Hi Lina ,
Thanks for the link on the backaches one... Bad news is alot of people put a big NONONO except for using those back support..
Hi Orangey ,
You should be happy that MS do not find you often now.. Hmm yupz is quite worrisome at the same time.. Just remember some ppl get more serious MS and some people get mild ones.. Some ppl ends their MS earlier than the others.. But i am sure that your ke ai baby will be fine and growing each day.. continue to speak to them okie.. =)
Hi Fresh ,
No need to think of massage liao.. I spoken to Dr Zou and she fully disagree due to some accupuntures points like shoulders and lower spine can be risky for twins (High risk pregnancy) .. Even i ask her to do accup for me also kana rejected.. she says that we have came so far , just dun do anything that's risky.. Hmm quite true also.. same like u, after the OHSS till now, my backaches are getting really bad too.. i can only use those mild medicated oil to rub rub lor.. Oh haha, even if you want to do , nobody will dare to do it now.. Many will only do for 5 or 6 mths above pregnant woman.. I am really not laughing at you but laughing at both of us (Oh even for Jeni and Chameleon having the same problem also)... endure first okie...
========
To those who given great encouragement for the past week : Juju , Itjabi , Lina , 76 , Bliss and Mel :
I get better and becoming more active 1 week ago or so which is MS gone , bloatedness comes and ovaries swelling completely recovers that i can walk normally.. But backaches and neck stiffness came to say Hello to me.. Constipation too.. But honestly , comparing 1st trimester .. i am much better now.. Well , alots of worry since bfp.. finding sacs , waiting for heartbeats , Bleeding and spotting till 14 weeks off and on, DS scan then detailed scan.. most exciting part is i can feel babies kicking liao.. I am trying my best to pump more weight now (Losing 17kgs in total).. Now taking more proteins).. Finally , flat belly grows day by day.. it was completely flat till 18-19weeks then started to grow faster now.. Ok , that's all my updates.. Heehee.. I finally find back a little of myself.. LO SO and talkative Develyn !