Hi juju,
ya, true oso....i'll just confirm with dr loh on my next appt then confirm the jan aquafitness. You interested?
Oh, read ur posting with Cale, if you wana change FTS appt at ADC, can call 63941013 and speak to Aisah. She can be unfriendly initially, but after i pretend very sad that my hubby cannot go with me etc then she quite sympathetic and help me look out for other slot. You try loh
Hi Cale,
haha.....doc so funny, ask you to wake ur baby.
Ya, the risk factor is the same for both leh. Doc say the risk is considered low wor...
I oso did ask dr loh if necessary for me to take blood test or not but he say better to take, even the doc doing scan oso say do as a package better, so i do loh.
Ya loh, why dun you call the PEC (63941268) and ask them if can book slot for you 1st? Else when is ur next appt? My next appt is 19 nov.
Hi LFB,
Are you still taking tcm now?
Yes, me too, till now i got very bad appetite, try to take soft diet, easier to digest. The problem is, i get hungry all the time, but get nausea when i try to eat. I think to us, we can tolerate anything as longas babies are healthy
My doc is very gd, gave me HL until end of 1st trimester. So next wk i going bk to work liao. Think shld be able to walk and work if you feel ok. Just dun over-tire urself. Personally i felt that the rest is good for me. Good thing that my bosses are understanding cos they know its not easy for me to get pregnant oso.
Hi Comfort,
I agree with Bliss and Cale, after ur 1st visit then you see how bah. Was thinking if you go TMC, there would be records that urs is ivf, so your FIL would still know mah.
The 1st appt usually must do routine urine test, weight and Blood pressure. I remember that the 1st appt is considered as a new case for obstetric, so was charged as new patient rate.
Dr's consult: $85 at TPS, if got med then extra charge. Oh ya, 1st scan oso can see whether got multiples and may be able to see heartbeat flutter oso
Actually few wks ago, i did went to a gynae near my hse, his pkg is very cheap and he's nice too. But he oso told me that for twins, if got any complication, they would send you bk to KKH, by then its very pai seh if wana choose bk dr loh.
Hi Faith,
Good to hear that ur scan went well
welcome to the club, most of us here have the same symptoms as you. Mine last until now leh, hiaz....Anyway, jia you and take good care okie?