donkey ears - hahhaha..maybe u more cool than me lah. oh yes i feel like some drug smuggler stuffing things up there. poor tushie. lol.

OK here's my plan, since unsuccessful means i can go holiday during May Day holiday then happy happy come back in time for May period to do FET. OK lah not so bad only bad thing is too short notice period to book holiday and i think my boss will curse and swear

Hello gals, I'm back from ET in NUH. I have transfer 1 8cells Embroy
I'm officially 2WW now
Anything to take note during 2WW? I have buy few packs of Brazil nuts n honey. Do u gals eat folic acid during 2WW?

I need to see prof this wed before he on leave.

Any gals here also 2 WW now?

Hi ylgoh, how are u? How your ET? In fact I did see u many times in CHR n u were next to me during OR coz heard nurse called your name

Hi lavender, 8cells quite good grade. Have faith in her. I only took 3 bottles of chicken essence during 2ww.plenty of rest for the first 5 days at least..

Frolic acid from NUH super cheap like duno what
$5.74 for 3 months supply. Just get Chr to write u prescription pharmacy opens at 9am though if your appt is 745-8am plus must wait

sorry for the delayed result. wanted to go for my sashimi feast cos had a BFN. sigh. dunno if i can do a 3rd round of ivf. meeting prof next week or so when he is back to see what plan B is. thankfully managed to bounce back faster than the first failed ivf. plus hubby not around at the moment. in the jungle now feeding mozzies protecting our country. hahahahaha.

Just realise morning sivkness dun strike during morning, it can happen at note. My world is turning round n round, cant even stand still nor focus when look straight.

I habe read from overseas forum that its adviseable to take folic acid as early as possible.but i guess we are lazy, usually start when start ttc...

I was wondering since I have alot of hormones insert leftover should I experiment myself, after April period I have lotsa sex during holidays then I stuff myself silly with the leftover progesterone and estrogen of just plain stupid?

These days also duno where to go for short holidays to fulfill my unesco holiday visitation sites
Korea - North Korea missiles
Japan - radiation scarly produce x-babies
China/Taiwan/Hk - bird flu
Australia - racist
India - Rapist

Think left Europe and USA again

dollygal, lol as usual he dun look happy. My LH is quite low n with increased dosage of puregon, it didnt yield as many eggs as he wanted. Im quite happy with my scan though...at least the sizes dun vary too much. Was telling dreambear, hope got seed inside, dun give me false hope! Hope my LH will rise!

What were u wearing today? I had to run between clinic n a&e so din go ard asking which is u :p im the super noisy one lol

Sorry knock out early to rest just now cos today after scan n before my bday lunch w gfs , i found brown discharge on my panty liner when i went restroom. was so worried n called clinic, they said as long not fresh blood, continue monitor.
i was wearing black top w flower skorts w a pink necklace. I came in ard 915 cos dh forgot He got appt at job site before 10 ..how can He forget on first bb scan rite, gave him super black face on sunday when He almost want to say can I go myself...
I dun rem after my visit during stimulation He got see my lh level, He only count the follicles n said OK growing well, He dun want too many. Then decrease my dosage n start grumble everything is perfect inside y I nvr bfp, He start 'scratching head trying to figure wats wrong w me or us.
Ur dh w u? Were u the one w ipad n wearing white shorts?The patient before u is a couple who is aso on ivf n bot lucrin n gonal f while u were inside if u both inside. I roughly guess it's u bah.

Debster & donkey ears,
Dun give up. There is always hope. Go tcm tiao ur body before fet. Dun go into rush. If u tik mentally u need 2 months break to go holiday or wat. Just do it. Dun b like me rush rush until I feel I torture my body quite abit.

Dollygal, but your scan shows everything ok right? Dun worry, maybe old blood. Try to bed rest more if u can

Haha yeah im the one. din know u r in so early! U r sitting at the other corner near counter ur DH came in after u? Ur face really quite black hehehe. I think I'll kill my dh if im u lol!

Debster n donkeyears, hugz hugz. U gals are so strong, im sure u gals will strike the next round! Jiayou!!!

Was worry dun know wat to expect for the scan plus the night before stomachache until I sit in toilet for 15mins, disturbed my slp. As usual every morning it will take me half hour to b human alarm clock to wake dh up. He will kp saying 10mins more.
I simply can't imagine next time I have to take care 1 big n small bb... sweat!!!

Lainelaine, u are how many days stimulation liao? How's ur lining? Last time when I see jurong tcm, she said try not eat too much rice or carbo so yo build nicer follicles lor.dun know how true Lor but i will cut down during this period n drink black chicken soup to bu my body weekly.

phew, thanks dollygal!today is D9 of stimulation. target to ER on fri or sat. Lining seems ok, yesterday was 10mm. wah, hee i dun really like carbo...but will cut down further!

I rem my er was so early 730 on a sat n I was at admission counter by 6am.in the end I slept over at my parents plc so that I Just walked over in the morning. So shack n nervous, like gg for surgery again when they push me in.But the lady sedate me keep talking to me until i black out, din even know dr r got come in or not.
Luckily dh din come cos He cannot go in. When I was in care, dh can come in lor.

Oya, when I woke up I told the nurse. I m OK liao. can let me go they said no, at least lay n rest for 2-4 hrs, i was there negotiating w nurse, no need lah. at care, once I m OK I can leave.the nurses discussed vy long then decide ok to let me off. they must b tiking why I cannot rest still, so anxious to leave. Hahaa I was in hurry to bring my godson out to play before I start my 2ww.

lol! u ah! i dun mind resting leh...in fact i was quite pissed off with my previous IUI with another doc. immediately, after the procedure ask me to stand up and leave. im not sure if its the standard, but i feel not right.

hope4bb, u so fast ER? We can spend the 2ww together! dun worry, i always tell my doc, i go for quality not quantity!

how big are your 4 big ones?

Laine, i also shock. Started injction last thu. By this sat i only inject right 8.5,7,10,11.5 left 16.5,12.5,9

Too big gap for the largest egg and the rest.
How many eggs you have and when is your er?
U from which hosp?

Lainelaine, when I did my iui twice w another gynae. They made me lie down at least 30 mins before let me go..
Here after er they push u back to ward, still ask u wat porridge u want lor.hahaa I like their fish porridge.. lol

Chris, i am answering you from this thread. I am okay and abit busy with work and my maid just told me she wants to balek kampong. Trying to be ice queen here and "zenning out". Me also doing OR Fri or Sat. Quality is definitely more important than quantity. Prof not doing my OR and maybe not for ET too. So what lor. :p Ice queen everything also zen right?

Good luck to Hope and Lainelaine. May you guys strike BIG time.

Hope4bb, yes. I am with Prof Wong at NUH. Prof Wong is also very zen. The 2 sentences he said to me over the past week were "good good" and "go take blood test". Kekeke.. He is very calm.

Red velvet: ok.. Don't be so busy.. Keep zenning.. Ur maid can smell more work coming huh.. Haha.. Who will be doing the OR and OT for u then? Will u be seeing him in 2ww? How many follicles u have? Anyway he say good is good, that's what he told me also. Haha. Sorry so many questions. If its your bb turn, it will be yours

dollygal, ya lo...i was quite pissed. and i was quite lost when doc say u can leave now...so i asked him, so how ah? what should i do next? can u imagine what he said? 'Come see me when your menses come.' my blood really boil! simisai! i just did my iui and u r telling me my menses will come.

wow, red velvet too! u strike big big too!!!haha suddenly so many more sisters ER at same time. I rem got 2 other sisters who started suppression around the same time as me...but i forgot the names...the jabs r making me stupid!

Hope4bb, im with PEH. Which hosp u with?
my ER should be this fri or sat. As of yesterday, have around 12 eggs but doc still not happy haha he expected more. Sizes range from 13-8.

DR R not happy w the qty? when i hit 18 he said enough, he said he dun want too many. i replied him my usual is 20 or more leh...he said quality more impt

tik my previous gynae vy cautious when see my name cos after my fibriod surgery at thomson, something happened tat my gf helped me complaint all the way up to the mgmt and coincidentally the thomson IVF big oh-ah case aso at the same time,the director nurse n nurses on duty during my surgery visited my hse twice to apologise..hahaa

hope4bb, yup with roland.

dollygal, haha he was very disappointed when i only got 8 during my first scan...2nd scan, he was shaking his head and sighz as he scan haha! Funny! now im the one telling him quality, not quantity hahahaha!
eh, u r the one involved in the thomson IVF case?

Hope_4_bb, your doc was scanning you and the nurse should be the one recording right? Do you mean after the scan, you asked for the record and you copied down?

Aft scan while doc sit fown write the medication on my record sheet then i just copy down. Anyway u can ask the doc or nursr for your record also

No lah, my case nothing to do w the Thomson ivf case. Cos they asked so many times before push me in operating theatre wat I m allergy to n put red band on my hand wrist n yet the stupid guy who sedate me n painkiller forgot abt it n jab me the painkiller.Just nice nurse turn ard do something turn back n horrified He gave me painkiller liao, quickly withdraw But I was told some went in Body liao.
Everyone came time apologise except the guy who did wrongly. So I got his name n make sure I won't bump into him again.He told my hsb over the phone He wants to try whether I can take it or not.

Reddesk, I have 14 egg follicles ranging 12-15 and a big one 17mm yestday. But I rather have a few good eggs. Doc Ann something is going to do OR and prob ET also cos prof is on leave. I think I will see him in my 2ww.

Laine, I think so too. My hubby said I acted stupid the past week, keep forgetting things and drop things. I just feel very sleepy and having blurred vision. Must be the jabs.

hi ladies, i just want to check if anyone has any mid-cycle bleeding after your period.. i have some brown spotting on D14 recently for this cycle only...
Any advice??

Where are my ex-cycle buddies?? BRchow & lynxsea, how are u guys???

wow redvelvet, u got good sizes! good start!

Hope4bb, how come u high risk? he also didn't want to start ivf for me initially...keep asking me to try naturally. I think prof is good too, just that maybe 我和他没有缘 lol! Dun worry about your egg sizes, anything can happen over the next few days. just be happy and enjoy the process!

dollygal, wah, i sure complain also haha, maybe write to media more effective :p but its all over and now u r in good hands! hehe yeah, im enjoying the entire process, everytime dh asked me what i wanna eat, i will say steak or cai fan etc..haha then i'll point to my tummy and say 'not i wan to eat, i'm eating for them!' lol...enjoying 'the queen' treatment while it lasts! either for another 2wks or 9 months, all fated. just enjoy! :p