Just Faith,
Ya.. I saw.. Tonight I go cfm u k..
Working wife,Cant PM u my email leh. Can you PM me instead? Just click on my nick to send me a private message with your email then I add u..
Talking abt CL, I also intend to leave the baby with the CL at night for the first month. Try to rest well for the first month.. Thou think need to wake up in betwwen to pump milk but at least only once. If baby slps in with us, I experience b4, the entire night no slp no rest and just carrying the crying baby. Very siong de.. Thats why I tell u. I cry when baby cry cos I simply dunno what she wants when I have done everything. But I guess, maybe this round, 2nd time liao, I might be better le.. Fingers crossed..
JJ, I also scared of CL. But this time round, this one was recommended to me by my fren who used her b4 and will be using her again for her coming baby. So I think she should be alright. Ya. I'm happy that she stated what she wants clearly. If she's good, will give her more, if find her ok ok only. Then just stick to the original angpow price lor. Plus, one thing good is she dun need us to pick her up etc, she say she'll find her way to our place.
However, for those who are engaging CL, will u girls be applying for work permits for your CL? Cos my fren who did her confinement recently did it for her CL leh. She say just need to go MOM website to apply can le. Cost is ard $200/$400 if I didnt rem wrongly.