Rose,
Sorry. think i missed your earlier post. ya, u can read from above post, i m scheduled for induction later. not that i m too excited n cant sleep now. but really got disturbed by the irregular contractions. and my girl seemed to be more active at nights...
towards my last few weeks of 3rd tri, my tummy lowered. i seldom feel chest pain or breathless anymore. like you, i used to sleep face up and 45 degrees tilted, i just stuff more pillows to make the other side more tilted up. other than that, i still like to sleep on sides, but i can feel her elbow or calves moving on my sides and worry that my weight more add more pressure on her.. but these are unnec worries... cos baby always get a way to get around with it. bear with it, ya?
just now, i cried when talking to hubby during our usual bedtime talk. he thought i was in pain due to the contractions. i told him, i m so happy that i will seeing my baby girl soon. and i cant wait for the time to move faster.
will try to get to sleep now. i know, i cant get much of it when i m in labour.. hehe.
Hazel, just now when i was in dr tee's clinic, his nurses refused to let my hubby go in when dr tee was checking on my cervix. my hubby was very unhappy. he still feel safer if dr loh can deliver for me. but i told him, dun choose doctor lah.. anyone also can, if cervix already open, u want me to lie down there and wait for dr loh meh.... hehe. then that kind of cheer him up alittle.