Good morning ladies. This 2ww is really torturing. Live in doubts n fear every day. Seriously, how early can I test to get pretty accurate results? Bought test kit fr this forum ytd. Hee

Fashion spree, think it is very normal to have cramps. Might b implantation cramp.
this is ard e time of it

Dandelion: I think the "safe" time to test hpt would be 14days counting from the day of ER. Meaning if its 2dt embryo then test hpt on 12dp, 3dt would be 11dp. However for late implantation it would take longer than 14days, at least 16days. That's what I would do.

Doubles: sorry to hear.. Hugs.. Take care and be strong.

Oh yes torturous dandelion. Begging to go out and watch despicable me 2 today hehe.

Fashion, I have cramps on most days since my transfer on 28/6. Sometimes its sharp sometimes dull. But stay positive. Still early, dey are burying into us now hehe.

*hugs doubles tight tight.. I went thru what u did for my first cycle. Be strong dear.

Dandelion, i am itching to test also hehe. But I dunno hw many days are my embryos. Dey were 3 days when frozen in march and for this fet dey thawed overnight so its 5 days?

Dandelion: if you are ready to? I don't have much symptoms; just slight cramps, feeling bloated at night, gassy, giddy spells towards end of 2ww. Bbt-wise, the temp fluctuation ups n downs looks less dramatic.

I think the safest day to test is day 13, if its singleton pregnancy day 11 & day 12 might not be able to detect & day 14 will give you very faint positive line. if having twins pregnancy, day 11 u'll get very strong positive line liao

Morning ladies...

Haha... u know what? I tested on my 8dp2dt n 9dp2dt also dun have.. Lol.. Just test for fun.. But not even a faint line la.

Winniepooh: u are right. I added 1 day more in case of late implantation (possible day 11-12). The strips from online is quite accurate cos I have got strong positive on day 12 which correlates w the BT readings.

Babydream: might be too early.

Feel so troubled nw. I went for polyps removal on Mon. Then suddenly on Tue nite, I got this blood discharge that look like AF. Till nw still haf.

I m supposed to start my dusphanton med next week to start my medicated FET. But nw I m very unsure whether e red discharge is menses or blood discharge due to surgery.

Ask my gynae, he asked mi to call kkivf to do scanning n Chk e follicles. BUT MFET Oso need to Chk follicles one??

Can any sisters share any views ? Totally loss on MFet process.

Chris - Ya.. I know I tested too early. I'm just trying my luck. My symptoms on n off de.. so funny.. past 2 days was still.vomiting. now no more liao. After ET, my stomach bloat n lasted for abt 1 wk.. now not so bloat..

Morning, sistas.
Chris-Congrats.
So happy for yr BFP.
Have a smooth 9 months journey.
For the rest of the sistas, baby dusts.
I am currently 20 weeks pregnant.
Although the whole TTC journey is not easy, but I just want to say, Jia You.

NurA, we shd be ard the same stage.

Somehow, I don't hve a gd feeling this time, hope I'm just being paranoid. Dear daughter still pressed hard on my abdomen just now. Quite a few jerky "incidents" with her aldy. :|

winniepooh, babydream - Dr Paul Tseng is my gynae for my twins!!..
my first IVF was with him.. Gentle hands... my fave doc!!

fashion spree - it is normal to feel alot of funny stuff "down-there". have faith!

doubles - have faith!! how many did you transfer? if you are still using progestron, af should not come.. have faith sweetie!!

Dandelion, thanks for the info. Good luck with your fet.

Any ladies here used Thomson medical TCM? How do you feel about it? Any success with bfp? Thanks.

Babydream: really tested too early gal. Bear with it, at least 2 more days.

Fashion: its normal to have cramps. Like what dandelion said, might be implantation cramps.

Bbliss, I'm on MFet, what is it that you wanna check on. I'll try to clarify ur doubts.

Bbdream, u hv so much symptoms and i really none leh. Very very normal like my last 2 failed cycles. This time round I can take it more relaxed as there is nothing much I can do except to eat healthy and be happy. That's all I can do. N I pray when I hv 'evil' thoughts so I can hv peace in me.
Hub ytdy ask me if I feel anything diff I just have to be honest with him cos I don't want give him false hopes. But the day before I did cry a while cos y is sadden that when can we feel our desire.

Judebabe, urs likely to be implantation bleeding. Keep ur faith up.

Doubles, hope you are ok now? Don't lose hope maybe late implantation or some old blood.

Wanna ask u girls if is ok to go 1 day before BT date for Kk huh? Cos I can't take leave on my BT day.

morning ladies, I do agree with the ladies that the 2ww is quite a torture. I have funny feelings inside these 2 days..not sure if AF on the way...holding dearly & praying hard.

Thanks Chris, nurA, dandelion , mel Wong.

I m seeing more red than yesterday. I called up n was told that I can stop medication already . Going back for dr review. Left 2 snowies. Hope they survive the thaw later. Already cried, need some time to get over it.

Rest of ladies here, jia you, gambatte, good luck.
So.... I will be back again!

Doubles: you have done well this cycle! We are all very proud of you. Come back soon!

Magical, babydream:, twinstar: jia you jia you! Hang on til our bt next week!

Bbliss, yes, u need to scan follicle size n lining even for frozen cycle. Do not be overly upset if you have to wait for another cycle. It's more impt to build up ur body for the procedure. The result is more impt ya.

Doubles, get over this cycle soon and prepare for the next cycle. All of us here know tt it takes lots of courage, strength and determination to go thru this process. Have faith that u will succeed someday. Jia you!

Hi bluenosebear! Thank you. I am thankful for the bfp too.
hope all will go well

Twinstars: I was abit like you also in my 2ww but like you say be at peace

Doubles: I like your spirit and know its not easy but you are a step ahead
hugs!

Twinstars - I try not to think so much. But I guess I din get to hold my baby due to low progesterone. Only care n tfc gave me extra jab to increase my hormones. Anyway my symptoms r mild n on/off.. so I'm not pinning too much hope.

Dots - thank u v much Oh.

Doubles - dun give up... jy ok? 要看开一点。

Ganie 16- hahaha... Ya.. I know it's too early but just wanna try if can see the line early anot.. Just trying my luck.. thanks thanks. I'm on my way for my second progesterone jab now...

Twinstars, dandelion, great to know of u sisters on MFET.

Wat I m very puzzled is that, I do not noe e red discharge is really true menses flow or merely blood discharge due to surgery. Becox of this puzzle, I do not know if I can or still need to take dusphanton to induce menses.

Asked e dr, he said call kkivf n Chk follicles sizes. If no big follicles, then can start e pills. But the thing is that, I have both dusphanton n proygona. So which pills to start? He Oso din tell mi. So that y I quite loss.

Bbdream, now I'm beginning to wonder if my lining is not thick enough. During my last scan at kkivf, lining was only 7.1++. But doc said dun need extra support, except 3 days of progesterone, before ET. Frankly, I don't even know my lining thickness at day of ET. Sighz....

I know lining must b minimum 8mm. So is the doc assuming that my lining will contribute to thicken over the 6 days? Does anyone has knowledge about this?

Hi dandelion, I'm not too sure abt this but during ur last scanned, they will read out the lining. I know I was prescribed progynova for thickening the lining. Sorry.. couldn't help.

dandelion - I also dunno my lining on the day of my ET & even before my ER I was not told of my linning but I trust care will know that its good enough to proceed with ER & ET

I know my lining based on my last scan was 14mm. I took a pic of what they have written when dr read out the size of my follicles n lining thickness.

Dandelion: if i didnt remember wrongly, there was one cycle my lining was abt 7mm too on er day. And i started progynova and cyclogest on the same day. On my et think it thicken to 10 or 11. And acty, i think still have time to build the lining cos embryo dun implant immediately mah.. i bfp that cycle but subsequently m/c. I asked my doctor if it might be due to the lining she told me it wun even implant if lining not good enuf so nothing to do with that.

So just check with ur doctor if u r concerned but at the same time trust the experience of our doctors.

Starting to see strawberry juice everytime I wipe. No matter how many times I wipe, still got juice. Liner also starting to have stains of strawberry juice. Called kkh. They said too early for blood test. Will give some oral support, above the inserts. Still hoping for the best.

Winniepooh: today is 10dp3dt. Cramps also more frequent. Can be once every 5 mins for like 20-25mins. Practising deep breathing everytime it cramps.

dots - it could be ohss cos I experience that kind of experience too & mine is very very sharp pain to the extend I need to take panadol to ease the pain. day 10 too early for BT & hpt to show anything

Bbliss, u hv a surgey before that. Shouldn't u rest a few cycles before proceeding with FET? For ur query is best that u seek the advice of the doc. To me is not consider menses as it must be full flow. Hence I guess u need to induce to clear off the old linning and blood. Best u check with ur doc cos I always wait for my menses to start my cycle.

Dots, u better go get more supports. Bed rest more. It could be implantation bleeding for all u kn.

Chris & Bbdream, in a way work really take my mind off my wandering thoughts but can't feel dishearten. Is like when will it be my turn? Don't kn if I should hv strength to carry on another cycle? N is affecting my work with the hl and leave?

Twinstars - hang on there. i know its not ez. Ive basically delayed 1 yr after my failed cycle. Its always my hub pushing me to go for it. JY!! I know its hard but try not to think so much.

Twinstar : we have come so far. There is nothing we can do Liao. What to do ?

Twinstars : This is my last cycle of ivf Liao because I used up all the government grant Liao. I may not have the funds to fork up for another cycle. Each cycle even the cheapest cost $12k. Private one - $15k?

If do adoption.... That is $28k! Maybe we should pray hard and also think of an exit route...

Hmmm, not super diluted. Yesterday was more gel-like strands. Today wipe then toilet paper red red. Same like doubles, when doing inserts, finger come out also got strawberry juice one. Sorry if too detailed. Gonna start extra oral support tonight at 9. Cos needs to be taken exactly at 12 hour interval and at same time. So going to wait til 9pm then I start.

Hopefully like all of you say, fingers crossed that it is nothing serious. Maybe it is my late boomer grade 2 embryo implanting :p

Twin star, my surgery was actually a hysterscopy to remove polyps which was asked to do so that I can move on to FET.

Did ask e dr prev that whether need to rest before embarking FET, he said no need.

Hmm... With so much uncertainly, really dunnoe can start or to start e process....

Meanwhile, I have also email Dr Loh to seek his 2nd view. Hopefully he can give mi some enlightenment. Been emailing both my current gynae n dr Loh.... Ha...

Judebabe - we r all financially drained out. I really feel the pinch.. n there goes our savingz. this is my last burst for private liao. Success or fail, to continue or not with them depends very much on this cycle. We r physically, mentally n financially tortured n drained.

Ladies, I'm hanging onz! Pray for a miracle!!!

Judebabe, I agree with u. Not only mentally but financially drained and Hub in sales with no fixed income, sometime none hence really can't afford to quit and concentrate on ttc. Even adoption is ex! I'm thinking to go for surrogacy maybe I'll check with Dr Loh if he has contacts. Or maybe need to consider go India to do IVF.