Hi Merlenna,
Wow, ur initial reading was very high. Dun worry, its going to be much more now!
Hi Imel,
Thank you, but even now i am doing work at home. Am very stressful cos i was told to vet some reports and my colleagues are so uncooperative, i have to keep calling bk office to check with them. And my sickening Head just threw everything to me the moment i step into office, can't she just give me a break?? I stress until i got cramp now, very sad....
My colleagues said painting finished, but the smell still strong, dun know if its safe for me to go bk work 2mr....
Aiyo, of all things, you craved for 2 of the most unhealthy food, haha....tahan hor, dun eat too much of them
Hi Mikojade,
Poor thing, hope you are ok now. Tink cos we have too much gas inside. I oso find that i have shortness of breath if i talk or walk too fast.
My appt with dr loh is 4.10pm
Ya, ur hubby is right, too much walking is not good. Even though i got no quota to hit, but starting work today is already very stressful....
Me now came bk home to work liao, dun wana stay in office. Talking abt blind pple, this Am i went to buy b'fast, got 1 auntie holding kopi and talking to someone, then suddenly turn bk and nearly kena me, lucky i siam.
Oh, thanks for the book suggestion.
Hi Cale,
Yup, i think better wait for advise 1st, else wait the multivit not suitable.
You can see the classes from this link
http://www.birthandbeyond.com.sg
BTW, i also has the calculation link and i am 5wks0day today, EDD is 4th May 2009 heehee....
Ya lah, today already started passing me work liao. I say wana go bk and she still ask me to bring the work bk to do, so now i'm still struggling with the reports. Ya, she wait til i can't stomach it then will throw her resignation letter.