Hi IVF mummies: Appreciate your advice, any one still can remember after immediately tested BFP is it normal to have some whitish(like underwear a bit wet) or after pee when you wipe there is some clear discharge on the toilet paper?
Hi live,
I think i have increased white discharge since preggy.
Rose,
I dun think Spring maternity sale is that fantastic. Maybe like isetan, takashimaya, robinson, expo mother fair will have more discount.
Right now for you is to rest more cos you will feel very tired and 1st trimester is a crucial period.
vi4n,
my gynae then told me to climb stairs, do squatting (can be full or half) everyday. but my boy still came out full term! you can try but dun overdo it hor...
juju, singapoh
i can express and latch at the same time too now. when i express one side and my boy sees that the "other one" is idling, he will crawl to me and suck on it... bm supply also increases
Bee, I squated n climb overhead bridge le still no action.
my friend also said when gynae checked cervix may induce also but my gynae checked 4 times already still no action ha ha..
bee,
yea, usu once bb can sit up/self-support, we can latch & pump at the same time liao. some can even handle cradling bb & pump at the same time, like singapoh!
Live,
Everyday will have but sometimes could be more, depending on my activity. Like sneezing or coughing, walk too much can feel more white discharge coming out. And sometimes i get paranoid and ran to the toilet to check whether it's spotting.
Wa kay how in the world do u pump n latch on?!?!? Lol I can't keep up my supply w my bb girls already. Singapoh u latch on fully ah? I tried n it was so tiring !! Nw at least when I bottle them they last close to 3 hrs n there is a schedule n I can maintain my sanity lol
long time never post here, but i read daily still.
Have been quite a tough period for me previously, due to frequent contractions earlier on. I am still on the two med, ventoline and adalac. Just seen my gynae today in my 34 weeks and 2 days. My bb gal is about 2.5kg now and I will probably deliver her in 5 Jul when I reach full term at 37 weeks. Looking forward to seeing her in 3 weeks time, counting down now...
Bliss, should be. When i was 34 weeks baby was 2.4. Last week at 37 weeks 5 days baby was 3.03kgs.
I wonder how heavy she is tomorrow. Maybe I will hint to my gynae about inducing on 18 June if still no action then.
Linda.... I also wanna pop. Can u imagine your Edd is 10 days earlier than me but your baby is already 2 weeks old right??
I still have to be patience...
des,
dat's a gd idea, but i find dat whn the motor "pumps", the pump will shift. so when the suction is not tight enuff, the pumping will be affected liao. still nid to monitor & hold whn necessary
vi4n,
yep yep.. dun rush.... when the time is ripe baby will wanna come out
.... like wat my gynae used to tell me... apple not ripe yet and u go and pluck it... it's not going to be good... means that baby still has some development to do inside
my gynae also dun do inducement unless overdue or complications...
Bee, have updated the spreadsheet. Thats cool, did u started it?
Karen, good luck to you!
Despondent, any idea if small breast (cup A-B) got enough milk? Just a thought.
All, did you gals drink prenatal milk during 1st trim? I bought Mamil Mama milk powder, but not sure if its ok to drink now. Doc prescribed me with Dydrogesterone and Folic acid.