Hey morning ladies! It's sunshine Tuesday! 8)
Wah, now discussing abt bed har? I got a really good deal when I bought my tempur bed from Taka during sales times. Abt 40-45% discount....
Bee, I'm ave SG gal height, only at 1.6m. Me perceived to be skinny coz of my boney limbs..it runs in my family that limbs are skinny while fats accumulate at the tummy....hehehe
Singapoh, did Dr Loh ask u to monitor bb movts? He didn't tell me to do so, cld it be coz that I told him bb is always active?
Oh, can someone remind me again wat are the cons sleeping on the back? Coz, I sleep better on my back...now stomach is heavier so if sleep by the side, always find heavy to move (gravity lar) and turn....
Ju, u bought the sling so that u can bf ur gal in public har? Hey, tt's a good idea..perhaps I shld get 1 too...I already have 2-3 hand-me-down carriers.
Vi4n, dun stress urself out ok? If cannot finish, cannot finish lor....I'm preparing my team for my maternity leave liao. My boss is up to no good recently coz I have been "talking back" at him. He cannot exercise his man ego (to protect the weak ladies) on me as I'm v independent and organised at work....so I'm getting my ally to cover me during my absence.