Panda,
I'm better now. Just that still bleeding at night or in the early morn when I'm preparing to go to work. Dr Ann didnt ask me to bed rest this time. Only say cannot walk too much and carry heavy stuff. So I guess I'm still ok to work. Cos that time she did specify that i need to bed rest.
You know hor, I've been taking so much HL /MC that I feel guilty when i see my boss. Nowadays, I try to try my work asap. Cos I dunno when I'll be on MC/HL again. Very scared.
I dunno leh. Dr Ann say that I will need c-sect leh. I was like scared and a bit reluctant. Cos my #1 is natural with epi. So I was like thinking I already gt a cut down there. Dun want another one on my already ugly tummy. PLus I'm very scared of the after effects. Cos my natural delivery, I recovered very fast. 2nd day and I'm already down from bed and walking.
Another issue is hubby didnt managed to cut the cord for my #1, so he is hoping to cut for my #2. If c-sect. Then cannot liao. Cos I dun think I'll be able to take c-sect with epi. I'll faint if I see so much blood. So I'm very very scared.
But Angela told me its still early and placenta might still move up, but Dr Ann didnt say that leh. She was quite sure it will be a c-sect. so I'm very very scared. I'm scared it will be painful lor..
Btw, Angela advise me against gg for 2nd opinion as she feel Dr Ann's views on my case is correct cos that day she help me do a scan at CARE.
I'm better now. Just that still bleeding at night or in the early morn when I'm preparing to go to work. Dr Ann didnt ask me to bed rest this time. Only say cannot walk too much and carry heavy stuff. So I guess I'm still ok to work. Cos that time she did specify that i need to bed rest.
You know hor, I've been taking so much HL /MC that I feel guilty when i see my boss. Nowadays, I try to try my work asap. Cos I dunno when I'll be on MC/HL again. Very scared.
I dunno leh. Dr Ann say that I will need c-sect leh. I was like scared and a bit reluctant. Cos my #1 is natural with epi. So I was like thinking I already gt a cut down there. Dun want another one on my already ugly tummy. PLus I'm very scared of the after effects. Cos my natural delivery, I recovered very fast. 2nd day and I'm already down from bed and walking.
Another issue is hubby didnt managed to cut the cord for my #1, so he is hoping to cut for my #2. If c-sect. Then cannot liao. Cos I dun think I'll be able to take c-sect with epi. I'll faint if I see so much blood. So I'm very very scared.
But Angela told me its still early and placenta might still move up, but Dr Ann didnt say that leh. She was quite sure it will be a c-sect. so I'm very very scared. I'm scared it will be painful lor..
Btw, Angela advise me against gg for 2nd opinion as she feel Dr Ann's views on my case is correct cos that day she help me do a scan at CARE.