Hi sisters! Finally manage to catch up with this thread... was away after my miscarriages in sep n took last few days to continue where i left off. Happy to see so many sisters graduated! Took 3 mths break to tiao my body n finally tmr is my fet... my last 3 frozen embryos. Anybody gg for et tmr too?

Ladies, I suspect my failed attempts are due to my lining issue since egg sperm n embryo all seems ok. But they juz dun implant. Anyone has recommendation on TCM for this or any recommendation to improve the lining?

Once I ran out of my frozen embbies, tink m gonna give up oredi so wanna try n get body more ready for FET.

Thanx in advance!

Thks for reply. I actually not comfy tt she give me e et medicine this visit becos e slot she give me for my next visit with her is my supposed et date. I told her et day how i come..can i come 2 days earlier..she says, no, my slot is full in mar, many pp pregnant, i give u now.

I was like huh? Dun need to take pulse next mth then prrscribed? She continue ask me want or not.i bo bian took it.

then i ask outside can i keep e medicine prescription in my docket when near et then i collect?(cos anythg can happen in ivf,cycle abort etc),she big eye look at me,no we dun do such thgs. U pay now then when u collect is up to you. I was like huh?i didnt get yr medicine herbs n i need to pay u first..e counter staff then call tsb n they cancel my mar slot cos i took medicine today for e after et herbs liao, so i want to crawl over on et day to get medicine also cannot. So i just take lor. But now i gia gia to take when e day comes cos next mth pulse will be different with this mth after all e simulation? Sian.

It may not be good once 1 become too famous
the first time i went to see her kena scolded by her . jus because i helped my friend asked about a particular herb and also about accupuncture, which tsb is strongly against . im going to see her nex week. initially booked the appointment to get an tai yao, now my pregnancy failed liao, i am going to see her to get herbs to tiao my body

Ladies, I suspect my failed attempts are due to my lining issue since egg sperm n embryo all seems ok. But they juz dun implant. Anyone has recommendation on TCM for this or any recommendation to improve the lining?

Once I ran out of my frozen embbies, tink m gonna give up oredi so wanna try n get body more ready for FET.

Thanx in advance!

I went Dr zou for acupuncture to improve the lining

She also asked me to take red bean soup to improve the lining

Hi sisters! Finally manage to catch up with this thread... was away after my miscarriages in sep n took last few days to continue where i left off. Happy to see so many sisters graduated! Took 3 mths break to tiao my body n finally tmr is my fet... my last 3 frozen embryos. Anybody gg for et tmr too?
Hi, all the best to u this cycle! Did u try for intralipid infusion??

Sisters here, I'm been away for a long time too and Gg to start my 3rd fresh long cycle. But I'm having bad cough.. Will it affect anything???

Thanx in advance!
you can look for dr zou @amk or dr zhao at raffles hospital for accuputure. for dr zhao who focus not on fertility issue but overall health as well, need to book in advance like any hospital. More expensive but shorter waiting time. Taking red bean soup helps too.

Thanx in advance!
Hi, I went to Dr Zhong at Eu Yan Sang at Paragon. She was a very positive lady but her accupuncture really made me jump when she hit the nerve! She will usually ask me to go every alternate day before ET to improve the lining then the day before ET and right after ET. Good luck :)

Dun be scared by me. I guess i am only 1 of e few having no good experience

Hahaha... Rest assure, you are not the cause factor. It's probably due to my visit to TMC that makes me believe there's no TMC miracles. Keeps throwing money to my TMC to wait for miracles and it's not scientific proven too.

@paperclip Yours is at chinatown or NTU?

Chinatown. You may take my slot if you want :) The appointment is today at 430 pm.

Just went to clinic for blood test. Nurse was telling me Actually she seen many girls failing ivf n she feels it's really tough to be pregnant. N one patient only succeeded on the 10th try.I was like Oh my!

Anyway do u girls truly believe work stress plays a part
I feel I'm so stressed up over work when I went back work this time.I even dreamt of work last night.I dreamt that there is so much n I don't have time to finish n I kept panicking in my dreamt

Don't listen to the nurse bullshitting. Out of so many patients she doesn't mention the success rate. The typical one patient she says her out. Anyways you may not see her again the next visit. Don't need to care about what she says.

Hahaha... Rest assure, you are not the cause factor. It's probably due to my visit to TMC that makes me believe there's no TMC miracles. Keeps throwing money to my TMC to wait for miracles and it's not scientific proven too.

Chinatown. You may take my slot if you want :) The appointment is today at 430 pm.
@paperclip thanks i've pm u

Hi, all the best to u this cycle! Did u try for intralipid infusion??

Sisters here, I'm been away for a long time too and Gg to start my 3rd fresh long cycle. But I'm having bad cough.. Will it affect anything???

Hi tsf!!!!

Thanks thanks! I nv try the intralipid infusion... was contemplating but end up decided not to.

I had a super bad cough during my last cycle too... tried all med n it dun help but i still bfp. Just that it ended in miscarriage but i dun think it has anything to do with cough.

Hi tsf!!!!

Thanks thanks! I nv try the intralipid infusion... was contemplating but end up decided not to.

I had a super bad cough during my last cycle too... tried all med n it dun help but i still bfp. Just that it ended in miscarriage but i dun think it has anything to do with cough.

Actually sometimes I feel if the quality is good, no matter what will. Bfp. Even if u sick keep coughing will also bfp

Hi, anyone has her fresh ivf transfer converted to natural fet cos progesterone level too high?

Anyone has embryo under observation but survived the thawing?

Any success stories to share?

Hi, anyone has her fresh ivf transfer converted to natural fet cos progesterone level too high?

Hi bbpony, how was your ET? Are you in tww now?

Seems quite a few with Dr Zuo @ AMK. Can someone share her ctc and some details such as charges & wait time pls..
but I heard TCM is a loooong process. Need to take awhile to see result.. Do u girls feel so?

Thanx!

2nd stage down, 6 eggs retrieved for my 1st fresh~

not a high number, so abit worried abt the 'survival rate'.. cuz i heard the numbers half each day? if liddat can heng heng D2 transfer (nt cfm since my lining not optimal at 5mm only), maybe left with 1-2? :(

so many worrying stages.. ivf is a very tenuous process! many kudos to all sisters on this journey n all e best to all of us!

My progesterone was too high on day of ET n dr did warn me that the chances of bfp was very low but i stubbornly went ahead. True enuf... its a failure. So i think yr decision to go for fet is right. If i didnt insists to proceed, i will still haf 2 frozen embryos after today.

bs1970 - may I ask u wat is Reiki Healing w Md Valencia Tan? N where u go for fertility yoga?
Hi I go to Mdm Valencia Tan too. She helped me during my first fresh cycle which resulted in my toddler son. She's helps to calm my nerves and reminds me to be always positive which helps a lot. I do enjoy chatting to her as well as she's very motherly and really cares for her clients.

Anyone tried calling O&G Dr Loh office? I called yesterday and today, both times the recep say the nurse will call me back. Both times no call was made, I have to call tomorrow again is it? Why so difficult one to make appointment?

Thanks everyone. I thought I have already prepped myself for bfn n won't cry.But when the nurse called me to confirm, it still hit me really bad. Was in front of a client when I got the call and I couldn't take it and broke down in front of the client.

Basically spent the afternoon crying.didn't know I still feel so devastated

Hai. Why is it so so so difficult for people like us. I have done so much alrdy.really don't know what more I can do to get pregnant.

Thanks everyone. I thought I have already prepped myself for bfn n won't cry.But when the nurse called me to confirm, it still hit me really bad. Was in front of a client when I got the call and I couldn't take it and broke down in front of the client.

Hai. Why is it so so so difficult for people like us. I have done so much alrdy.really don't know what more I can do to get pregnant.

Hugs hugs ttc77.

@ttc77
So sorry to hear that, hope u r feeling ok.

How many fresh did u do with dr loh? Any frozen ones left?
If u want patient dr, best is go Pte clinic, public drs too busy to be too patient.

I did one fresh with Dr Loh.this time is FET. I no longer have frozen left. Now gonna start a fresh one.

Yup I'm now considering Dr Roland, lc foong

Anyone tried calling O&G Dr Loh office? I called yesterday and today, both times the recep say the nurse will call me back. Both times no call was made, I have to call tomorrow again is it? Why so difficult one to make appointment?
Think e clinic operates in e afternoon for tmc

H

Hugs********* :(

Ya o n g is like that. They r too swarmed.if not u can try making appt at Thomson fertility center to see Dr Loh. The nurses there more efficient n better

So sorry to hear that. Big hug

Hugs ttc77. Pls be strong and continue to try..

阳光总在风雨后!加油!

Hugs ttc77..don't give up..

Ya o n g is like that. They r too swarmed.if not u can try making appt at Thomson fertility center to see Dr Loh. The nurses there more efficient n better

can also is it? coz i want to make appointment to ask further about intralipid ley. not ivf coz im doing at nuh.