baby, thanks! the sling hor, length not adjustable.. i suppose its not to be too tight or high coz it can be used to carry baby when they are bigger too..not just new born. u can go n try see if the small size has a better fit on u..
i only pose to take tht picture...usually when we go out, my hb will push the stroller.. its quite heavy with the 2 boys plus a big diaper bag hanging on it.
i bought my cot mobile preloved from a forum mummy.. usually cot mobiles will not be used for too long.. so i dont wanna spend on new one. the one i bought if brand new cost $149.. i paid $40. i also recently bought a almost brand new bumbo chair for $35. when babies are 3 mths old, can start to use it...
yeah..the babies like the mobile..but short periods of time..haha.. they will look at it..after 15-20mins, get bored n start to cry for attention.. hehehe..but gd enuff lah..i can chill out during tht time.
u din choose to delivery earlier mah.. urs is unexpected..no choice..heheh.. my one is i asked for it myself.. silly decision! hahaha... now they are out, cannot stuff them back into my tummy liao..LOL... u dun wanna try for another one? for me, i cant imagine going thru another pregnancy... confirm close factory.
bubblybear, thanks! yes..i dun want my little girl to be bald too! n if its like wht happened to grumpus' fren.... opps..1 year no hair... i will faint too..