spiffy,
then u might wan to tell ur hb or ur mil (if she's doing confinement for u) dat they gotta ask u if ok for ppl to visit. or, u set a window period for visiting, eg. wkend pm when ur hb confirm ard, so he can entertain them even if u wan to rest.
some say stretch marks r hereditary, some say no. i guess depends on individual's skin
despondent,
grp or scattered, i also dun wan. cos i was feeling very lousy. plus, mil add oil & vinegar to conversations. tell ppl i dun do proper confinement etc etc. which i dun like.
hb's relatives called. but they called mil. so mil say ok to everyone who called lor
my stupid bro go call my hb who say ok to him! & i was NOT ok lor. bleah!
then the home phone always ring. and it's always clash wif bb's nap. imagine, i jus put bb down after bfg & cajoling her, then phone ring, then whole cycle start again!
minimum rest for 6 mths then try for #2, if vaginal birth. if c-sect, gotta ask gynae.
eskimobaby,
yes, very glad only 2 visitors. my visitors were my mum & mil dat time. phew!
stretchmark lotion:
dun miss out the under-belly! between belly button & down under! mine are ALL in dat area cos i focused on applying on upper-belly! cos can only see dat area mah... one day, i stretched upwards in front of the mirror then saw the under-belly stretch marks, too late liao!