imp,
the formula is a guideline. some bb drink alot more than that and some drink less. if yr boy can drink more then let him drink, but if he seems to be uncomfortable or starts spitting up milk then u may want to reduce, or if he can't finish then dun force him lor. for yr girl u may want to consider to reduce since she seems to hv so much trouble drinking. girls usually hv smaller appetites. u can slowly increase back up again if she seems like she can take more. if u're feeding her 2hrly, 90ml is definitely too much.
green poo due to fright is an old wives tale lah. if bb drinking bm, sometimes they get green poo cos they got too much foremilk. sometimes it just happens. either way it will usually go back to normal by itself. if u want u can try feeding some gripe water for the colic/gas/fright/green poo
i dun think wat u're doing is wrong, bbs will cry and u won't always hv the CL ard to help u. u need to keep trying and learn on the job.
but dun assume that the reason why she's crying is cos she dun like the way u carry. eliminate other reasons like gas, tummyache, hunger. too full also can make bb uncomfortable. try applying ru yi oil when she's fussy, it helps calm bb down.