Wah... Stb, Yours royal family arh? I think rabbit bb may be too rushed for me so likely dragon but hor, with just 2 tigers & 1 dragon, I already scared too fierce liao. Ke ke.
Baby luck/singapoh, so no way to cheat? I'm yet on e program but already entertaining that thought! Wakaka. Gng for OGTT next tues.
Brownie, congrats! Hey, a few of us only 2nd tri leh.
Vi4n, ya, don't know why they must "boink boink" on tummy leh.
I thought they have to exert force but dr loh & sonographer v gentle and can still detect bb leh. So I told my dh if I have another rough sonographer or doc like when I went to 24 hrs clinic, I'll ask them to be more gentle leh. Can or not hah? Or they will exert even more force coz of what I said?
Jein, it's normal leh. I also cried when my MS bothered me. I didn't have it as bad as yours (mine was just feeling nauseous and lots of burping) but maybe I felt abit dysfunctional at work (it didn't look good w my burping as I was constantly in meetings). My coll's sharing that it WILL ease after 1st tri wasn't convincing enough for me either (maybe e hormones then!

) But it did ease after 1st tri, thank God!