Need some advices from sisters here... my blood test suppose to be this friday but I think my menses just came. So do I wait till friday or tmr morning I can go dw kkh do blood test? Im pretty sure its menses as its fresh blood but was shocked as didnt expect it came so early when I was still diligently inserting the utrogestan everyday =(

Would advise you go for bloodtest first thing tomorrow coz you could be pregnant but unstable. I had spotting few days before my actual blood test and I asked for early test.

Thanks gan1972! Ok will go dw tmr morning tho I guess its really my menses. Its medium flow not just spotting... n I tot utrogestan will delay menses till stop the inserts completely? But if its negative I rather my menses come early so I can start my fet earlier too.

Hi tavismummy
For some people utrogestan Will delay menses for other no
It really depends
Only BT can tell And you can go anytime tell them you re bleeding

Thanks gan1972! Ok will go dw tmr morning tho I guess its really my menses. Its medium flow not just spotting... n I tot utrogestan will delay menses till stop the inserts completely? But if its negative I rather my menses come early so I can start my fet earlier too.
My spotting eventually became fresh blood flow.... So better go for blood test and ask for support , proluton jab if pregnant. Minimize walking too

Good morning, everybody here are brave and 伟大,our dream will come true soon.

Tavismummy and iwantgealthybaby, all the best for your bt today.

LoveG : agree with Gan, u must love kids to go through ivf for more kids. I'm no longer cycling, as opposed to u, my 2 younger kids were conceived naturally. Not going for #4, just thinking travelling with 4 kids will cost me a bomb on plane tickets alone and need 2 hotel rooms at least...lol.

Gan/Hazel : kids have no fear, good to expose them as young as possible. Went there few times too. On my last trip, went on a weekday, it's so good, no crowd, lost count on the number of rides, cos no q. My elder even want to ride battlestar, luckily it was closed for maintenance! Was there from morning till they close. My 6 mth old at that time also went, although can only do madagascar. They simply love it! And if u go on weekends, good to invest on the express pass.

Pops just realized I have got my med wrong! I took 2 porgy nova instead of 3 tablets.... Remembered the nurse told me 2 every morning but just go checked the prescription ...6mg shld be 3

It's Monday. Good luck to those who are doing BT. Waiting for the good news of you ladies to chase away the Monday blues and scatter bb dusts our way. :)

Today is also my 12th day after detecting LH. I tried naturally during the 3 days of my fertile period. Still wishing for a miracle......

Hi all..I'd done my ET last sunday and yesterday starts to have cramps and even more painful on both sides when I sneeze...wonder if I'm losing it...

Anamika..how u been

It is my 12th day after my LH spike. Tried naturally during the 3 days of my fertile period. Still wishing for a miracle to happen......

Gan suggest you call clinic and check what should you do if take wrong dose? I noticed O n G nurse quite blur sometimes, I only listen to dr loh on medicine, ah loh asked me to insert ultrogestan, but when nurse passed to me and she told me to eat??!! I told her dr asked me to insert? then she replied yes insert....faint!!

Bubbybear, u hv 3 kids? So nice! I would love to hv more but too old already. I married late. On hind sight, i should hv married earlier!

Yes, kids hv no fear n v adaptable. And yes, holidays r ex! I hv been paying infant rate for belle in all our trips until the last trip to osaka in dec. Though belle turn 2 only end jan, i decided to get her a ticket w seat in dec last Min as she was too tall for bassinet and i dun wan to carry her thru out the flight her ticket cost more than an adult ticket after 20% discount. Can imagine how much more it will cost if more kids. My gf w 2 kids, always book a suite room to accomodate 2 adults n 2 kids. Coz she said she dun feel safe letting them sleep alone.

Gan I am taking 2 in morning and 2 at night, this is my dosage since before ET, dr said just continue till BT.

Bubbybear now already need two rooms, included my helper total 6pax. Traveling is optional, sometimes I do traveling with friends instead of kids, I found them too young for traveling. Travelling is just a dessert, the tough part is the education fees.

Hazel, what is your age now? I am turning 40 soon. When I am about 24yo, that was an auntie from my company gave birth at 40 and she actually said to me too bored at home so getting a kid to PLAY PLAY... I am like huh!!!! 40 still give birth??? but imaging now I am about 40 and still trying too....

LoveG, i am 41. Actually, belle enjoyed all the trips. I can see her happiness in her face. Even at 6 months old, she will kick n roll ard the hotel bed knowing tt it was not her usual bed. Last trip in dec, she was amazed at what she saew n will pick up autumn leaves fr the ground and showed me n said nice.

Yes, is v tiring. Even though is 2 adult to one child. Every trip i came bk, i will lose weight. In the london trip last April, we came bk w 100kg!!

We always do F&E, leave hotel only 10~11am! Is v siong for me as i am the one who do all the planning n booking n logistics. For us, is either no holidays or bring her along. No trips w friends only. Belle is v attached to me. Though my parents take care of her on wkday and she has her older cousins to play w, every night she wants to go home. On days i dun work, she dun wan to go over....

Our next trip, i will travel w her alone to meet hub in Maldives. I m already stocking up winter clothes for her online whenever there's sale for our year end trip.. her current ones meant for 3 yrs old she will most likely outgrow them by then. So getting for 4 yrs old.

[qukool123"kool123, post: 6877702, member: 54476"]Hi all..I'd done my ET last sunday and yesterday starts to have cramps and even more painful on both sides when I sneeze...wonder if I'm losing it...

Anamika..how u been[/quote]
Hi kool, don't worry may be cramps bcz of implantation. Don't stress too much it's not good for baby. My ER was last Tuesday. 19eggs rretrieved and 9 fertilised, 5 under observation as per last Thursday.all average quality. My ET was supposed to be on Thursday but Dr. Told my progesterone levels were very high so chances r very slim and asked me to abort this cycle and try FET in April. Now waiting for my AF.

Good morning, everybody here are brave and 伟大,our dream will come true soon.

Tavismummy and iwantgealthybaby, all the best for your bt today.

Thanks LoveG! Mine is gone case liao.... n I only realise I forget to pay for my blood test after ive reached home! Lol

Good luck to iwantahealthybaby and whoever taking blood test soon!!

[qukool123"kool123, post: 6877702, member: 54476"]Hi all..I'd done my ET last sunday and yesterday starts to have cramps and even more painful on both sides when I sneeze...wonder if I'm losing it...

Anamika..how u been
Hi kool, don't worry may be cramps bcz of implantation. Don't stress too much it's not good for baby. My ER was last Tuesday. 19eggs rretrieved and 9 fertilised, 5 under observation as per last Thursday.all average quality. My ET was supposed to be on Thursday but Dr. Told my progesterone levels were very high so chances r very slim and asked me to abort this cycle and try FET in April. Now waiting for my AF.[/quote]

Anamika87: I guess its the right decision to go for fet in April. I had the same problem as u but I still choose to proceed with ET. My BT this fri but ytd evening AF arrived.

thanks ladies, my BT is actually tomorrow but i cannot wait anymore. just went BT. now in the few hours wait. hope the nurse can call me back with a good results. BFP and good hcg level. so worried about both. maybe cause chemical pregnancy before so even BFP is not enough the hcg must be good range. but i know the worries wont end today. PRAY PRAY PRAY......i have no symptons till date....just no AF yet.

Tavismummy, the nurse call you already? What time did you go.

Anamika..how u been[/quote]
Hi kool, don't worry may be cramps bcz of implantation. Don't stress too much it's not good for baby. My ER was last Tuesday. 19eggs rretrieved and 9 fertilised, 5 under observation as per last Thursday.all average quality. My ET was supposed to be on Thursday but Dr. Told my progesterone levels were very high so chances r very slim and asked me to abort this cycle and try FET in April. Now waiting for my AF.
Wow u got so many eggs retrieved. I only retrieved 7 and only 2 fertilised.

Have a good rest this few weeks and eat well in preparation for fet.

Anamika87: I guess its the right decision to go for fet in April. I had the same problem as u but I still choose to proceed with ET. My BT this fri but ytd evening AF arrived.[/quote]

Tavismummy don't worry may be we have better luck in FE

Anamika..how u been
Wow u got so many eggs retrieved. I only retrieved 7 and only 2 fertilised.

Have a good rest this few weeks and eat well in preparation for fet.[/quote]

Thank you kool123. I wish your tww must run smooth and turn positive. don't worry, be relaxed and rest well.

Tavismummy sorry for ur AF. Don't worry. We wil try our luck thru FET. I had read some where in this forum if we r not pregnant it mean still our baby is not yet ready to be in our hands. So don't worry when time comes it happens like that

Iwanthealthybaby: all the best wish to hear good news from u

thanks ladies, my BT is actually tomorrow but i cannot wait anymore. just went BT. now in the few hours wait. hope the nurse can call me back with a good results. BFP and good hcg level. so worried about both. maybe cause chemical pregnancy before so even BFP is not enough the hcg must be good range. but i know the worries wont end today. PRAY PRAY PRAY......i have no symptons till date....just no AF yet.

BFP BFP with good beta!!!

thanks anamika.

ron, get ready for your fet, somehow i feel better doing fet. at least body no injections and no extra hormones. even if there is symptoms at least you know its really symptoms and not due to medicine. i am doing natural fet so other than progesterone inserts i did no jab throughout. the only stressful part is when i scan for lining and follicle size. hoping that it will grow thick and big enough before ovulation. this natural fet seems even more natural than iui. iui i still need to jab and trigger.

Hazel : never too late lah. 41 still consider young according to my gynae. When I had #3, I was already middle age too! Wanted to end ttc before 40 too, but alas, I had an mc before having #3. I hate to remember my last preg as a failure, so went ahead to ttc again. Don't know what went through my mind! Now don't want to try again, I know sure will mc again....can't stop eggs getting older...haha.

Tell u, I know a family friend who's older kids already in their twenties. Who knows menopausal period, have irregular AF, she got pregnant ! Also, very high chance can get preg after ivf. My gynae told me so many cases, it's not surprising!

LoveG : I got no helper, so 1 room can still squeeze 5 of us comfortably. Same like hazel, I take all of them on holidays too ever since they are 6 mths, troublesome lah, got to work around their timing, but didn't want to leave anyone at home. More kids means need more M. So 3 is enough for me, got the next decade or so to save up.

Bubbybear, belle is not cheap to maintain! Aiyah, my menses still not here! No more support, cramps went away. My body is always like this.. in pregnancy mode after a failed cycle

Congrats to all sisters who bfp recently.

Hey iwantahealthybaby today bt ar. So excited and happy for u. Pls spread tonnes of babydusts ok.
Am just recovering from my lap. Not too bad. Wed is my review with dr tan. Hope can start apr may.

hi mesara, hope this round i can spread the dust. still remember last year dec we are 1-2weeks apart. hopefully natural fet works better for me. i didn do any endo scratch in end so hopefully this is not an issue.

Hope you can start your cycle soon with the magical hands doc :)

BT out. Less than 1. Now hope AF come quickly. Good luck to the rest waiting. Waiting to hear your good news this afternoon!

ron you so fast get result? i have not received any call. i went earlier than u.......gosh i am having lunch soon....suddenly i lost appetite.

i hope your af come soon too so you can start your next cycle.

Yes Gigi. Just finish my lunch. Still didn receive any calls. Actually I prefer to hear the call now while I am outside rather than later back in office.

Not yet leh... I rch kkh ard 8am. My number is 3015.. hehe... mine cfm is AF... good luck to u!!! So excited for u!

my hcg level was 16000, now i dont know want to be happy or worried. with such high hcg level, could be multiples pregnancy or molar pregnancy which is no good :(

Hi ladies, I have been silently reading your posts and am enjoying all the uplifting stories of BFNs and BFPs. Seems like there are a lot to learn from this IVF experience for everyone. Have been so emo reading all your stories actually.

Anyway, i just came back from a very very crowded kkivf clinic this morning for my first consult and scan (my 2nd fresh cycle after 1.5 years). I want to check with you here if anyone on short cycle too? And then the doc is asking me to come for my 2nd scan on next monday, a good 7 days after all the injections (7 days puregon 150units and 4 days ganirelix). Is this really the protocol now? Cos i rmbr 1.5 years ago, i had to be at the hospital for a scan every other day to see the follicle growth. Am just worried if my follicles have matured enough before the next scan or something *paranoid*

my hcg level was 16000, now i dont know want to be happy or worried. with such high hcg level, could be multiples pregnancy or molar pregnancy which is no good :(

Congrats iwantahealthybaby! Dont think too much! With such a high level its a confirm pregnancy! Twins gonna be great! Dont worry too much. No good for baby!!!!