Sorry for the slow update. Me went for my 6wks scan yest and was very surprise to told i got twins, cos my beta result not that high, and last week scanning actually can see one only. All along i expected 1 only, aiyo....think i was too shock to ask when is my EDD oso, so sotong....but i think its in mid-Apr 2009.
Initially i wanted more than 1, then now suddenly got twins, a bit stunned leh. Did any of you felt this way too? But i oso worried, cos 1 is smaller than the other, but heartbeat is strong for both.
Then doc Loh say, "dun go and tell everybody 1st, just know that you got at least 1 healthy one(??)" Its as thou he's saying maybe the small one cannot make it like tat, but after that keep telling me it shld be ok....really dun know how to intepret leh....
He gave me another jab yest and have to see him 2wks later.
Oh Cale, i ask abt multi-vit and he say now too early, 2nd tri then give.
Hi Ping,
Thanks for your advise, think i'll try that out
Hi Michelletan,
Thanks for the offer to all of us. But i just bought Anmum. Me now still 6wks plus so think not or multivit yet.
Hi mikojade,
Great to hear ur good new
Hi Juju and Cale,
I drank the Anmum not heaty leh, find it soothing for me heehee....