest uploaded vids - playing at e beach 1 &amp; 2.

Ziman was from Nan Chiau Primary...so at least primary school here lah.

The mother was a school teacher.

I just had my dinner, don't want to spoil appetite by watching this type of videos lor HAHA!

she graduated from branded school ?????

her mother was a school teacher ???

my late mum was a school teacher taught for more than 40 years from Stamford Girls School then merged now school is Stamford Primary School ...... me still got no guts as her go round boosting abt how <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">POOR</font></font> she is !

wondering wat school her lau bu (mother is hokkien) was teaching previously ??? teach wat subjects ???

Moral Education dun nid MARKINGS just tok rots &amp; bull shits during lessons.

Tt' wat my primary school was doing . Always tok rots YET she's a PRO mahjong player during weekends &amp; school holidays .

happen to met her when I went to friend's chalet then found out from friend ( the host ) .

heehee you all very cute leh..always remember to give translation of your Chinese phrases LOL!

Happy National Day, everybody!

Oh yah, I was supposed to set up the Facebook group...a bit lazy now..>.<

unit_girl,

me posted wrongly mentioned person, d person me refering was my tok rots ex-primary school teacher who taught moral education.

if me can take pic with ZMan, me will update in my FB coz' me love to add online shoppes into my friends' list !

hmmmmmmmmm, shld get her autograph then can " fetch higher price " ??

Sorry to disappoint all of you who enjoyed watching the youtube videos but they have been taken down. or at least not available for public viewing anymore. so cannot ogle at Lei Ziman sexy legs and listen to her Taiwanese accent anymore.

(Ziman's FB update: "Should I be offended that someone said my legs were sexy?")

got some interesting developments also..one is on the blog, and another i don't really want to say, let me investigate more.

Newmum> no laaah...you think i will be on her friends list, meh?? Hahah..it's what I think she would probably say, after the last time she reacted to when her photo got plastered here..heehee

newmum,

Roz &amp; ZMan r <font size="+2"><font color="ff6000"> " BFF " !</font></font>

the usual saying :

BFF = best friend 4ever

in ZMan's " heart and mentality " is <font size="+1"><font color="0077aa"> bad friend 4ever </font></font>

Mimi, LOOOLLZZZZ

I do wonder if she regretted doing 'business' with me.

Anyways, for those mummies who always wonder why we keep going on about her FB status, back in April someone posted her photo on the forum, and commented that it is a photo of a beautiful Chinese lady. Apparently in response, she posted this status on her FB:

5924212.jpg

this was captured by one of the many mummies on this forum who is on her friends list.

just goes to show what kind of person she is lor..more concerned about her appearance (and keeping up appearances) than being called dishonest.

she won't regret lah as she gave herself <font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">COMPLIMENTS</font></font> via yr advertisments for her <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">" FREE COLLECTIONS "</font></font> island wide leh !

advertisg in press classified ads oso not cheap hor ..........

i supposed she dun believe nor in her dictionary, there's such common word <font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">" RETRIBUTION "</font></font> / <font size="+1"><font color="119911">" KARMA "</font></font> afterall, she's " lotsa " younger by " looks " than me .

Seriously man.. She's a NUS grad.. Has to resort to cheapo ways to get free things.. Maybe she should hold a full time garung kuni job instead.. Lol! Sure appeared on newspaper for being the first NUS grad to self employ as garung kuni.

Wonder if her own friends read abt her?!?! Must be feeling sia suay to know her.

landoufu,

higher educators where on earth will got time to surf tis kinda of " gossipers " webby ???

they rather go socialising with other richie rich tai tai in order to balance up their status !

Even worst, she's ex-SQ gal ...... SMH has a few ex-SQ gals oso ain't like her so XIA JIAN ( aka : disgrace / hokkien saying : Xia Suay ) !

Uni graduates minimum nett salary at least S$ 2.5K, if no madness autographing onto credit cards ...... definitely can buy down Daiso toys department toys .

Dun c Daiso items no UP ! My son now 5 still have his 1st Daiso tow-truck of primary colors in good shape despite many times of destroying, the truck SURVIVED !!!

Wonder Y press reporters' LUCK not fated with her leh ???? Really must let the netizens knew abt her " creative collections " !

happened to saw this thread and read thro all the post including Roz's blog (thanks for the time to update info to prevent other mummies fm getting cheated)

i feel free items should be given to those who really in need of them but not to abuse by those 'self-claimed' poor thing mummies ..

really hope they can be thoughtful to others more needy mummies and give up the thoughts to keep taking the free stuffs given to them to earn money ..

to en xuan - pls seek help if ur really unable to control ur emotions .. take care !!