Hi Cale,
Oh dear, sounds like your work is indeed giving you stress....but if dr give HL, that means you need to rest and i'm sure ur boss would understand that. Always remember that the co. won't close down without us, but ur baby only got 1 precious one....
But i can relate to ur responsibility towards ur work. Cos i was like that, but when i started to have my cramp and spotting after i went bk to work, i told myself that i must let go, i dun want to regret anything in future. But i must admit that it is easier said then done, cos til now i am still thinking of my work thou i'm resting. But at least i'm not working physically, so my body can rest. Anyway, i'm grateful for the HL co my nausea is really really bad, hiaz....wish there's a cure.
Hi Josephine,
ya loh, my nausea is really bad, even as i'm sitting here, i feel like vomitting, hiaz...i've tried from ginger drink to sour plum but doesn't seem to work...worse, that day ate sour plum liao vomit immediately...i'm still trying to work out how to manage it haha....
I saw Bliss's posting, i oso dun like ginseng, cannot imagine sucking it leh...
Hi Bliss,
So its pao seng pian is it? need to suck for how long? then spit out is it? Think if i really bo bian, i will go and try...thanks.
Hi Imel,
Oh dear...Hope dr loh can give you some advise today....take care.
Hi juju,
All the best for your scan