Lol.. ChrisL, I told my hubby I have alot of things to do in a day. Morn breakkie, inserts n antibiotics then 1130-12, cook lunch to eat, anitibiotics again, 3pm inserts. Then wait for him to come bk with dinner, antibiotics, 10pm insert, In btw, need to drink immunocal lah this n that lol

Magical: You jia you too! Hope everything is good at work.

Doubles: Hope everything is ok too. Quick call the clinic and get help! If KKIVF don't answer, call the 24hr clinic. If not, just head down and see how.

Babydream and Magical: I also have cramps, since last Thur. My TCM doc says not a good sign. Trying hard not to think about it too. She gave me some med and supposed to see her again this Sat. I decided to go down again today. She says pulse seems worse now. Told me to drink black chicken soup everyday. I am officially a slug now. Just going to lie in bed.

Lynhope, u mention e nurse will brief mi ? How n when ?

Dandelion, for yr MFET, when did u call e kkivf nurse huh ?

Sorry if I asked such qns coz m in loss.

dots- mine is mild. now need to handle the "suaness" on my back. I think is becos of the progesterone jab.

Maomi- what antibiotics u taking?? i tot i got alot of things to eat. u also leh... lol

ChrisL n babydream, I'm given clindamycin after ER for 1 week, 4 times a day. Supposed to be augmentin but I can't take that family of antibiotics.

Bbliss, MFET means medicated fet? I didn't go through that. Mine is natural cycle. No medicine. Only progesterone 3 days before ET and after that.

Yes ChrisL, will have discharge, utrogestan discharge is like toothpaste like that :p

Crinone, should push all the way in then press, hold on to it while pulling out

Chris, I had e same fear as u previously but was told e embbies are deep deep inside so we wont be able to reach even with 1 finger's length.

Anyway, I also see the whitd discharge, always make me wonder if it's because I didn't push in enough.

yeah Dandelion..just that fear will hurt embbies cos they are so fragile. You also in 2ww now? how many days past transfer now are you?

Chris, 2dp5dt only but it feels like forever. BT is on 15 July.
Going to acupuncture again later.

And I have been having this neckache that is affecting my slp. Hope tcm can help me, I don't dare to do anything to it for fear that it may affect the embbies' devt.

Bliss,
you suppose the call tfc when mens report.. then they will give u an appt w doc.. the nurse will brief u, when she issue the medication to u.

just got an sms from KKH reminding of BT next Mon...really have mixed feelings now... started work yesterday to distract myself

All the best, magical. Understand ur feeling now. B4 we know e result, we can still dream believe n behave tt we are preggy. But hey! If u BFP, then it's for real ok!

Anyway, all the best.

babysteps, winniepooh - yeah.. sisters unite!!!

babydream - yup.. i miss them too..

magical - technically, you are already 3 weeks pregnant. please do not give up hope on your little warriors...
stay positive!! that is the key!!

babydream - Ning's blood taking skill very good, I hardly feel any pain when she take blood for me. Angela is like another mother to me! but my upcoming FET she's not around, hope I can keep sane without her encouragemet

magical - dun think so much, have faith with ur embbies!

winniepooh- shes not ard too? y this period so many docs not in singapore... angela's blood taking skills also very good ar.. Lol... I also feel safe with her.. no scare..

I did a early BT and was a bfn for me. Was told to retake BT on next tues. I think result will still be the same n it only prolong my miserable.

Ladies, contd to jia you n thanks for the advise given earlier.

Hi Double, it might still be too early for the BT to detect any pregnancy.

Be strong ya. Continue your support and give your embbies a fighting chance!!

Jia you, babe!!

Haiz: I might be joining the bfn club too. Just saw strands of chocolate fudge when I went toilet. Called kkivf and they said it is normal. No need to come down. Continue with utrogestan.

Hi dots, i think i said this a million times - it's never over till the result of the BT is out.

Kuai Kuai take the support that your embbies need kaay!!
Jia you Jia you

Littlecookiedough, thanks for the encouragement.

Babydream, I did my BT at kkivf. They did not give me any additional support. Only ask me to cont my utrogestan.

Difficult to be positive.. Now when I insert the 'pill', my finger is cover in red ( sorry tmi) I think my af may start any time.. Sigh..

Dots - u mean brown discharge? Insist u want support. Sometimes I really feel tt kkh bo chap us patients. We muz actlike docs to tell them what we want. Sickening.. y not try calling n speak to ur doc?

Dandelion: nopers, they said this is normal. Yah, not giving up. Just drank another bowl of black chicken soup.

Anyone knows how to speak to the doc? Just call kkh main line?

Doubles: In your case, they still dont give extra support???

Thanks babydream. I am also trying not to scare myself.

Doubles: maybe u should go down again cos see red already. Dunno if it helps, I saw my tcm doc yesterday. Since 4dp3dt, she already say my pulse not good. Yesterday at 8dp3dt, she said pulse worst. Told me to.drink black chicken with du zhong everyday.

Just now got brown discharge. I called her. she suggested boiling lotus root in water. Less water. More lotus root. And drink it. I am going to drink it tmr.

Sharing this hopefully it helps u too!

Dots - ur tcm very good leh... where r u seeing ur tcm? I only see dr zou after my et for 3 times of acupuncture for 1 wk n stopped seeing her liao.. cos she say no need to go acupuncture anymore.

babydream - Angela is away till Aug & not sure she'll extend her trip or not. my upcoming FET will be handled by Dr Paul which I'm not looking forward cos I seriously hate the parking at TMC!!

Dunno leh. Usu she can feel my pulse and predict my period coming. Maybe she felt it the last 2 visits which is why she says not a good sign. But she didnt do acupunture for me during whole ivf plan. Just give medicine.

winniepooh - parking is still ok cos they have valet parking service. The waiting time at TLC is worst. But dr paul is a very nice guy la. My 1st ivf doc is Dr Eunice Chua.. N ive wasted alot of time n money with her. Woah!!! Angela on leave for more than a mth? Tts very long...

Dots - Did she ask u to chart down ur temperature reading? If yes then its mostly from the temperature chart to see when ur period is coming. Who is ur chinese physician?

babydream - the waiting time for dr paul is ok normally around 30 mins max but dr Eunice chua waiting time is horrendous!!! I was with dr Eunice chua for a few mths then change doc, longest wait I have in the clinic is 4 hours!!! Angela on leave for more than a mth, hope she'll be back when I do beta BT

winniepooh- last time i requested to transfer dr but the nurses told me i cant. Zzzzz... 4 hrs!!!! tts ridiculous!!!

Dots - oh.. ma guang is opp the central izzit?

Yeah, that is the main branch. She is there some days and at other clinics on other days. I think that is how ma guang works. Different docs at different places on different days.

Dots : try to stay calm and keep us posted.

Today I also saw red/pink spot on the panty liner.
But I also whether that is the stain of the insert or AF is coming.

This 2ww is really not easy for us because got to worry this and that but dun worry. We are on the same boat.

I am at D9pd4t... Every morning wake up, first thing is try to feel for AF...If dun have, then heaved a sign of relief.