Singapoh, my monster is a nite owl!!!! I every nite only get to slp 1-2 hrs...last nite really too tired that I gave him formula for both feedings......
Sigh, bb still prefer bottle than my breast leh...maybe I simply too smelly...my MIL jus refused to let me shower everyday and my DH is supportive of that, saying it's for my own good...even threaten me if I dun take care of myself, can forget abt having 2nd one....sigh.....bo pian.....but at least my milk supply increasing, 130-140ml for both breasts....hehehehe...so super happy......now starting to slowly slowly freeze them in preparation of me going back to work in August.....
Fashion, Prof advised you to go amino? I'm surprised coz he was against it.....u sure he really asked u to do that? DH and I felt that he was sort of sitting on the fence - verbally he told us not to coz of the risk, but in the report, he asked us to discuss w our gynae on taking the amino......by the way, to share w u, my cousin-in-law 1st son was detected w thick NT scan too, she didn't do the amino....the son is a healthy n chubby 4 yrs old boy.