Leor. I hope everything is fine with u n bb.
Aiya I am now abit phobia with all these bloody thing.

Blizzbless. I know how hard it is to rest with a small toddler around but do try to rest as much as possible whenever u can k.

Gals, thank u thank u for asking me. Am doing fine.

I still dunno yet. Will do whatever need to be done today. Bleeding still have a little bit.

Will update again if any

Dream, thanks for the parallel tip. I have added it to my list too. Hope your BT today will go well.

Hannah, crossing my fingers for you that your tests results are satisfactory and so you can start your cycle as planned.

Purpledragon, Thanks for the reassurance that it's gonna be fine. I'm starting in 2 wks time. Kind of excited now after hearing that the jabs pain factor is managable but still got fear of needles somehow...I also have fats and loose skin around my lower abs. Finally they have some usefulness now!

is Blue blue monday!!CNY is coming.. counting down to the dreading CNY... As usual AF is still missing... *yawns* i also dun knw what to do to make it regular..super sian to the MAX!!!

Brchow, when u starting our cycle??? Do u still need to go back to see dr Tan before the cycle?

Laki and Min81, how are you? Starting your cycle soon in Feb, right? Wish you all the very best wholeheartedly and baby dusts and baby fortune to you and all the sisters here in the new year!! Jia you!

Lil, waving. Hihi.

Me juz started my jab yest n hope dis time can bfp soon. Grabbing ur baby dust.

Min oso will b starting soon.

Happy new yr to u n a smooth pregnancy

Lil ponyo,

Hi! Will be starting on my jabs right after cny.. Getting anxious but have been getting reassurances from others that the jabs do not hurt as much
Hoping for some good luck since it's my birthday mth.. Thanks for the gd wishes!

I was thinking most of us will take hpt before the bt, so if we test bfp do we stil go for bt or we can let the nurse know and skip the bt.

Prosepina, i dont want to think so much and the hopes are not that high la... I already missing for a week+ only.. no symptoms or anything.. been indulging myself le... lols ice chendol, bubble tea, raw sushi.. lols.. OMG..*drooling*
Only thing is feel hungry easily but i think the hormones level creating havoc.. whahaha..

Going to see doc this friday and see if she can help me to induce AF or not..

Asiafighter: me doing ok. hv not start on my 2nd fresh. will start in early april after AF reports.
feb just enjoy CNY & V day. mar loads of travelling for work. meanwhile tiao-ing my body... once BT out let us know. hoping to hv bb dust fr u.

wondersss: mayb u actually BFP naturally, got test boh? missed 1 wk+ n hungry all the time is the gd sign wor.
me start cycling in Apr n no nd to c dr until day 2 of AF reports then go bk to kk as per 1st cycle.

leor: take care & dun walk ard. just plenty of bed rest. hope bb guai guai.

daylesford: hope everything is ok for u now. so u in 3rd trim now?

yvejen: how r u? any better?

66.... 100 is full score leh... I dun even score that in school.. Haha... So u dun worry.., we r e norm... Haha.. Nurse also said is ok but they wan to b kiasu

Blizzbless, by e way... Think no matter wat, e nurse will still wan us to take e blood test on v day to close e case.,, tat is wat she told me today

Brchow, irregular menses is my icon lo... so i dont think so bah.. If bfp, nehneh should be abit sore liao wor... n i also hope wont bfp cos i just dye my hair, got chemical... lols
I will be doing it in May for my 2nd fresh cycle and hopefully both of us will have our wishes granted..

lynxsea, my ex-cycling buddy, HOW ARE U...?? missing u wor.. hehehe

Blizzbless, dunno leh.. Havnt thot of that.. Prob depends on how I feel as it gets nearer.. TCM say can test on first day of cny.. If so, not sure with better luck .. Cny with v day .. Double luck for us.. Haha

Laki and Min81, Jia you, jia you! Remember don't overthink or stress. Just relax and let your doctor take care of the rest. Be happy and think positive, and baby dusts will naturally follow. I'm really rooting for you. Big hug!

Min81, the jabs are okay, they don't hurt

Laki, so when will be your FET?

wondersss: orh u hv that prob. sorry din know.
u damn funny, not all bfp also nehneh sore la.... sometimes no symptoms at all.
my colleague also like u. always missing AF. then 3 mths le, she went to c doc n found out she BFP.... no symptoms at all.
FYI she tried for 8yrs n nvr go thru IVF. suddenly BFP n give birth to 2 bb in 4 years.

Brchow, lols.. i dont think im that heng la, although deep down i want to conceive naturally.
i also hold on to testing cos really dun wan to go thru the disappointment as well and no more test kits.. finish during the cycle...whahaha
Sometimes symptoms are also false alarms... hehehehe..I just toook a sarawak pineapple.. jus let it go man!!!
Im seeing dr sadhana this friday, ask her to test lo then see how... whahaha..
Mood also not v good bcos CNY is coming.. moodless..

wondersss: how come seeing dr sadhana again? thought u just saw her on 11 Jan?
when u c her on fri, ask her all the questions n how ur nx cycle can b different or improved k?
cannot guarantee success but at least u know that things r done differently n can hope for better results this time.

Lil, yest already started to jab myself so think need to jab for 2 wks for suppression follow by another 2 wks then nxt mth will b able to reunite w my embryos.

Hi, anyone needs GNC DHEA 25mg.

I just got back from USA and have 2 extra bottles.

GNC DHEA 25 (Timed Release)
25mg
90 tablets each bottle
Price: S$25.00 each bottle.
Expiry Date: 08/2015

Self collection in Punggol area.

For those who are interested, please PM me.

wondersss/BrChow: I juz went for my health screening today which include breast/abdomen ultrasound & lung x-ray. Wonder if I cld try naturally this cycle. (Tdy my D14)
Wonder if its safe to try natural after the X-ray.

I oso shun bian ask the nurse to scan n see if i have any follicle. SHe said I have a 15mm follicle on the left.

hi ladies..i just started my 1st injection of subcut today at KKH under Dr Tan Heng Hao..i didn't expect it to be so painful,maybe cos i am scared of pain..still crampy..bt i notice after the injection my menses became heavier..is it normal?need ur advice on this..it's my 1st time doing ivf..so a bit kanciong..

lynx_sea: hmmm... technically can try natural but cos u went for x-ray so not sure if ur eggs will b affected or not.
my company's comprehensive health check in Mar but cos I starting cycle in apr, i ask HR can defer mine till end May.
if cannot, then i do health check w/o x-ray in Mar.

Brchow:'hmmm better to do before cycle bah? Cos juz in case preg with no symptom later on. Btw, x ray lung will affect egg ah?

Dream, for my case to pass 1st trimester is the torturing one. 2ww is just mental torture but once i got bfp one wk later bad ms kicked in. Vomitting almost everyday not to mention constant visit to hosp for drips. Then its both mental n physical torture. To tell the truth im not back to my ownself yet. I feel like a different person, more moody. But of course everybody is different. So just relax in 2ww. Rest more n nt going out or do heavy household chores. You shld be fine.

Lynx: actually x ray rays very light. Just don't think of ttc n make yourself stress. Just go with your mood. Maybe strike togather with wonderss this month heeheee.Sprinkle bbdust to you n Wondersss.

Imel, I try loh but if can go out, at least more distracted and time passes faster ....
even resting on bed to watch video is boring sometimes...n I get backache prob fr too much lying down ... U also take care ah... Juz remind urself how badly u wan a kid then n all with b worth it... N u will feel better...

Blizzbless, 14 days or 17 days sama sama lah... I wldnt go for dyeing hair cos chemicals so close to breathing in.. I m being kiasu... Pedicure n manicure not sure... Also wondering abt same thing yesterday...I also dunno abt ensure milk leh... In fact, I m lazy n dun drink daily... Urs is powder? But u can only keep for 3 wks leh.. Might as well drink

Blizzbless, no dye. But mani/pedi can but u hv to tell the person tat u r preggie. And i think u can only do normal type no gel type. Ensure milk i drank till MS come then i stop.

hi ladies, is tuesday!!!

lynxsea, i think after xray should be fine.. jus whack!! lols..

babysmurf, grabbing yr bbdusts!! i not heng de la.. if this bfp i also scared... cos dont knw if the dye chemicals will harm the bb.. :p

imel. I wan do gelish wor.
Dream. I start drinking on the day of et. now almost finish. I drink 1x aftern cos I din eat n 1x before bed.
I like drinking milk so I don mind.

Tingaling - I will be collecting lucrin @ kkh on d21: 19feb tue!! R we @ about the same timeline?? Any1 else here cycling 2?? Hope we can be a support 2 1another!! Very excited cuz 1st time :p pray that my body respond well!